Random Amazon Woof Review We Like

Not exactly random, since WOOF is not yet eligible to be reviewed, except by Amazon Vine members. WOOF is not a Chet and Bernie novel, by the way. The next C&B – SCENTS AND SENSIBILITY – comes out on Bastille Day. WOOF pub date is April 28. Not sure if anything happened in French history on that date.

 

Five Stars – alli_g on March 24, 2015

Any book description that includes praise from Stephen King is tempting to me, so I couldn’t help but choose Woof for my 4th grader. He was skeptical at first, being a big fan of fantasy novels such as the Percy Jackson series, Eragon, Harry Potter, and things like that. It can be very difficult to convince him to branch out and try a new genre, but with a little convincing from me, he decided to give Woof a chance — and very quickly read the book from cover to cover.

Woof is the story of Bowser, a mutt who is adopted by a little girl named Birdie. The story is told from Bowser’s perspective, and even though Boswer may have some form of canine ADHD, he is funny and charming. Birdie is a spunky little girl and the story’s setting, with swamps and parishes and bait shops, is especially interesting to kids not familiar with this type of landscape. Bowser helps Birdie solve a mystery behind a theft at her grandma’s bait shop, and the adventure the two of them have provides a page turning tale with plenty of laughs. My son did a lot of reading in the car during some weekend errands and often stopped to read something out loud for the rest of us to enjoy.

Sometimes young boys can be hesitant to pick up a book where the main character is a girl. Or, a girl may look at a book about a boy’s adventure and feel inclined to pass it by. Woof has great appeal for both thanks to the team of Birdie and Bowser.

Unknown-2

Share

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, March 25th, 2015 at 8:28 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

95 Responses to “Random Amazon Woof Review We Like”

  1. BearSpiritDog
    8:38 am on March 25th, 2015

    Now, THAT’S a Review we can sink our teeth into!

    Guten Morgen, Everyone!

  2. Herd of Hounds
    8:40 am on March 25th, 2015

    Good morning, everyone!

  3. Herd of Hounds
    8:40 am on March 25th, 2015

    Good morning, everyone!

  4. BearSpiritDog
    8:42 am on March 25th, 2015

    Hounds: WOOF back at ya!

  5. Herd of Hounds
    8:49 am on March 25th, 2015

    WOOF sounds like fun. WE are waiting, as usual, with….baity breath! Hope the Kat at your place didn’t keep you awakw all night.

  6. Herd of Hounds
    8:50 am on March 25th, 2015

    GAH…awakE

  7. Barb, Maggie and Lucy
    8:51 am on March 25th, 2015

    Love the review, especially since I have a granddaughter and grandson going into 4th grade in the fall. They both will be getting a copy of WOOF.

    And like the bumper sticker too, HOH. Where did you get it?

    Masquers, re: my earlier post- Josh just stopped by this morning to show me his brand new-just off the lot Dodge Pickup. Beautiful truck with all the bells and whistles. He said they are heading out to an animal shelter in Rockford (about an hour away), in the new truck, to pick up a Pot Bellied Pig!

    They don’t have a crate, so I hope there are no accidents on the way home. Pig poop is not pleasant! They are planning to foster this piggy for two weeks, but I have a feeling they are really trying it out to see if they want to keep him. Supposedly crate and litter box trained. We will see!

  8. Herd of Hounds
    9:00 am on March 25th, 2015

    B&M&L, Pig sounds like an adventure in itself. Don’t think we’d be up for that. Our Woof came from a no kill shelter here in TN. We had seen black and white before, but being orange and white and for a good group, mom couldn’t pass it up!

  9. Masquers
    9:10 am on March 25th, 2015

    Heh, heh. A double dawson at 8:40 by the HOH right off the bat.

  10. Masquers
    9:12 am on March 25th, 2015

    Hmm…bat…isn’t it about time for baseball?

  11. Herd of Hounds
    9:14 am on March 25th, 2015

    Think it is Sprung training.

  12. Masquers
    9:27 am on March 25th, 2015

    Sprung has spring. Has it not?

  13. Herd of Hounds
    9:32 am on March 25th, 2015

    Yes, Kat, but at least June ain’t busting out all over, yet.

  14. Kat
    9:47 am on March 25th, 2015

    Is HOH talking to me me me?
    Good morning. The ‘rents are all on edge. Momma’s big computer is broke, and she can’t log into work. Pop went to his office, and learned of layoffs in his little team! Now Momma says they need to find one of those half-price paradices like the HGTV shows she watched last night.

    (Whispering). I want a pot-belly pig or I will be in a vbm. I hear they are very easy keepers, just like Kats!

  15. Herd of Hounds
    9:52 am on March 25th, 2015

    Attention all kats…the warblers here are now wearing their yellow and olive and black and grey breeding plumage. The robins are all over the grass. And the POP has been singing songs like Rio Jr was on the trail. With this many birdies, you kats (K9 and feline) should have lots of fun chasing them.

  16. B.Stover
    10:34 am on March 25th, 2015

    Excellent review. I’m going to re-read Woof with the rest of you when it comes out. (I’m wondering what an Amazon Vine member is.)

    Good morning all.

  17. Masquers
    10:39 am on March 25th, 2015

    B: Check out this morning’s dialog on yesterday’s page.
    We would like your expert opinion. ^..^

  18. Masquers
    10:42 am on March 25th, 2015

    HOH: BSD won’t let me hassle the warblers. He says he looks forward to their morning chorus each day.

  19. Herd of Hounds
    10:44 am on March 25th, 2015

    Someone should tell LucyLou that. What a hunter! About the only thing she hasn’t caught is a gray squirrel!

  20. B.Stover
    11:04 am on March 25th, 2015

    Masquers: Yes, you should have used “whom.” “Her” is the possessive form just as “him” is. If this is too confusing, all you have to do is change the gender to male (in your mind) if the person you are referring to is female. As for it being formal and stuffy, what can I say. Blame Old English: “Who” derived from OE “hwa” and “whom” derived from OE “hwaem.” (Love it! Heh!)

  21. Mpop's and Loulou's Mom
    11:06 am on March 25th, 2015

    B, here’s Amazon’s description of. Vine:

    This customer is a member of Amazon Vine™ Voice , an invitation only program that gives Amazon reviewers advance access to not-yet-released products for the purpose of writing reviews. A review written as part of the Vine™ Voice program always includes this label: “Amazon Vine™ Review” on the initial product detail page and “Customer review from the Amazon Vine™ Program” when viewing the entire review. This is a permanent badge.

  22. B.Stover
    11:09 am on March 25th, 2015

    Blast. I meant “his” not “him.”

    Thank you MPM.

  23. B.Stover
    11:28 am on March 25th, 2015

    “He/she” are pronouns which take the place of the male/female previously named. (Bowser is a dog. He is a friend of Birdie.) (Subjective case–subject of the sentence.)

    “Him/her” are objective case–object of the sentence. (The note was addressed to him/her.)

  24. BARB, MAGGIE AND LUCY
    12:00 pm on March 25th, 2015

    i know Wose is lurking, but has anyone talked with her?

  25. Tupper's Mama
    12:15 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Wose – come home!

    We are off for an afternoon adventure of visiting our surrogate daughter at her farmlet. She is the soap maker, and her new batch of cherry-almond is ready. It smells soooo good. And her chickens have fresh eggs. And her miniature goats are out gamboling in the snow.

    Bbl

  26. Siber's Mom
    12:22 pm on March 25th, 2015

    This is a review that will help sell the book. I love Amazon customer reviews.

    Wose, We love and miss you.

  27. Herd of Hounds
    1:56 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Mom is still chuckling over the Rio Jr. storm on the ice story. In fact, she has shared it with several people (all somewhat randy in nature). What has her laughing the most is that when the Plunderers went to Snowhook on the Friday before the Ceremonial start, she tried to delicately ask AJ what might happen if a female went into season on the trail. We want to grab a pant leg…case closed.
    RJ, you devil!

  28. Masquers
    2:12 pm on March 25th, 2015

    B: Thank you for taking the time to clear that up.
    Just when we thought the who/whom debate was solved forever, we find it is not. The confusion is, no doubt, only in my mind.
    And, thank you for making that tiniest of errors (typo most likely) yourself.
    It makes me feel better.
    MPM: I don’t know if we have ever heard of Amazon Vine.
    We appreciate the explanation.
    HOH: If you happen to have that female as lead dog and the rest are males, it could be a very swift race.

  29. BARB, MAGGIE AND LUCY
    2:18 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Well, I am at the office by myself, and just can’t stop laughing. There is no piggy in Josh’s household! They went out, met the little guy, took him for a nice walk on a leash and all was well. They loaded him up in the car, with Josh and the kids in the back seat, Josh holding the pig on his lap. They left the place, reentered the expressway and the pig went nuts. Josh, who is a big strong guy had him wrapped in a blanket and he was bucking and squealing at the top of his lungs. They stopped the car and got out with the pig still on his leash. He started charging Josh and jumping at him, attacking and trying to bite him. OMD, I was in hysterics just picturing it. They got back in the car with Jess driving, Josh trying to hold onto the bucking pig, Lyla screaming, Jack crying, holding his ears and rocking back and forth. Josh yelling at Jess to just drive the f***ing car. Can you picture this?

    Finally got back to the place and turned him over. Josh and Jess were both shaking. They lady asked if they would like him delivered. They said NO. Josh says he will NEVER suggest a pig again. Maybe a quiet little kitty is in their future.

  30. Siber's Mom
    2:33 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Barb, Thanks for the laugh. That story is funny.

  31. Herd of Hounds
    2:41 pm on March 25th, 2015

    B&M&L, your pig story is hysterical. RJ’s story is too. Masquers suggestion about female lead dog and swift racers is too. We son’t know what to laugh at more or most! Chuckle, gawfaw, snort and pass a soda through our nose!

  32. BearSpiritDog
    2:53 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Barb,Magpie,Lucy: The Pig Story is Hysterical!
    We can picture it all. What a Funny YouTube Video that would make!!
    Maybe you can ask them if they would be willing to recreate for posterity. LOL.

  33. Thieves!
    2:58 pm on March 25th, 2015

    B&M&L: While Josh was bucking and squealing, what was the piggy doing?

    HOH: With the exception of Harris, the second hand sled dog not the Hobbit, all of our females are fixed including Josephine. She’s our sister, but we know she is a pretty girl so we don’t blame Junior for trying to keep warm.

  34. Herd of Hounds
    3:05 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Thieves, that is exactly the LucyLou experience with the v e t’s yellow lab, Enoch. Difference, Lucy didn’t complain, no not once! Mom couldn’t let puppies go so all the HOH are “fixed”. Guess Rio Jr is just an exciteable young guy. Glad we don’t have to think of names :) Heh, heh, heh, you can’t make that stuff up!

  35. B.Stover
    3:12 pm on March 25th, 2015

    The pig story reminds me of one of the characters on All Creatures Great and Small who owned a pig. I don’t remember her name but the pig liked her and lived indoors.

  36. Diane C.
    3:12 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Hello All–I just finished yesterday’s entries (Poor Josephine–just one more anoyance on the trail…)
    Has anyone heard anything more about Linus and BooBear? I have paws crossed hoping for good news.
    Also would like to hear good stuff about Rose (whom I also miss).
    Today is interesting–started out quite whimsically, then some grammar, then Amazon Vine, then the pig story (poor piggy–I wonder what horrible associations he has in his past?)
    Yesterday I found out I can get a stent in one of my LHS arteries (femoral? somewhere in that neighborhood) to solve the problems in my left leg (assuming that’s the cause–otherwise there is no rememdy and I have to learn to live with an annoying, but not life-threatening condition. Feeling slightly at risk employment-wise, but letting it spur me to new efforts to network and whatnot, and thinking about making up an Exam.
    I’m on Spring Break starting April 6th! Yay! (Unless I end up spending part of it having a stent put in…)
    Back presently…

  37. B.Stover
    3:13 pm on March 25th, 2015

    I don’t understand why anyone would want a pig.

  38. Herd of Hounds
    3:17 pm on March 25th, 2015

    We have heard that piggy poo is not user friendly.

  39. B.Stover
    3:18 pm on March 25th, 2015

    I remember her name: Mrs. Pomfrey.

  40. B.Stover
    3:29 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Perhaps Mrs. Pomfrey only wanted the pig to live indoors but James Herriot told her it wasn’t possible.

  41. BARB, MAGGIE AND LUCY
    3:37 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Thieves, I think both Josh AND the pig were bucking and squaling.

    HOH, That is what I told them. Litter trained or not, the poop is messy and smelly. And who was going to get to clean the litter box?

    Bee, Exactly! Pigs are really smart, but I think I would want to stick the a dog, cat or maybe a Guinnea Pig, not a real pig.

  42. Herd of Hounds
    3:47 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Best they found the piggie didn’t want to ride before they all got attached.

  43. Masquers
    3:49 pm on March 25th, 2015

    BML: You can’t make this stuff up! We here are still guffawing.

  44. Siber's Mom
    4:04 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Me too, I am still laughing.
    I agree with Bear, if only a video had been made of the pig trip.

  45. Herd of Hounds
    4:10 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Pig trip, what a great title :)

  46. Charlie
    4:16 pm on March 25th, 2015

    B: I am with you. I don’t understand how we could fit a piggy onto the easy chair with us. Some people want pigs, some dogs want a professor. No one ever questions why I wanted a professor of my very own.

  47. Kat
    4:27 pm on March 25th, 2015

    I will take that piggy. Momma says he must be delivered though.

  48. dawson
    4:34 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Woof!

    Barb, Maggie&Lucy: Me too! I’m laughing at the pig story. I would not like a pet pig. Pigs are good for making bacon, naught else.

    Whew! I got my Canadian taxes done this morning.

    Cedar Waxwing!
    I thought these birds that are eating my frozen apples from the tree were cardinals because they had this pointy end of feathers on their heads and they were a dusty pink-ish color. Looking closer, they have some red on their wings and yellow tips on the tail feathers. So now I say they are cedar wax wings.

  49. Herd of Hounds
    4:35 pm on March 25th, 2015

    We will take a pass on the porker. We think that an HOH, POP and sushi is adequate for our house. Nothing porcine, rodent or reptilian in our lives, thank you very much. Oh, and we like our outside cat ’cause she keeps the chipmunks under control!

  50. Herd of Hounds
    4:36 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Dawson, lucky you to have waxwings. They are beautiful and we had a couple but the have moved on.

  51. Tupper and Gilly
    4:53 pm on March 25th, 2015

    hahahahahahahha – That pig story was tooooo funny! We can just picture it as a National Lampoon kind of movie. “Clar-ark! Hold that pig!”

    Mama says no pigs here. She used to have a guinea pig that she loved dearly – she would like to have another one someday. We say Corgis are plenty!

  52. B.Stover
    5:00 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Hi Charlie! No we don’t need a pig. Come on over and we’ll have some bacon….Heh! Heh!

    Cedar Waxwings are beautiful. They don’t seem to stay around here long.

  53. BARB, MAGGIE AND LUCY
    5:16 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Glad you guys enjoyed the pig story. I thought it was pretty funny.

    Cedar Waxwings are beautiful. Have an occasional sighting around here, but not often. The male Cards are plentiful and calling from the tree tops for available females.

  54. Charlie
    5:48 pm on March 25th, 2015

    B: You had me at hi and sealed the deal with bacon.

  55. Siber's Mom
    5:56 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Barb? Are Josh and Jess laughing about the pig story yet?
    It may take them a few days. (or a week or two)

  56. Herd of Hounds
    6:04 pm on March 25th, 2015

    It is one of those:when you get done crying, you’ll laugh forever stories.

  57. Tupper's Mama
    7:11 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Basil’s philosophy on life:

  58. Tenzing
    7:14 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Basil: I have the same rule. Does this mean I’m part kat?

  59. Basil
    7:24 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Tenz buddy – part Kat, part pillow – what more could you aspire to?

  60. Tenzing
    7:28 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Basil: I’m living the dream.

  61. Kat
    7:47 pm on March 25th, 2015

    There is a lot of stress and worry here tonight, and much talk of a different place to live. They are giving me lots of anxiety.

  62. Mpop's and Loulou's Mom
    8:10 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Rio, American Idol, oh my. Some people won’t try to age gracefully.

  63. Mpop's and Loulou's Mom
    8:47 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Kat, maybe this walk down memory lane can help some with the anxiety:

    Mike Baker goes on vacation:

    http://www.chetthedog.com/chet-the-dog/patch#comments

  64. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:57 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Mrs. Pomfrey!….snort!….Stover, me and my friend know Mrs.Pomfrey very well…chorkel!…She is an absolute nut-case, but we do adore her….chuffle!

  65. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:58 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Idol!….2 full hours of good music!…snort!…Starting Now!now!NOW!….wheeze!

  66. B.Stover
    9:07 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Rio: I like Mrs. Pomfrey also.

  67. Siber's Mom
    9:07 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Mollypop’s Mom, Thank you. There are a lot of laughs in that one. (whispering) Baseball is also mentioned a time or two.

  68. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:08 pm on March 25th, 2015

    MollysMaw!….GAAAHH!…David Hasslehoff?…really? He can’t sing – what the hells-bells….grunt!

  69. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:25 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Stover!….Remember when Mrs Pomfrey got the Boxer dude who farted?…snort!

  70. Mpop's and Loulou's Mom
    9:26 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Siber’s Mom, I loved it when Siber-H said that Mike Baker might need to use us as references some day.

  71. Diane C.
    9:26 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Kat–I am keeping you and your family in my very best thoughts.
    Things will turn around at some point; ideally, soon.

  72. Diane C.
    9:27 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Kat–I am keeping you and your family in my very best thoughts.
    Things will turn around at some point; ideally, soon.
    Add one more voice in parise of waxwings–even though I’ve never actually seen one in nature (maybe this isn’t their ideal area).

  73. Staff
    9:31 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Dawson, The yellow at the base of the tail is diagnostic for Cedar Waxwings. You are most likely right.

    I have something sad to show you all…sniff sniff

    3 months old yesterday…grump.

  74. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:48 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Patch!…That was hilarious reading those old posts….snort!….We were quite a team of comedians back then…chorkel!…I could comment here but I will not…sniff!

    Staff!…Wot the HECK!?…grunt!…Don’t tell me Mr Fireslippers had an accident…gah!

  75. Siber's Mom
    9:53 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Staff, What is it?

  76. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:57 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Siber-Maw!…It is a dented fender-bender…grunt!

  77. Staff
    10:05 pm on March 25th, 2015

    No, luckily for Mr.Fireslippers it was ME ME ME. grrrrrrr.

  78. Barb, Maggie and Lucy
    10:06 pm on March 25th, 2015

    So who was at fault?

    Off to bed for us.

  79. Siber's Mom
    10:23 pm on March 25th, 2015

    ok, Thanks Rio. I see it now.

  80. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:26 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Staff!…I know you are just covering up for Alice…sniff!…I bet she was driving. Am I right?…snort!

  81. Tupper and Gilly
    10:26 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Oooo Staff. Ouch.
    Try blaming it on aliens. Or Wrotten Kats. Works for us.

    Kat – are things at that point at your dad’s busy place already? We know your mom was worried about the future – is it already the future?

  82. Staff
    10:37 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Barb, you insurance guru you. We were both equally at fault. And it is under our deductible so….

    Ah well.

    The thing is I have two old cars that have never had a bump on them, but the one that gets the bump is the new one.

    sob sob sob

    It is a minor problem as problems go. No one was hurt, cars are replaceable. It is not a job or a bad illness or anything that can’t be replaced. heh

    I feel better already.

  83. Staff
    10:38 pm on March 25th, 2015

    It is not like I tried to buy a potbellied pig or anything….snicker.

  84. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:41 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Kat!…I know my friend will give your Pops her job…snuff!…She is hating it right now. All about a bunch of angry perps who use email to vent and fuss and complain all day long…grunt!…She says she is “Done”…grump!

  85. Staff
    10:42 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Kat, will a half price paradise have room for huskies, horses and cats???

  86. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:50 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Staff!…We need a half/half price place for pugs and such soon…sniff!…My friend says she is not bringing home the bacon for much more longer….gah!…We will starve to death, I am sure of it…gasp!

  87. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:52 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Woof!…She knows she has to buy Woof! or else….sniff!…And our favorite treaties…or else…and I am not giving up my bed with all my toys in just the right places…grunt!

  88. ML
    11:00 pm on March 25th, 2015

    No word from the Boo Bear family? Let us know how things are.

    I am thinking I should not nap until eight on nights before work but Angie and I muddled through my taxes this afternoon If I don’t get audited it will be a miracle.

    Pot bellied pig lol

    Howlers have faith

  89. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:03 pm on March 25th, 2015

    MollysMaw!…Down to the Top-Nine singers…yeeep!…I feel all the weakest have been taken out and my most favorites are left to contend..snort!…This is a great year! I cannot pinpoint the winner yet. No, not yet. All are so very great in their own ways…snorkel!

  90. Siber's Mom
    11:12 pm on March 25th, 2015

    I’m worried about BooBear and Linus…thinking of you guys and your mom.

    Night All

  91. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:18 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Wot!…No one is worrit about me and my treats and my bed and all my other stuff because my friend wants to become a hobo?….grunt!…She says this is the problem, no one believes she will cash it all in…snort!…She has done it before, she can do it again dammit…gurgle!

  92. ALR
    11:25 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Rio, did my Daniel Seavy make it? Not on here yet.

  93. dawson
    11:33 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Me too.
    I’m worrit about Boobear and Linus and BooBear’s Mom.

    And Wose.

    ML: You do your own taxes? I’m impressed! I have this phobia against it.

    See you tomorrow.

  94. Tenzing
    11:35 pm on March 25th, 2015

    Rio’s Friend: I’d be happy to share my loveseat, couch or pillows with you. It would save the Thieves on postage for sending Rio back to you. Please note that I’m in the process of securing your cabin in the woods.

  95. BooBear
    1:43 am on March 26th, 2015

    My mouth hurts!! I was still pretty out of it when Mom picked me up this evening. The v-e-t said I had an abscess that ruptured before my surgery and that I bled all over the kennel, but I felt better after it drained. But then they pulled 4 teeth, gave me shots AND I have to go back for another shot in two weeks.

    Linus is a mystery. His blood work didn’t show anything really off kilter. Mom just has to get him eating again. She got special food to force feed him then hopefully he will start eating on his own. Right now it is wait and see.

    The pig story earlier had Mom laughing out loud. Cannot imagine that going on in Josh’s brand new truck. The owner of the company Mom works for has a hunting ranch. When his kids were young, they rescued a baby pig. They had her fixed and she lived at the ranch. Not sure if she was allowed in the ranch house, but she was living the life.

    OH’s, Mom is worried for you. She knows how much your folks love their farm. Fingers crossed that all works out for you. Mom is seriously considering early retirement. Her job has gotten so crazy. She is having to work 10-12 hour days, often working through lunch. Life is too short. She has alot to think about.

    Hopefully, AJ is feeling better and all are getting much needed rest.

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia