Random Amazon Review We Like

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Chet the Jet, March 31, 2014
Angie on The Sound and the Furry:
Another great read by Quinn. Can’t wait for the next one. I am beginning to think that Quinn was a dog in another life. He writes so expertly from Chet’s point of view. I love that he sticks to just Chet’s thoughts.
Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014 at 6:58 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

106 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    7:01 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Good morning, everyone! Breathe in, breathe out. “A good read”? Well, yeah, of course it is.
    Have a wishful Wednesday! (and will take any help we can get)

  2. Barb & Maggie
    7:04 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Good morning Chet, Spence, Admin, and all.

    I am beginning to think that a requirement for the posted reviews is that they must refer to a book as a “read”. We all know what that does to a certain someone.

    Sunny, but still unseasonably cold here. May not get back into the 50s till this weekend.

  3. O'Howlers
    7:49 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Rats. We just posted on the end of last night’s. Mom is stealing the iPaw for her training class.
    Good morning.

  4. Herd of Hounds
    7:53 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Y’all are funny.

  5. B. Stover
    8:10 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Good morning all.

  6. BearSpiritDog
    8:22 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Good Morning Everyone.
    The Birds are singing. Sun will be shinning. What more could you ask?

  7. Masquers
    8:39 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Would more could one ask you say? Well we can think of one thing right off the bat…..
    B&M: I think you are right about the required cringe worthiness
    of the reviews.
    Like the sound of fingernails on blackboards
    to greet the day.
    B will never accept it, nor will I…the use of
    read as a noun.
    And speaking of bat(ting)…the Mariners vs Angels…8 to 3!!!
    (sorry B, if it isn’t one thing it’s another)

  8. BearSpiritDog
    9:09 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Hounds: Wistful Wednesday…Better than Wild like those Sled-Rides some of youse have taken. Heh.

    Barb&Magpie: Nana’s sister in Montana just reported More Snow…a Foot of it!
    Staff: Didn’t youse get some too?

    O’Howlers: Training Class for the Job your mom Won’t Have?

    Thinking, as Always, of Zoe & Family, Macy’s Mom & Dad and BooBear’s too.

  9. Wose-the small and meek
    9:16 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Greetings!

    I had a really fun time with AJ when we went out on our ride, bumps and all!
    I must do it again, or I will be in a very bad mood.

    Watched “The University of Sing Sing” while the Prof was at school yesterday. IMHO, the first cut known as “Zero Percent” was far better. But I am still proud of the Prof.

    Thinking on ML, Rick, Truman, and Karen.

  10. Masquers
    9:31 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Rose: We found a Utube preview of Zero Percent which is longer than the University of Sing Sing one Siber reported yesterday.
    Still trying to find a way to watch this excellent documentary starring the Prof without HBO.

  11. Masquers
    9:33 am on April 2nd, 2014

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfDFf-3laug
    Siber: Try this link…it looks like longer viewing times.

  12. Masquers
    9:36 am on April 2nd, 2014
  13. Staff
    9:50 am on April 2nd, 2014
  14. Mollypop's Mom
    10:07 am on April 2nd, 2014

    My dog sled riding experience is only known by you guys. My friends and family are hearing quite a different experience. Like how brave I was riding at 20 mph. Oh yes I dogsled ride all the time, doesn’t everyone.

  15. Wose-the small and meek
    10:17 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Masquers, it would be really great if “Zero Percent” could be found on line in its entirety. It is far superior to what was shown on HBO. “Zero Percent” has a much more powerful and emotional impact than UofSS.” sniff

  16. Barb & Maggie
    10:19 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Keep it Up MPM. Sometimes the stories of our adventures get better and better as time goes by!

    We watched the utube clip on Sing Sing. It was good but we hoped to see The Prof. in there somewhere. It looks like a great and rehabilatative program.

  17. Masquers
    10:36 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Rose: What a great program! We, too, are very proud of the Prof.
    So far we have found segments of 3:25 (trailer) 12:10 (part 1) 12:25 (part 2) 4:35 (part 3) plus other parts showing graduations, etc.
    How long was the original Zero Percent version?
    Staff: Sorry. No spring for you. sniff.

  18. Wose-the small and meek
    10:38 am on April 2nd, 2014

    B&M: The Prof was not in the film “Zero Percent” until the graduation. He was sitting with the family of one of his students. However, the showed the sign on his classroom door. : )
    The UofSS has a brief interview with him, and again, if you look hard you see him in the graduation scene.

    I know HBO has an HBO go app that is free! but it must be linked through your cable/internet/ WiFi provider, but it may not be available by your provider. I pretty sure the Prof will find a way to get a copy so youse all can see.

  19. Wose-the small and meek
    10:40 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Masquers, The original version ran about ninety minutes. The University of Sing Sing ran about half that time. Much was left out. sniff

  20. dawson
    11:11 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Wose: I watched the UofSS last night. I saw the Prof being interviewed but didn’t notice him at the graduation as I had something in my eye at the time. It is an excellent program. Inspiring to see the eagerness to learn of these prison students. I did notice that the recidivism rate went to 2 percent from zero in the last couple years (which is amazing considering the 43 percent recidivism rate from those that do not attend the UofSS). I’m very proud of all the students and the Professor for being involved with this program.

    A light touch of snow overnight which helped brighten up the landscape of dirt and gravel filled snow piles as they continue melting. The sky is clear and blue.

  21. Masquers
    11:13 am on April 2nd, 2014

    Rose: We requested information from Hudson Link. Hopefully the interview with the Prof will be available.
    Dawson: What a beautiful picture you paint!

  22. Siber-H
    11:26 am on April 2nd, 2014

    I like these short Amazon reviews. I dislike the ones where the customer feels the need to tell us everything that is in the book.

    Masquers, Thanks for the link. I still think in time the University of Sing Sing will show up somewhere on the internet.

    It is definitely Spring here. Wind, wind, wind, but the temperatures are Spring like.

  23. Kat
    11:51 am on April 2nd, 2014

    If I didn’t know better, I would say I wrote this.

  24. Riö -The Evil Pug
    12:21 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Review!…Not one of the best written reviews I’ve ever read. How’s that for a review of a review?…snort!

  25. Wose-the small and meek
    12:28 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Dawson: it is amazing. The Prof just mentioned to me recently, that one of the inmates that went thought the program, is back in Sing Sing. I’m sure that is why the film’s title was changed. I just finished watching UofSS just now.

    Masquers: On one of the links you posted, I believe it mentioned to look on Facebookie for Zero percent.

    Thank youse for watching. I can’t tell you how much it means to me, and how very proud of the Prof.

  26. Wose-the small and meek
    12:30 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Kat, you mean you didn’t?

    Wolfie up top. Hope all is okay with him and his family.

  27. dawson
    12:59 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Kat: Life is good!

  28. Masquers
    1:25 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Kat: I’m with Rose…this definitely sounds like something you would write.
    Going to check out F/b for more information now. (very determined here to find a way to way Zero Percent)

  29. Masquers
    1:26 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    hmm…that would be to “watch”…but youse already knew that.

  30. Loulou
    2:00 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Well, Mommy finally came home! Yesterday she opened her suitcase and now I know exactly what she was doing while I was abandoned. Many many dog smells. No cats this time.

  31. Herd of Hounds
    2:10 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    If only we could fit in mom’s suitcase! Wowser!

  32. Diane C.
    2:11 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Hello Everyone–I’m still trying to catch up on the last few days. We had more rain! And I’m trying to find ways to work the phrase “No time to worry about broken bones” into various conversations (maybe in ballet class).
    I’m glad travelers are safely returned and that Spring is coming. (I’ll have to catch “Zero Percent” on Youtube, although I do see refs to it on our local PBS…)

  33. B. Stover
    2:37 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Poor LouLou.

  34. Masquers
    2:53 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Oh, LouLou, You look so sad.

  35. Masquers
    2:54 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    DianeC: PBS! Going now to check it out (where there is a will there is always a way. heh)

  36. Diane C.
    3:00 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Masquers–right you are.

    Loulou–Courage and forbearance! You’ve got her back and can sit on her now, if necessary.

  37. Herd of Hounds
    3:05 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Sit on who? Courage and ??????????????

  38. Herd of Hounds
    3:16 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Whoa, whoa,and whoa. isn’t it funny? Lumpy and funny shiitake ?

  39. Wose-the small and meek
    3:55 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Awwwww, LouLou!

  40. Wose-the small and meek
    3:57 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Did youse know it is National Peanut and Jelly Sandwich Day? How about that!

  41. Tupper's Mama
    4:09 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Dear Wose – thanks. Now I know what to cook for dinner!

  42. Wose-the small and meek
    4:21 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    You are welcome, Royal Mum! : )

  43. Mollypop's Mom
    5:25 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Loulou looks like such a shaggy mess in that picture with the suitcase. But tomorrow is Jacqueline’s Dog Salon. She is really going to get shorn like a sheep. She has too much hair. I will tell Jacqueline to leave her ears longer instead of how they get all cut off on Sammie.

  44. BearSpiritDog
    5:29 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    LouLou! Run Like the Wind!

    Wose & Royal Mum: That is what’s for Supper here too…except we will Add Bananas to make it a Balanced Meal.

  45. Herd of Hounds
    6:51 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    We are laughing our tails off. Heh, heh, heh. Keep us in the loop. Going night night early :) See y’all tomorroow.

  46. Mollypop's Mom
    7:04 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    American Idol is on now. I’m really looking to pick a favorite but it’s not happening. They are all good.

  47. Kat
    7:11 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    I am very happy for LouLou because she got her mom back.
    BSD, Momma says her class was training for the job she does not do at the job she will no longer have.
    Dinner is being made as we speak. Peanut chicken!

  48. Tupper and Gilly
    7:17 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    We are happy to announce that we have celebrated Peanut Butter day by having a peanut butter sundae on chocolate ice cream.

    Tomorrow, we diet.

  49. Wookie's and Teddy's Dad
    7:17 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Miss Lou Lou You are just adorable. So delicate and lady like. You must get away with murder

  50. Howler 'Rents
    7:27 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    We eat PB&J every day. Maybe we enjoyed it just a bit more today. Nah, impossible. We love it every day.

  51. Barb & Maggie
    7:29 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    We did not have any peanut butter, although Barb loves it. She has been making peanut butter bones for me and Lucy when she leaves. A big dollop of p.b. inside a tasty bone, and it keeps us occupied for quite a while.

    Today Barb went to a training session and tomorrow it is back to work for the day. Friday some more training and a little wonderfluffing. Next week should be easier, and we will have more time to be back on the blog.

    Speaking of wonderfluffing, we didn’t think LouLou looked bad. Don’t let them take all your hair!

  52. Riö – The Evil Pug
    7:36 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    LuLu!…Do NOT let her fool you. She is a Devil-Dawg…grunt!…I have scars to prove it!…wheeze!

    Baseball!…We are finally downstairs with our team…snuffle!…And they are winning tonight. Lets see for how long…heh!heh!

  53. Herd of Hounds
    7:44 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Don’t care what the world says, mom is a S.D Padre fan…can’t help it. Now going nighty night…..S-son and Spongetta can do as they please.My life is a question mark in that area, maybe I am a pushover. No voting or I will have to go through a tunnel again!
    ML love you and take care.

  54. O'Howlers
    7:53 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Nighty night here.

  55. Riö – The Evil Pug
    7:56 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Evening!….Hecks O’ Fire! My evening is just beginning…snort!snort!…Pass me that bowl of beer…gurgle!slurp!

  56. Riö – The Evil Pug
    8:19 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Quandry!….This is a hard time of year because I love Idol but it is always on when a baseball game is on…grunt!…We have turned over to Idol for now, but will flip back and forth…wheeze!…I still have not been able to predict a winner tonight in either venue…heh!

  57. BearSpiritDog
    8:26 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Off to watch a movie from our Netflix Queue.
    12 Years a Slave.

  58. Riö – The Evil Pug
    8:27 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Drat!…Only one beer left. Guess who got it?…snort!snort!…Me!Me!Me!…heh!…It would be nice if the beer fairies would show up tonight….burp!

  59. Thieves!
    8:30 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio: The dogs from the Frieght Train litter—Jackson, Savannah, Coach, Noel, Natty, Garcia and Bishop—are taking the evening shift with Mr. Knash, our favorite knife guy. We don’t want to be away from Rick for too long, but we have time for a beer with you. Meet us out by your favorite marking tree. We have beer, hot wings and Slim Jims. We left the Pepsi for Rick.

  60. Thieves!
    8:34 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio: Great tails wag alike. You posted your wish for the beer fairies almost at the same time we told you to meet us in your backyard. I love it when that happens. Ten to one, Belle Starr can help us with our wings. We like to lean into the roles of each of our disguises.

  61. Herd of Hounds
    8:35 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio,you are cute and cute should never be unpunished.
    Wose, just watched University of Sing Sing. Saw Grizz before his name came up. What a wonderful program! That is why I want to go to the “body farm” when I die…that way I can be a pain in the a$$ to a student one more time :)

  62. Riö – The Evil Pug
    8:36 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    HoHo!….Thanks, I think….wait!…sneeze!

  63. Riö – The Evil Pug
    8:38 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Fairies!….Thieving fairies?…snort!…I will find a way to get outside quick!…I need OUT!OUT!OUT!…yeeeeep!

  64. Thieves!
    8:41 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio: Quick! We also have some food we took from Rick’s room service tray. He said he wasn’t going to eat it. He’s holding out for more pizza. We are not sure why his hotel is so expensive. The room service leaves something to be desired. We have indicated over and over our dietary wishes—beer, hotwings, Slim Jims, fish heads and zingers—but nary a wing or zinger is in sight.

  65. Thieving Fairies!
    8:43 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio: Where are you? This beer isn’t going to slurp itself.

  66. c.hobbit
    8:45 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    I gave Sadie her first rawhide treat as a celebration of the fact that her cancer test came back negatory. Guess what she did with it?

  67. Daddy Digger Dawg
    8:46 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Whoa, Rio, I’ll share some of that beer with y’all. Wings too? Why not!

  68. Riö – The Evil Pug
    8:47 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Thieves!….Someone grumped about letting me out in the middle of Sam Wolfes song…snort!…He is a young kid who can really sing…heh!…But he is not my favorite…grunt!

    Food!…Gimmee some of those wings and quick!…snort!…Someone says me and Beau are on a diet because we did absolutely nothing this winter….wheeze!….I say what the hell, it was cold and snowy outside..sniff!…Hand ’em over lefty.

  69. Daddy Digger Dawg
    8:48 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Gooooooood, Sadie. Miss ya but I can’t tell mom or the HOH that.

  70. Riö – The Evil Pug
    8:49 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    GAH!….Suddenly there is all kinds of company here wanting beer and wings…snort!….Dirty Daddy Dawg, it’s been a long time since we shared some food and …burp!…some beer…heh!

  71. Daddy Digger Dawg
    8:54 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Heres to good friend and food. Mom has gone night time so let the good times roll.

  72. Barb & Maggie
    9:00 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Lily has her 12th birthday coming up on the 16th. This is her birthday present from Kelly and Chad. Kelly says it was one of her top 10 parenting moments. Introducing Iowa.

  73. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:00 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    HA!…Daddy Dawg out with the real Dawgs…snort!…I hope you Thieves brought enough for all of us…heh!heh!

  74. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:01 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Sadie!…Is that a little piece of treatie left on her nose?…snuffle!…Did she gobble up all the rest of it in one fell swoop, like I do?…heh!heh!

  75. Thieving Fairies!
    9:02 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Did we bring enough? Most likely. If not, we can always get more. We have our ways.

    Saide: We are glad flunking your test is really passing your test. Head bumps in celebration!

  76. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:03 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Bogars!…Sadie has Bogar Nose like Beau does…sniff!…Hard and crusty till someone gets a clob of vitamin e oil on it and he snuffles around till he cleans it all off…heh!heh!…Quite the show.

  77. Barb & Maggie
    9:07 pm on April 2nd, 2014


    2nd try – hope this one is bigger.

  78. Daddy Digger Dawg
    9:09 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Here’s to beers,wings and burps! OK thieves yeah!

  79. Barb & Maggie
    9:10 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Happy feet here over Sadie’s negative test.

    Hope we hear from ML tonight.

  80. Thieving Fairies!
    9:11 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    And, now for a serious topic. Every family has one, a black sheep. Our litter is no exception. Our Lady has made it known that we’ve had a dew claw cross over the line from time to time. Brother Wyatt is a different story. She introduces him as the only Outlaw that has manners. He’s a ‘yes, mama’ kind of a guy. He is happy and to our knowledge his dew claws have always stayed a great distance from crossing the line. There has been much discussion that he is adopted, but now we know he is just a late blooming Outlaw. Today, the Giant was eating the last of the race watching cheesecake. When he wasn’t paying attention, Brother Wyatt jumped up, grabbed the corner of the cheesecake and tried to make a run for it. “Not so fast, Wyatt!” What he lacks in getting caught, he makes up in heart and mastering the art of being forgiven. We are so proud of him. We wonder no more. He is one of us.

    Both parties in the Great Cheesecake Caper of 2014 are disappointed with the events that transpired in no one getting any more cheesecake, but Wyatt will learn the art of thieving. We are sure of it.

  81. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:17 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Wyatt!….Does he like Hot-Wings? I hope not!…snort!….I’m having a hard enough time keeping them away from those big ole Tennessee Dirty Daddy Dog paws…wheeze!

  82. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:21 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Name!…correction – Daddy Digger Dawg…gulp!…I’ve eaten almost all the wings now much to his chagrin….heh!heh!

  83. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:31 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Cake!….So the Giant lost out on the last of the cheesecake or did he get some of it back?…sniff!…Why-Wyatt, why did you get caught?…snort!…A few lessons from the Thieves and you will be on your way to a full cheesecake supper…heh!heh!

  84. Thieving Fairies!
    9:37 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio: We don’t fault Wyatt for getting caught. We figured him for a lost cause so he wasn’t brought up in the ways of thieving. We are just so proud he tried. He shows great promise with his daring.

    More to Rio: There is plenty for you and DDD. We stoked the sled basket full before we blurred. Help yourself. We need to work on our study guide for Wyatt’s accelerated program of all things lovable miscreant.

  85. Riö – The Evil Pug
    9:40 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Awwww….sniff!…Thieves, does this mean you left before my very eyes and now I have to go inside soon….wuffle!

  86. Thieving Fairies!
    9:47 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rio: We’re still here. We just snuck a beer and some hot wings to Beau. It will keep him from telling your friend that we made a surprise visit.

  87. dawson
    9:48 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Heh, heh. “…eating the last of the race watching cheesecake.”

    Way to go, Wyatt! You’re the thieving dog!

    Great news regarding Sadie.

    Wow! What a great birthday present for Lily. Iowa is beautiful!

  88. Thieving Fairies!
    9:50 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    More beer in Beau means he’ll have to go out, out, out and Rio, you might as well come with him.

  89. Beau - The Black Pug
    9:51 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Sneeze!….burp!….fart!…cough!…slurrrrup!…burp!…cough!…choke!…Deez wings are very good. Hot! I cannot and will not let beer touch deez lips…sniff!sneeze!burp!

  90. Siber-H
    9:55 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Rockies Won!! The first win of the season…whew

    Beautiful horse and pretty girl.

    C.Hobbit, Extremely good news about Sadie!

    Night All

  91. Thieving Fairies!
    9:59 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Beau: Maybe you need to wash down those hot, hot, hot wings with some water and then come out, out, out to the backyard.

    B&M: We agree with SiberH about the girl and the horse. Belle Starr is making demands for a horse of her very own and making threats of being in a very bad mood. We distracted her with the task of making us some wings.

  92. Riö – The Evil Pug
    10:04 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Theory!…Right now my theory about the Rockies is if I do NOT watch them they win….sob!sob!sob!….I’ve been watching Idol all night and they finally win their first game…gasp!…How can this be? This cannot be true. I refuse to believe it…gruffle!

  93. Riö – The Evil Pug
    10:06 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Beau!…He will be unbearable tonight…gasp!…Those wings will go through him like a freight train…grunt!…So much for me and my friend getting any sleep tonight…grump!

  94. Beau - The Black Winged Pug
    10:12 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Sneeze!….Hey der Rio, I am outside wiff da Thieves who look like fairies…heh!…and a big guy wiff a beard who says he is a Dirty Digger Dawg…sneeze!…I toll him I would believe it if I see it…cough!..So right den and dare he dug a big hole under our back gate…yeeep!…We have a get-a-way-holey-poley if we needs it…snuffle!sneeze!…I know you will be very happy bout this turn of events…sneeze!

  95. Riö – The Evil Pug
    10:15 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Hmmmm!….Maybe tonight wasn’t a total waste of hot-wings and beer….heh!heh!heh!heh!…A holey-poley get-away …snort!

  96. Thieving Fairies!
    10:17 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Black Winged Pug and a get-a-way-holey-poley! This day just keeps getting better and better.

  97. Thieving Fairies!
    10:22 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    That Daddy Digger Dawg, what a guy, what a guy!

  98. Riö – The Evil Pug
    10:22 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Tides!….They may be turning in my favor…chuffle!…Dirty Digger Dawg pass me those wings…burp!

    WHAT!?…grump!…Everything has been gobbled up and drunk down…sniff!..Thieves, it was a pleasure for sure….heh!heh!…Do drop-by on any given week-night….chuffle!….Bring Wyatt next time…heh!heh!

  99. Beau - The Black Winged Pug
    10:24 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Goodnight!….And…burp!…God bless us all…sneeze!

  100. Thieving Fairies!
    10:25 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Black Winged Pug: Amen!

    We better get back to the Quilt and take the next shift with Rick and Macy’s Maw. Wyatt’s study guide can wait until tomorrow.

  101. Tupper and Gilly
    10:37 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    oops – late night catching up

    Barb – Lily and Iowa look like they are made for each other. Did she pick him out, or did Kelly find that special horse for their girl?

    Rio – if you should be visiting anyone soon, try very hard to keep those hot wing emanations to yourself.

    And now, a Nutter Butter, Peanut Fluffernutter night to you all.

  102. Wyatt
    10:56 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Today was a good day.

  103. c.hobbit
    11:41 pm on April 2nd, 2014

    Sadie took her treat and buried it hence the nose with dirt on it. {{{sigh}}} I don’t think rawhide treats get better with age when buried.

    Thinking of ML and her family. My this time be one of love and closeness.

  104. Macy's mom
    12:00 am on April 3rd, 2014

    Smoochers on duty tonight, you may have to get rough with Rick. He keeps trying to get out of bed which is basically impossible at this point. Just see if you can settle him down to rest. His hours with us are few now. Love you all so much.

  105. c.hobbit
    12:08 am on April 3rd, 2014

    ML: know that angels are gathering around you during this time. Feel their presence and peace. In the hard days ahead, you are in our hearts and we will be virtually be near you.

  106. bluecat
    6:11 am on April 3rd, 2014

    Amen. Loving you, ML.

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia