Random Amazon Review We Like

Janette Carroll on Of Mutts and Men (August 30):

“I loved this book. I have read all of the books and I really hate when I reach the end. I am a dog lover Chet is a special dog. Some of the thoughts or interpretations he has leaves me laughing my head off. I am already looking forward to the next one. Anyone interested in a fun book with some mystery will enjoy this book.”

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Thursday, September 3rd, 2020 at 7:31 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

7 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. B. Stover
    10:08 am on September 3rd, 2020

    Great review.

    Good morning all.

  2. Wose-The Small and Meek
    10:38 am on September 3rd, 2020

    Greetings!

    I feel the same way this reviewer does when I read the C&B books!

    Good day to all!

  3. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:04 pm on September 3rd, 2020

    Treez!….My friend just got a call back from a Tree Service!…Miracle!…snort!…All the tree guys are so swamped with work right now it is a miracle to get someone to come by and even look at the mess….sniff!…Anyway, a tree guy will be here tomorrow to give her the bad news and my treatie fund will be frozen forever and ever….wuffle!

  4. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:05 pm on September 3rd, 2020

    Job!…My friend needs a second job, but she is tired of working…frump!…And I am not going to work, no way!…burp!

  5. Hobbit
    2:29 am on September 4th, 2020

    Rio: I thought Friend’s second job was taking care of you and other. She has no time for yet another job.

  6. Hobbit
    2:29 am on September 4th, 2020

    “taking care of you and MOTHER.” ha ha

  7. Facetime Strangers App
    4:57 am on September 8th, 2020

    Facetime Strangers App

    Chet The Dog : Random Amazon Review We Like

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia