Random Amazon Review We Like

Wow, what a fun series! I’ve now read them all and am anxiously awaiting the next one! I love that it is written from Chet’s (the dog) point of view. Having 3 dogs myself Spencer has done a remarkable job of capturing the essence of a dog’s mind. I love mysteries anyway but adding the ‘voice’ of the dog made the books even better! I’ve recommended this series to a lot of people, particularly dog lovers. – J. Ervin 

Welcome Piggy Boy (ready for the pool):

Piggy Boy ready for the pool

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Saturday, May 25th, 2013 at 7:58 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

103 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. B. Stover
    8:52 am on May 25th, 2013

    Let’s rephrase something: “Having three dogs myself, I know that Spencer….” Now I feel better. Nice review.

    Good morning all.

  2. O'Howlers
    9:28 am on May 25th, 2013

    Good morning! Mom emailed us that she had a wonderful time at the wedding on the boat. The weather was gorgeous, and the water and city views added a lot to the day. Ahhh…romance.

  3. Princess Sam
    9:32 am on May 25th, 2013

    34 degrees! Something is seriously wrong here.

  4. Wolfie Wigglebutt
    9:36 am on May 25th, 2013

    Great start to a three day weekend. We love the review and Piggy Boy’s outfit! I want one.

  5. Herd of Hounds
    9:36 am on May 25th, 2013

    Goood morning, everyone!

    B:Thanks for rephrase, helps in translation. Macy’s Mom: Saw the roses, lovely. Well, Piggy Boy certainly makes a fashion statement, but we here fear his trunks are playing low and loose and one good swan dive will unveil too much! (he he)

  6. dawson
    9:37 am on May 25th, 2013

    Good morning.

    BStover: Whew! I feel better too.

    O’Howlers: How fun!

    Piggy Boy looks ready for some serious summertime activity. I hope the sun shines.

    MacyMinPin up top.

  7. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:43 am on May 25th, 2013

    Cold!…Sounds like someone is getting all that cold weather we had last weekend…snort!….Today Is clean and organize the patio day…wheeze!…Right after a cup of cawfee and breakfast…burp!

  8. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:44 am on May 25th, 2013

    Piggy!…How ridiculous is that?…grunt!…He deserves to be thrown into a lake letting himself look like that…wheeze!

  9. Princess Sam
    9:54 am on May 25th, 2013

    Happy me! Molly’s Mom is coming to get me. I’ll be in ski/golf country for the holiday weekend. I’d better pack my ski jacket so I don’t freeze.

  10. Wose
    10:22 am on May 25th, 2013

    Greetings from the little cottage!

    RIO! Did your Rockies win? I suspect you could be the next FOM. Why, you ask, because I have seen the picture of you and Pepper lying ( forgive me, B) down very comfortably together several times this week. I have also seen several of your pictures up top, especially my favorite one, with Pepper, Beau, and you discussing the FOM!

    Sammie: Your ski jacket is a good idea. The northeast is a bit cool and rainy. Enjoy your soft-boiled eggs.

    Sharon, I hope you are feeling better. Ditto for the Royals.

  11. O'Howlers
    10:25 am on May 25th, 2013

    We love the cold here today! Mom would not, so it’s good she is away. Pop sent us this picture. Looks like they are 3 sheets to the wind. Heh heh.

  12. B. Stover
    10:34 am on May 25th, 2013

    Rose: There is nothing to forgive because you used “lying” correctly. “Laying” would be incorrect because it is a transitive verb which requires a direct object. (I think that people have a problem with “lie” as a verb because of “lie” as a noun.)

  13. Wose
    10:39 am on May 25th, 2013

    Thank you, B!

    Howlers, your mom and pop are a nice looking couple.

  14. Basil and Sage
    10:49 am on May 25th, 2013

    It’s icky, cold and rainy here. We will NOT be trying for an escape out the back door today, thank you very much.

    Buddy and TC – your ‘rents are lookin good! Is your Mom happy with her gorgeous outfit?

    And we think that silly dawg up top gets what he deserves. You would never catch us dignified Kats being made to look so ridiculous.

  15. Siber-H
    10:50 am on May 25th, 2013

    Good Morning All

    Melanie, Thanks for the t-shirt info. I will order one with mom’s credit card. I haven’t decided on a color yet.

    Fellow Sibers, Your folks look very nice in that photo. My mom likes your mom’s green dress.

    Greetings to Wose in the little cottage.

  16. Siber-H
    10:54 am on May 25th, 2013

    Rio, The Rockies play an afternoon game today.

    Wose, Yes, the Rockies won yesterday.
    In the Yankees game today the guy pitching against them (he has a perfect record so far this season) is from a small town 50 miles west of here. Matt Moore is his name.

  17. Siber-H
    10:57 am on May 25th, 2013

    I cannot comment on Piggy Boy’s photo. I just can’t.

  18. Barb & Maggie
    11:08 am on May 25th, 2013

    Nice review, made even better with Bee’s correction.

    We usually don’t care for dressed up doggies, but Pigy Boy is just so darn cute!

    Love the emerald green outfit, Oley’s mom.

    It is cold here, but getting better day by day. Low 60s today, 80s by mid week.

    Barb is going to make a chicken/eggplant parm. recipe that she saw on Rachel Ray’s show. She is planning to take it over to Josh’s later. Looked great when Rachel made it, but not so sure Barb can carry this off. Paws crossed here.

  19. Herd of Hounds
    11:19 am on May 25th, 2013

    B&M: Who cares what it looks like? Love the main ingeredients.

    OH: (wolf whistle) Nice dress.

    Rose: Mom is snickering ’cause she learned in high school, “Lay takes an object or a friend. Lie, you do alone.” Just risque enough for the old days.

  20. Melanie
    11:29 am on May 25th, 2013

    Good morning all! Not a lot of time, busy today.

    Where did OH’s mom get that outfit? Beautiful.

    Barb, be careful! On some magazine cover they had Rachel Ray, she was cooking her loved ones and her dogs!

  21. Barb & Maggie
    11:30 am on May 25th, 2013

    Very catchy Sharon. Hopefully we can remember that!

    The recipe calls for making a “sandwich” with chicken cutlett on one side, eggplant slice on the other with fresh motzarella in the middle. Dip in flour, then egg, then mix of panko bread crumbs, parm. cheese, parsely. Brown in olive oil on both sides, then put in caserole with sauce and more grated cheese. Bake and serve with a side of pasta. The part that worries Barb is keeping it all intact before it gets to the caserole.

  22. Barb & Maggie
    11:31 am on May 25th, 2013

    Melanie, Sounds like a case of a missing comma! Hopefully.

  23. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:39 am on May 25th, 2013

    Patio!…heh!snort!heh!…Someone had fun cleaning that patio and getting rid of a LOT of clutter…snort!…Plus Beau took a soaking twice. First he fell for the old chase-your-toy-into-the-sprinklers routine…heh!…Then he let himself get trapped in the back garden with the sprinkler running. There was no way out except through the water…chorkel!…I know all these tricks and how to avoid them – now…sniff!

  24. Wose
    12:11 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Siber-H: Thanks for the Yankee info. Perfect pitching you say? Yankee loss I say. Plus we’ve lost Granerson again. sob sob sob

  25. Riö - The Evil Pug
    12:11 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Uh-Oh!…My friend just called her mother In Iowa…sniff!…Her mother does not sound happy at all. Well, lets see she has been there for a little over 7 days now…heh!…That is way too much time to spend with certain people out there who will remain nameless…gah!…The plan is for her mother to stay away 2 more weeks. I sure hope she sticks to it because we are having a very good time here…chuffle!…I’m not even too hungry, at least not right now…burp!

  26. Herd of Hounds
    12:12 pm on May 25th, 2013

    B&M: Even better with all ingreds. Will have mom fix when she is back in the kitchen.

    Melanie:
    as they say in the theatre, BREAK A LEG!

  27. Melanie
    12:13 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Turns out the cover was photoshopped. I swear I did not do it!

  28. Barb & Maggie
    12:20 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Alert, do not read if you are squimish! One time Barb saw an anthropologist interviewed on tv. He spent some time with a tribe that practiced ritualistic cannabalism. He was asked if he took part and he said yes, and it tasted a lot like pork! Personally, I don’t even want to know what dog tastes like. Yikes!

  29. Riö - The Evil Pug
    12:42 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Grammar!…Is this Bad Grammar Day?…sniff!sniff!

    SiberH!…What time does the game start this afternoon…grunt!…I am NOT going to miss another game due to someone neglecting the time…wheeze!

  30. Riö - The Evil Pug
    12:51 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Barb!…Check your SDD pronto and asap…snort!

  31. Belle Starr
    1:02 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wose: Yes, I want a kitten? Can you talk to my Two-legged and make her see reason?

    I got extra tummies this morning, the sun is shinning, and it feels like it is shaping up to be a good day.

  32. Belle Starr
    1:22 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Has anyone seen the Giant. It’s been a couple of days and I’ve seen neither height nor beard of him anywhere. I did hear his voice come through my Two-Legged’s go-phone this morning.

  33. Siber-H
    1:57 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Rio, My newspaper says the game starts at 2

    I am going to watch the soccer game on at noon and then switch it over to the Rockies game.

  34. Riö - The Evil Pug
    2:03 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Time!….Hey, that gives us plenty of time to prepare for the game…Woooooo!…The Rox are tied with the Snakes for first in our division…heh!heh!

  35. Siber-H
    2:11 pm on May 25th, 2013

    The Snakes are playing the Padres tonight. Go Padres!
    (This is all for the Rockies)

  36. Herd of Hounds
    2:22 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Mom always used to go to the Pads home opener when she live out west. Not that she was a fan, she just liked the excitement!

  37. Belle Starr
    2:26 pm on May 25th, 2013

    We here think Howlers’ mom looks beautiful and agree it is 1.5 sheets to the wind. Tops.

    HOH: Tenzing wants to know what snacks he should bring to the quilt. He says youse all are running low on Swedish Fish.

    Wose: Do you need the Smoochers?

  38. Riö - The Evil Pug
    2:43 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Quilt!…How come youse guys are always under the Quilt?…snort!..We are tip-top here and not even one sheet to the wind…heh!

  39. Barb & Maggie
    3:05 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Rio, Read and responded.
    Now Barb is heading over to Josh’s for a little babysitting. As usual, their plans changed at the last minute so she is going earlier and will try to put together the meal at their house.

    So far, House Girl is very good. It flips back and forth between 2004 New York with a young female attorney, and 1852 with a 17 year old house slave. Interesting story line and well developing characters.

  40. Tenzing
    3:15 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Rio: I’ve been under the quilt for a ‘flare up’ whatever that is. Plus, it’s a nice place to hang out with great company.

  41. Riö - The Evil Pug
    3:29 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Mr.Tenzing!…I’m am sorry to hear you’ve had a flare-up, whatever that is…sniff!

    Food!…My friend whipped up a pasta salad to go with our chicken wings for when we get hungry during the game this afternoon…snort!…Now we are watching a show called “New Tricks” – I think someone on the blog recommended it because I do not even remember why we ordered it through Netflix…heh!heh!

  42. Tenzing
    3:34 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Rio: A Flare-up-whatever-that-is means I have one thing to do—milk it for all it’s worth. That, and take pills and rest.

  43. Riö - The Evil Pug
    3:40 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Milk!…Now there’s something I know a lot about, milking it for all its worth…heh!heh!

  44. c.hobbit
    3:53 pm on May 25th, 2013

    This mama moose just gave birth to twins on an Anchorage lawn:

  45. Belle Starr
    3:59 pm on May 25th, 2013

    I want a baby moose of my very own. That and a kitty.

  46. Riö - The Evil Pug
    4:07 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Moose!….Wow! You don’t see that everyday….snort!…Unless you live in Anchorage, I guess…sniff!

  47. Riö - The Evil Pug
    4:10 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Cubby!…Cove!…Cargo just hit a homerun into Cubby Cove…heh!heh!…The game just started and the score is 2 ta nuthin’….Wooo Hooo!

  48. Herd of Hounds
    4:10 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Tenzing: I’ll bring bacon bits you bring Sweedish Fish. If I run across any cheesits, we”ll be set!

    B&M: Now Barb doesn’t have to transport dinner. (Maybe toothpicks for the future.)

    Hope OH & sitter & ‘rents are ok. Rio, delish menu for a holiday game. Where’s Wolfie?

    Hope we NEVER see moose on our front lawn!

  49. c.hobbit
    4:36 pm on May 25th, 2013

    When we first moved to Anchorage when I was 8 (it was the edge of the wilderness then!), a german shepherd puppy adopted us. Dad was away surveying and while he was gone we tried different names on the new dog. When dad came home, he immediately named her “Moose” saying that she looked just like a baby moose he had seen in the survey camp. Note to others: never name your dog “Moose” or “Bear” as calling the dog while out hiking or picnicking causes consternation.

    Those of you needing a puppy fix (Wose?), here is a 2-minute video of a wee puppy waking up: http://screen.yahoo.com/puppy-wakes-205914028.html
    Do not play when dogs are around or turn the sound off.

  50. Wolfie Wigglebutt
    4:39 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Bellie, we here have three little black kittens with your name on them. Will ship them on Monday! You will love them, I promise!

  51. Melanie
    4:42 pm on May 25th, 2013

    That moose looks huge. You would think with those kiddiesout of her she would be smaller.

    River is running at the perfect height to go tubing. I will not be going because it is 42 degrees here and pouring.

  52. Belle Starr
    4:42 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Aarrooo! My Two-legged says her favorite time to snuggle me is when I’ve still waking up in the morning or after a nap. She says I act just like that little pup.

    Speaking of pups, Iggy is learning his name, Chet and Bernie are trouble causers, and little Little is becoming less and less shy. Iggy has one ear that stands up and the other ear still flops. My Two-legged says he is adorable, buthe doesn’t know why. Neither do I for that matter; he looks nothing like me.

  53. Belle Starr
    4:43 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wolfie: Yeep! If my Two-legged asks, I’m just as surprised as she is, okay?

  54. c.hobbit
    4:57 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wolfie: Monday is Memorial Day = no shipping the kitties. Foiled again!

  55. Riö - The Evil Pug
    4:58 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wolfie!…Good idea!..snort!….Send all Kats everywhere up north to Alaska…chuffle!

  56. Riö - The Evil Pug
    5:00 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Foiled?!…Nay, it can be done I tell youse! It can be done!…snort!…A little packing tape, some boxes. Alice Johnson has boxes. She used to travel in those boxes…heh!

  57. Melanie
    5:16 pm on May 25th, 2013

    No putting kittens or Kats in boxes and shipping them. As my Grandmother would say, “That is just not done, dear.”

    Pic!

  58. Riö - The Evil Pug
    5:19 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Clarkson!…Hi Clarkson!…snort!snort!…Hey that Newf sits just like Beau and I do…heh!heh!

  59. Riö - The Evil Pug
    5:20 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Melanie!…Tell Clarkson that the Rockies are Kicking Giant Butts right now…snort!…He will appreciate that I bet.

  60. Wolfie Wigglebutt
    5:20 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Oh, shucks, Monday is a holiday.

    Sigh.

    What a lovely couple! And YSAS isn’t so bad looking, either.

  61. c.hobbit
    5:23 pm on May 25th, 2013

    I think I want a Newf. Is there a “no drool” model available? Hmmm…and why do certain breeds drool compared to others? What is the point of drooling. Maybe I’ll do a google search.

  62. Melanie
    5:54 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,
    No drool, snort!

    There are supposed to “dry” mouth Newfs. They are not. The drool runs down their fronts instead of out of their jowls. Not good for the dog.

    I will tell YSAS, Riö, right now they are out for a drive instead of hiking.

  63. Herd of Hounds
    6:11 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wowser, the puppy video got the herd going. Baby Darah (a la Baby Huey for the older generation) tried to climb on mom’s lap and the table to find the noise!

  64. Staff
    6:55 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Mr.Staff has a chicken in his Ronco Rotisserie. I am going out to cut asparagus for the veggie. BBL

  65. Riö - The Evil Pug
    6:55 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Tied!…Oh no!…sniff!…The Giants have tied the game…grump!

  66. Wolfie Wigglebutt
    7:14 pm on May 25th, 2013

    GO GIANTS!!!!!!!!!

  67. Siber-H
    7:16 pm on May 25th, 2013

    I hope the Rockies caan pull a win out of this. They gave up a 4 run lead. sigh

  68. Siber-H
    7:17 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wolfie, You are squeezed between two Rockies fans here, but I like you anyway.

  69. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:30 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Extra!…Innings!…gad-zooks!…snort!

  70. Siber-H
    7:39 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Tulo’s homer could be the run we need!

  71. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:44 pm on May 25th, 2013

    SiberH!…It’s all up to Itchy and Scratchy now….snort!…I have great faith in him…wheeze!

  72. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:45 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Avatar!…snort!

  73. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:53 pm on May 25th, 2013

    SOB!…Sob!Sob!Sob!….wheeze!…Sob!Sob!Sob!…sniffle!

  74. Siber-H
    8:04 pm on May 25th, 2013

    sob, sob, sob, What an awful baseball game.
    SOB

  75. Tupper and Gilly
    8:14 pm on May 25th, 2013

    We want you to know that we have just sent Melanie our first picture if a boutique item so she can tweak it. We are good doo-bees.

    CHobbit – when we were looking for a new, big dog for Gramp, we thought about Newfies, but were concerned about the drool factor too. We got some advice from Zoe the Wise and Wonderful. She said, “get a Great Pyrenees”. Same size, same loving personality, same sweet face, except all in white instead of all black. And no drooling.
    We have never regretted the decision to adopt Callie. She is a love. (not as perfect as a Corgi of course, but then again, what is?)

  76. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:24 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Item!….Woooo! Hoooo!…We have our first official Spring Boutique Item…yipppeee!….Someone here is waiting for the wind to stop blowing so she can photograph some stuff…grunt!

  77. c.hobbit
    8:44 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Rio and Beau: stop farting so your friend can take her pictures!

  78. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:53 pm on May 25th, 2013

    CHobbit!…You got that right!…snort!….We are the wind beneath her feet…chuffle!

  79. Belle Starr
    8:57 pm on May 25th, 2013

    CHobbit: Giggle!

  80. Wose
    9:06 pm on May 25th, 2013

    CHobbit: OMG, that puppy is just adorable! Yikes! I think I would Yeep! If I saw a moose of that size out on my lawn!

    The Prof and me played with the Akitas of the very nice couple who own the little cottage. Linc is the older one, is about 15 months old. He is a very BIG dog, but not aggressive at all. His sister, Princess Leia, is 12 weeks old. She is beautiful , but a troublemaker. She is a sweetie.

  81. Wose
    9:12 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Belle Starr: I don’t think you want a moose, but keep working on two-legged for that kitty.

    Wolfie: Are there any kitties left for me?

  82. Barb & Maggie
    9:23 pm on May 25th, 2013

    We love the moose pics. Those babies are all legs, like a little foal.

    Nice pic of YSAS and LLL. Hope you have a fun weekend.

    Barb is back from Josh’s house. Made the chicken/eggplant Parm. over there. Easier to cook in one’s own kitchen, but it turned out great. Actually looked like a professional job, and it was yummy!

    Now we are going to chill for a bit and watch some tv. Night all.

  83. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:28 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Barb!…You are our Traveling Gourmet!…snort!…Was there ever any doubt it would turn out delish? …heh! …One day, we are all going to show up on your doorstep and ask to be fed in your gourmet style….wheeze!burp!

  84. Alice M. Johnson
    9:36 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Basil, Sage, Masquers, Bluecat, Boobear and Gus,

    Check these residences out.

    Alice M.

  85. Alice M. Johnson
    9:36 pm on May 25th, 2013
  86. Basil and Sage
    10:08 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Alice – now THAT’s what we’re talkin’ about!

  87. Princess Sam
    10:14 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Alice, the Diva, my Idol, is that your house?

  88. Belle Starr
    10:28 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Wose: I will work the on the kitty. If I have success on that front, I will pursue a baby moose. My Four-legged has told me not to get my hopes up. I make no promises.

  89. dawson
    10:29 pm on May 25th, 2013

    If a moose is giving birth in your yard do not go outside! Heh.

    CHobbit: What a cute and noisy little puppy.

    Melanie: Always nice to see pictures of YSAS and friends. Cool portraits on the wall.

    Mollypop’s Mom: Great hockey game. Yeek!

    RWose: Enjoy your weekend at the cottage with Linc and Princess Leia.

  90. Basil and Sage
    10:51 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Earrings in honor of the lovely BlueCat:

  91. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:53 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Patio!…Well after our walk…cough!choke!sneeze!…We all relaxed on our newly found and formed patio…snort!…All the clutter crap that Beau used to love to piss on is gone!gone!gone!…heh!…Now her mother can complain no more, as it was her clutter he liked to do his deed on..sniff!..Now it is a clean and comfortable place to rest our paws after a brutal walk…grunt!

  92. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:54 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Kat!…Earrings? Have mercy…grunt!

  93. Melanie
    11:08 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Thanks, Dawson. I had to look to see what the protraits were.
    Then one behind LLL is one of me when I was 18. I had a trerrible sunburn that day. Snicker.

    The one behind YSAS was one I painted of my brother. It was a present for Zoë one year.

    My eyes are begining to drft shut. YSAS and LLL have just gotten home from trying to scare themselves to death. They went to an old family graveyard. Snicker. I told them to take the whistle. To protect from Lions, Tigers and Bears, Oh My!

    TTFN

  94. Basil and Sage
    11:21 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Ok Rio – in your honor….here are some “baseball” earrings:

  95. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:22 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Portraits!…Ah Ha! For some reason I thought they were of Zoe and Dan the Man…snort!…Thanks for clearing that up Melanie…chuffle!

  96. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:23 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Bats!…Gah!…No thanks.

  97. Wolfie Wigglebutt
    11:31 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Out of seven kittens, we have potential homes for three, four if you count the one that dad has his eyes on. Which leaves three for the boutique!

  98. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:41 pm on May 25th, 2013

    NO!…No live Kitties for sale at the Spring Boutique…grunt!…No! No! NO!…sniff!…We do not have any kitty litter and things could get very messy, so NO Kitties for Sale at the Boutique…grunt!huffle!

  99. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:42 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Population!…There are way too many Kats in this world…grunt!gruffle!

  100. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:46 pm on May 25th, 2013

    Bed!…I am going to bed…sniff!..I cannot hear of any more talk of Kats, Bats or Things that go Splat in the Night…grunt!…Goodnight and sob!sob!sob!…The Giants beat my team…grump!-and-Dammit!

  101. Macy the abandoned min-pin
    3:16 am on May 26th, 2013

    Little Sammie needs a catio so she can go out without fear of being someone’s lunch.

  102. Macy the min-pin
    3:18 am on May 26th, 2013

    Oops I forgot to change my name since I got unabandoned.

    Nightly noodles

  103. Nuwave Portable Induction Cooktop Reviews
    12:14 am on June 12th, 2013

    Adhere to what they go to your abilities within the get the job done you’re writing. The globe wants much more zealous copy writers like you that aren’t fearful to note the way they think. All the time chase your cardiovascular.

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia