Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars Such fun books – I’ve read them all – October 2, 2014
Judith A. Nordstrom on PAW AND ORDER:
“Such fun books – I’ve read them all. Wish my dog could read – maybe he does when I’m not home!”

Note: Still working on a fix for the Friends gallery. No uploading possible at this time.

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Friday, October 3rd, 2014 at 7:45 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

103 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. O'Howlers
    7:57 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Why can’t we have a new FOM with all of the friends now in the gallery? Or can’t Admin get to those now?

  2. Barb & Maggie
    7:57 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Good morning all. Soggy start to a Friday here in northern Illinois.

    Nice, short review. Very interesting article about Chris Drew from Nancy last night.

    So excited about the new snowflake earrings. Will get a check in the mail today for our donation.

  3. O'Howlers
    8:32 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Good morning, Barb and Maggie and Lucy! (whispering) Lucy, you need to get your name added to that login!

    We have not had rain here for a million years, or at least it feels like it. Everything is very dry. Supposed to rain overnight and tomorrow morning though.

    Tomorrow is the annual Four Centuries in Berks House Tour. Each year, they concentrate on one particular area of the county. This year it will be held in the Oley Valley!

  4. Billy's Buddy
    8:53 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Good morning all.

    I think I forgot to tell Wookie’s and Teddy’s dad yesterday how much I enjoyed his story. Smile. Sniffle.

    That Drew family is one exceptional group of people. That includes their parents, of course.

    Wose: What a story about the former A&P employee.

    Cold, cloudy, and rainy in my part of Wisconsin this morning.

  5. Herd of Hounds
    8:54 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Good morning, OH BML an everyone! So much excitement with bootys and checkpoints AND newbies! Here, the weather worries us as it usually does the “Chattanooga split” and misses us. BUT the Weather channel actually has a live body here. Does that mean we get hammered today? The low hasn’t gone much beloow 60 but tonight will be in the 40’s with rain and wind. Wowser!
    Is it Friday or is mom hallucinating again? Have a fun one.
    P.S. B&M&L enjoy those wonderful earrings :)

  6. Billy's Buddy
    8:57 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Golinka: I’ll bet a similar pair of snowflake earrings, like Barb and Maggie and Lucy won, would be a hot item in a Snowhook auction. Just sayin’.

  7. Wose-the small and meek
    9:09 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Greetings!

    T&W’s Dad: That was such a nice story.

    BB: Some story, huh? And someone told me Croton on Hudson was a sleepy little town. heh!

    I wonder if the Thieves had anything to do with this?

  8. Wose-the small and meek
    9:11 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Just in case anyone missed my post from way earlier this morning,
    this happened in the A&P where I used to work.

    http://abcnews.go.com/Weird/wireStory/police-worker-hid-1200-worth-meat-pants-25895418

  9. Herd of Hounds
    9:13 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Wose, we are ROFL at the story from your “old” work place :)

  10. B.Stover
    9:45 am on October 3rd, 2014

    I like the idea of her dog reading when she’s not at home.

    Good morning all.

  11. Herd of Hounds
    9:54 am on October 3rd, 2014

    HRH B, mom finds books all over the house when she comes home. We read but don’t tell her it is us. She’ll never figure it out!

  12. Barb & Maggie
    9:55 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Howlers, we should add Lucy’s name, but can’t remember how we do that. Yeah, I know, Barb is techno challenged.

    The book we just read by Fannie Flagg involves women in WWII who were WASPS. They flew military planes mostly doing transport. Never got much recognition and are almost buried in history. I can’t remember which branch of the service Staff and Dawson’s mom was in. Anyone remember? Staff and Dawson might enjoy that book.

  13. Kat
    9:56 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Ask my godmom about all of the books Tundra “reads” !! heh heh!

    I think Momma is lying about upcoming storms. It is a bee-autiful day today. The sky is deep, beautiful blue blue blue.

  14. Kat the Beautiful
    9:57 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Barb, you just add Lucy to “Name” field. presto! It is that easy. Like, for instance, now I am “Kat the Beautiful”!

  15. Wose-the small and meek
    10:02 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Yes, you are Kat! And on the Plunderer calendar, you will be on the page with 2 handsome sibes, Zeusikov, and Siber-H. (Siber-H makes my heart flutter!)

  16. Wose-the small and meek
    10:09 am on October 3rd, 2014

    ***********************ANNOUNCEMENT*****************************

    Dear Family,

    I am currently working on the 2015 PLUNDER ON! calendar.
    Those of you who would like a calendar(s), please send me an SDD. Prices will be based on the amount of calendars ordered. Once all orders are in, I will post the final cost on the blog.

    I tried to be fair to all youse who sent pictures in. I am previewing the finished product, and for someone who knows next to nothing about computers, I have to say, I think I did a pretty good job.

  17. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    10:13 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Wose!!! I may not make your heart flutter, but I can make it stop. I make Mom’s heart stop all the time. My name around here is “Heart Attack in a Fur Coat” !!! That’s a good thing, right?

  18. Herd of Hounds
    10:15 am on October 3rd, 2014

    B&M&L they were WAC Womens Air Corps,

  19. Wose-the small and meek
    10:28 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Zeusikov! you are quite the handsome sibe yourself, but a heart fluttering and stopping are two different things. I bet when you make your mom’s heart stop, she says a lot of bad words.

  20. Barb, Maggie and Lucy
    10:37 am on October 3rd, 2014

    There you go! We don’t need a comma after Maggie, right?

    Here is another question for Bee. Which is correct: Josh and Jessica’s home or Josh’s and Jessica’s home?

  21. Barb, Maggie and Lucy
    10:38 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Barb is off to get wonderfluffed. BBL

  22. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    11:05 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Test

  23. Wose-the Small and Meek
    11:09 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Staff: Do you have a jpg version of Awesome’s quilt doggie?

  24. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    11:17 am on October 3rd, 2014

    It does my heart good to see Lucy’s name, B&M. We newcomers like to feel part of the family, you know?

    I had more to say, but I can’t post it for some reason!

  25. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    11:19 am on October 3rd, 2014

    I give up! You may, or may not, see 20 copies of the same photo of me, later.

  26. B.Stover
    11:42 am on October 3rd, 2014

    Barb: No you don’t need a comma after Maggie’s name. The first example (Josh and Jessica’s) is correct.

  27. Siber-H
    12:04 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    That is a cute review.

    Wose, Thank you for the nice compliment. You are someone special.
    The former A&P employee sounds like a rather dumb dude. I’m glad he got caught.

    Zeus and I on the same page. That’s cool!

  28. Siber-H
    12:12 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    RIO,

    The Nationals game starts at 1:00 pm our time. Strasburg is pitching. The game is on the Fox Sports Network (FS1)
    That channel is #38 on Comcast in Albuquerque. It may or not be the same channel number where you live.

  29. Tupper's Mama
    12:41 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Greetings all.
    We are worried about Macy Pin Pin and family – there were terrible storms last night in Texas.

    We will be meeting with docs at the hospital today. My brother is not doing well, but we don’t have much more information than that. But we will say: Dam, dam, dam, dam cancer……

  30. dawson
    12:51 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Spence and Admin: How about I choose a FOM for you. I could do that with no problem!

    Oley Howlers: Is your house on the tour? It’s a very nice old house.

    Wowzer Wose! I can’t wait to see the calendar!

  31. dawson
    1:20 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    I have a busy day. Right now I am due at the doctors, then a massage, then wonderfluffing although I am fluffy enough. Bah! I’d rather be staying home and reading to the cats.

    Wose: I am impressed. There is no way I could design a calendar on the computer.

  32. Barb, Maggie and Lucy
    1:24 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Howlers, we would have put Lucy’s name on sooner, but for some reason we were thinking we had to go back to the avatar thingy.

    Hope for the best outcome for Amalia’s brother.

    Barb’s nephew and family live in Forth Worth, so we are thinking of them too. I think 250,000 homes are without power.

  33. Billy's Buddy
    1:40 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Always thinking of you and yours, Tupper’s Mama.

    Hope Macy and family are okay.

    It’s always something.

  34. B.Stover
    2:24 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    I’m having a hard time getting back on the blog when I refresh the page. Either it takes a long time or I just get a blank screen.

  35. Siber-H
    2:35 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Stover, I have the same exact problem.

  36. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    2:47 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Now I can’t post. I wrote a long one, and it is gone to eternity.

    It was about love to ML and Amalia.
    And a Hip Hip Hooray to Wose

  37. Chet The Dog
    2:51 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    test

  38. Chet The Dog
    2:52 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Seems to be working, unless I’m missing something.

  39. dawson
    2:53 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Me too!
    I am having that same computer problem.

    Checkpoint Update!

    Announcing the Opening of the WosenGrizz Checkpoint! Wose, (the meekly intrepid) and Grizzly (the wise and unshaven) led the way for out-of-Staters to trek to Alaska and visit Snowhook Kennels and see the start of the Iditarod!

    Anchorage, the Ceremonial Start will be the WosenGrizz Checkpoint for Iditarod 2015! It is now open for donations!

  40. Riö - The Evil Pug
    2:57 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Bugs!…The blog is being over-run with blog-bugs…..grump!

  41. dawson
    2:58 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    I forgot to say: WhooooHoooo! Go Snowhook! Go Chet the Dog!

    And also: Sending prayers for the brother of Tupper’s Mama.

  42. Riö - The Evil Pug
    3:01 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Posting!…Is sporatic. Sometimes my posts post and sometimes I have to close and re-open the blog and then maybe after I re-write the comment, say a prayer, straighten my tail, and lick my keyboard it will post…sniff!

  43. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    3:09 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Why does Dawson’s avatar have a suntan at 2:53 pm and not at 2:58 pm? Things to ponder on a windy Friday afternoon…

  44. Riö - The Evil Pug
    3:10 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Game!…Is ON!…snort!…Nationals vs Giants….Wooooo!

  45. Masquers
    3:13 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Us too, same problem posting. We hope this means Mike Baker is slaving away correcting the gallery upload dilemma.

  46. Wookie's and Teddy's Dad
    3:14 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    For those curious about the wine label from yesterday’s tale (hanging or otherwise), here it is:

  47. BearSpiritDog
    3:22 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Wrote a Long Heartfelt Post a while ago and it promptly Disappeared into SiberSpace.
    Now I Can’t Remember what I said.
    Suffice to Say…We Are Concerned about those in pain and danger and Kudos to those who are doing some Great Work here on the Blog and elsewhere.

    Awesome One! Please check your SDD.

  48. Masquers
    3:22 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    W&T’s Dad: That is a kool bottle of wine.

  49. Wose-the Small and Meek
    3:24 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Sending loving thoughts and healing prayers to the Royal Mum and her brother.

    Worrit about ML too.

    RIO! Wait until you see your calendar page……

  50. Wose-the Small and Meek
    3:25 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    W&T’s Dad: I love the wine bottle!

  51. Tundra
    3:32 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Cousin Kat – I have no idea what you are talking about! I am innocent, oh yes I am! My little sisters did it all! They framed me!! Just like they did with the magazines, too! I swear! Look at this cute face, does it look capable of such destruction?!?!

  52. Tundra
    3:33 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Cousin Kat – I have no idea what you are talking about! I am innocent, oh yes I am! My little sisters did it all! They framed me!! Just like they did with the magazines, too! I swear! Look at this cute face, does it look capable of such destruction?!?!

  53. Tundra
    3:37 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Oops, apparently I am capable of having fat paws and posting twice! Such a newbie!

  54. Herd of Houndsq
    3:43 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Desf

  55. B.Stover
    3:44 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    That is a nice looking bottle of wine.

  56. Herd of Houndsq
    3:46 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Gah

  57. BearSpiritDog
    3:48 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Dear Tundra: Any Dog can see that this was A Setup pure and simple.
    You have my sympathies.

  58. Riö - The Evil Pug
    4:01 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Rose!…I don’t even remember sending you any photoz…sniff!

  59. Herd of Hounds
    4:21 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Yeah!

  60. Zeus the Heart Stopper
    4:29 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    How come Tundra could post his picture and I was not able to post mine for Wose to see that Mom wouldn’t say bad things to me.

    Dawson, The Reds are reminding me that I never answered you about the House Tour. On this tour, they showcase one very super special house from each century. Ours is not anything special in this here very special valley, filled with special old stone homes.

  61. Masquers
    4:39 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Zeusikõv: From what we’ve seen, your home is VERY special.

  62. Zoe
    5:14 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    I don’t know what an SDD is, but I’d like a calendar, Wose. Mattie ok. love to all. Zoe

  63. Wose-the small and meek
    5:34 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Zoe, You are already on the list! :)

  64. Wose-the small and meek
    5:35 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    RIO! Heh,heh,heh!

  65. B.Stover
    5:40 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Zoe: SDD refers to an email message. Actually I can’t remember what the letters stand for.

  66. B.Stover
    5:50 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    It may be “Secret Decoder Device.”

  67. dawson
    6:32 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Tundra: You survived a tornado!?

    Checkpoint Update!

    Nana, BearSpiritDog & Masquers are pleased to announce the opening of the CHobbit and Sadie checkpoint, otherwise known as Willow!

    CHobbit is the original member of the Chet the Dog Plunderers, from back before we were even Plunderers! CHobbit was also the first Plunderer to attend the start of the Iditarod supporting Snowhook Kennels. CHobbit moved from the North Pole (shiver) to Anchorage and opened the Hobbit Hotel which is the only 6-star hotel in Anchorage, to my knowledge. CHobbit is the sidekick of the loyal and loving Sadie. Sadie serves many roles, most notably as therapy dog for the Hobbit Hotel owner and guests and for various strays that CHobbit brings home.

    This checkpoint is open for donations!

  68. dawson
    6:34 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Dang it! Forgot! WhooHooo! Go Snowhook! Go Chet the Jet!

  69. Tupper's Mama
    6:53 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Tundra – ask for Attorney Meash. She has gotten certain four leggeds around here off on technicalities.

  70. O'Howlers
    7:00 pm on October 3rd, 2014
  71. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:01 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Donations!….There are so many checkpoints I want to throw Beau’s money at, but alas he lost a fortune last weekend on the horses…grump!…I will have to do some creative accounting this weekend and see that I can find under all those chewed up couch cushions…sneeze!

  72. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:01 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Howlers!…snort!…We need that Corgi doing some fund-raising movies for us…heh!heh!

  73. Tupper and Gilly
    8:59 pm on October 3rd, 2014
  74. Masquers
    9:00 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Heh, heh, Attorney Meash, you’ve got yourself quite a spokesdog there.

  75. And from another point of view
    9:03 pm on October 3rd, 2014
  76. BearSpiritDog
    9:04 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Tupper&Gilly: Great Shake Your Booty commercial and spoken like the true Royal Corgi(s) you are.

  77. Masquers
    9:07 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    But, of course, not be outdone by Alice M. Johnson. snicker.

  78. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:26 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Alice!…You always demand R-E-S-P-E-C-T (just a little bit! ….snort!…Not getting it from this guy…heh!cough!

  79. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:32 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Undeniable!…snort!…That new show called “How to Get Away With Murder” is very devious and has many layers…snort!…So far it is a good mystery and maybe even two mysteries at one time…wheeze!

  80. Masquers
    9:33 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Riö! We are watching it too, but have only seen the first episode.

  81. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:35 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Maskers!…It becomes even more interesting during the second episode…snort!…Layers upon layers..snuffle!

  82. Masquers
    9:45 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    B…and anyone else who watched…what did you think of Gracepoint, the American version of Broadchurch? From the preview we saw it looks to be almost exactly the same story (although we are told the murderer will not be the same character).
    The amazing David Tennant may be reason enough to watch. He will also be starring in the second season of the original BBC version.

  83. c.hobbit
    10:14 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Nana, Bear Sprit Dog and Masquers: sniff (Sadie and I thank you)

    Love the commercials. I think there ought to be a special file set up in Dishlickers for various vids to be stored for future enjoyment.

    Still trying to get up the energy to tackle garage. So far I’ve changed into my painting clothes. Baby steps.

  84. Wose-the small and meek
    10:24 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Big news in my neck of the woods continues to be the guy at the A&P who shoved $1200 worth of meat in his pants.

    Masquers, please let Nana know that if I am awake at 3am, I may call…..

    Good night to all!

  85. MTMP
    10:25 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    We haven’t read all the way down yet, but I had to put in my two cents worth re: storms. Mom left me and Annie outside when she went to her class. Then Grandmother’s leg started really hurting and Mom took her to the hospital to get it looked at. Did she think to come by here and let the poor pathetic pups in the house? No, she did not? Did we stay out in the hurricane force winds? Why yes, yes we did. When she finally got home from the hospital with G-mother, we each gave her a stern look. Belle was in the house laughing at us the whole time. Never fear, however, no damage in our area, unless you count the nerves of a certain Min-Pin. sheesh

  86. bluecat
    10:27 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Masquers – the commercials are annoying (we watched Broadchurch on dvd) and the action seemed to be timed for commercial breaks. It does look to be exactly the same story so it’s odd to think the killer is different and how that will change the story. Scenery is beautiful. David Tennant’s character appeared to us to be toned down a bit. Casting of all characters is very well done. We liked it. We really liked Broadchurch.

    Thoughts with all those going through challenges, and their families. Stay strong, Everybody.

    Onward Snowhook.

  87. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:30 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    CHobbit!…Someone here got the “you-know-wot” you sent and pretty much was a pile of mush after that for a long time…sniff!…She says for me to personally thank you for her becoming a pile of mush…sniff!

  88. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:32 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    BroadChurch!….Really, if you have seen the BBC version why watch a repeat of an American version?…sniff!…Same story, different actors, cept for ONE…heh!

  89. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:37 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Okay!…Okay! Okay!…If we are on the subject of “watchable” tv shows, which are far and few between…heh!…We just watched the first episode of a show called “Forever”…snort!…This is pretty much unbelievable, but the actors are very good and the main guy is so good-looking that my friend watched the whole show and gave it a two-thumbs up for creativity (so far)…heh!

  90. MTMP
    10:44 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Hi BlueCat, long time!

    Sending dainty licks to Amalia’s brother, and an order of DLs for her sweet self, too. I’m not sure about dainty licking a Kat, so I am glad to hear that Sage is better. No, that is not right, dainty licks do not discriminate. Except, maybe Pugs. No, pugs too. Dainty Licks for all in need. I seem to be having an existential crisis of some sort. I can’t stop typing. Some body hel

  91. BearSpiritDog
    10:49 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Nana is watching Forever also. For the Same Reason as Your Friend, Rio? Maybe…maybe not.

  92. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:53 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    MTMP!…Dainty licks I can live without, right now I need cold hard cash to supplement Beau’s salary….snort!…I have Checkpoints that need funded and booties that need to be bought and put on paws…grunt!…Dainty Licks do not do squaddle for these things…sniff!….But they do feel nice sometimes on my snot crusted hard nose…heh!heh!

  93. Tupper's Mama
    11:03 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Macy – everyone here thanks you for the dainty licks. Even Sage, although he will never admit it. He started sneezing a LOT more today. We went back to the v e t and got some antibiotics for him. He is sneezing less now, but he is still doing the “pity kitty” look. We think he just workin’ it to get a can of tuna.

    The story on brother – doc told him that he CANNOT go back to work for at least 4 weeks, and even then it will be based on an evaluation. Brother is absolutely not cooperating, and seems to think he has a choice in this matter.

    sigh. I am not cut out to be a babysitter. Wonder if we could borrow a Howler horse to sit on him.

  94. Barb, Maggie and Lucy
    11:04 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    I did not watch Broadchurch, so I have no comparison, but watching the show last night, I am hooked. Well acted, and good story line. I think there will be good character development. One question thought – this is a 10 part series. What happens after that? Is it over, or will there be another story next year?

  95. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:08 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Parts!..After ten parts it is OVER. Crime Solved….grunt!…Then they will make a Canadian version, which will last for 20 episodes…heh!heh!

  96. Masquers
    11:11 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Thanks for the input on Gracepoint, Bluecat. Looks like a good cast. Haven’t made up our minds yet about watching it because of the similarities to Broadchurch, which was an excellent show.

    Riö: How To Get Away With Murder…the use of flashbacks in the show is similar to a technique handled much better in Damages…we are willing to give it a chance, mainly because of Viola Davis in the leading role.

  97. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:18 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Viola!…Davis? Is that her name?…snort!…Yes, she is an excellent actor and I am thinking they are portraying her badly right now, but she will turn out to be “a good guy”…snort!…Although, maybe not.

  98. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:23 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Golinka!…My friend says she feels for you deeply right now as the whole “family guilt” thing is totally absurd and sometimes very unfair…grunt!…I could go on, but I have been warned that my tongue will be cut-out if I do…sniff!…So I stop here – almost. Family stuff really stinks and messes up peoples lives sometimes…yeeeep!…Over and Out.

  99. BearSpiritDog
    11:29 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Barb&Magpie&Lucy: Your Opinion is Valued. I’d watch it if I could just get my big paws on the TV Remote.

    Wose: Check. Nana will be On Call from ‘Round Midnight to 3 AM.

    Nitey Booties, as Staff would say. Not to go to Bed, but to check out the Smorgasbord of New Shows.

  100. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:32 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Smorgasbord?….Hardly…heh!

  101. Masquers
    11:44 pm on October 3rd, 2014

    Riö: On a buffet everything looks yummy from faraway.

  102. Staff
    12:09 am on October 4th, 2014

    Worked hard at the quilt show setup this afternoon and have to go in at 9 tomorrow. (The horror) So booty Central is sort of off duty till Sunday. I hear the blog has been acting up anyway.

    Nighty bootys y’all.

    Amalia, good luck there with brother. Aren’t oblivious people fun to be with…snicker.

    Rose, hope you sleep all night tonight. If not…see Nana.

    Go Snowhook

  103. Product Review
    11:12 am on October 18th, 2014

    My partner and i relish, trigger I uncovered just the thing I became in search of.. Product Review You have finished the 4 working day long search for! God Thanks a lot guy. Use a fantastic time. Cya

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia