Random Amazon Review We Like

Janette Carroll on Of Mutts and Men (August 30):

“I loved this book. I have read all of the books and I really hate when I reach the end. I am a dog lover Chet is a special dog. Some of the thoughts or interpretations he has leaves me laughing my head off. I am already looking forward to the next one. Anyone interested in a fun book with some mystery will enjoy this book.”

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Thursday, September 3rd, 2020 at 7:31 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

7 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. B. Stover
    10:08 am on September 3rd, 2020

    Great review.

    Good morning all.

  2. Wose-The Small and Meek
    10:38 am on September 3rd, 2020

    Greetings!

    I feel the same way this reviewer does when I read the C&B books!

    Good day to all!

  3. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:04 pm on September 3rd, 2020

    Treez!….My friend just got a call back from a Tree Service!…Miracle!…snort!…All the tree guys are so swamped with work right now it is a miracle to get someone to come by and even look at the mess….sniff!…Anyway, a tree guy will be here tomorrow to give her the bad news and my treatie fund will be frozen forever and ever….wuffle!

  4. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:05 pm on September 3rd, 2020

    Job!…My friend needs a second job, but she is tired of working…frump!…And I am not going to work, no way!…burp!

  5. Hobbit
    2:29 am on September 4th, 2020

    Rio: I thought Friend’s second job was taking care of you and other. She has no time for yet another job.

  6. Hobbit
    2:29 am on September 4th, 2020

    “taking care of you and MOTHER.” ha ha

  7. Facetime Strangers App
    4:57 am on September 8th, 2020

    Facetime Strangers App

    Chet The Dog : Random Amazon Review We Like

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia