Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – Honoring woman veterans of the USA. – 7/13/18
“An acute look at PTSD for USA women veterans who have faced combat in the military. A refreshing story for athletic women who are mentally and physically born to fight. While this is accepted in cultures such as the Norwegians, Israelis, women of Japan who are samurai to name a few, it is brand new territory for many woman in the USA.”
Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Monday, July 16th, 2018 at 7:37 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

10 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    8:14 am on July 16th, 2018

    Good morning everyone. A new review with interesting points made.
    Marvelous Monday to all.

  2. BearSpiritDog
    10:41 am on July 16th, 2018

    Good Morning Hounds and All.

    Love this Latest Review.

  3. BooBear
    10:48 am on July 16th, 2018

    Happy Monday. Not to complain but “sigh” with very hot weather! Mom went to an outdoor wedding on Saturday night. When she got home, I thought she was going to expire on the spot!

  4. Masquers
    11:10 am on July 16th, 2018

    BooBear: Very hot weather here too!

  5. Wose-The Small and Meek
    11:45 am on July 16th, 2018

    Greetings!

    Nice review!

    Hazy, hot, and humid here too…

    RIO! To answer your question, Carvel is a chain of soft-service ice cream stores. The also sell yummy ice-cream cakes. They are famous for their Fudgy the Whale cake.
    Grizz saw “The Shape of Water” and liked it. I did not watch it with him, but he said it is a visually stunning film.

    Keep cool all!

  6. B.Stover
    12:35 pm on July 16th, 2018

    Hot and humid here also. I’m hoping it rains soon.

    Good afternoon all.

  7. Herd of Hounds
    3:28 pm on July 16th, 2018

    Rain has been removed from today’s forecast but steamy and cloudy are still included. Oh, don’t forget the thunder BOOMERS.
    Hope everyone in steamy areas have some way of cooling down even if it is just a large tub with a block of ice and a fan to blow across it.

  8. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    11:08 pm on July 16th, 2018

    OUT!…My friend (and I for a very very short time) was OUT! watering stuff…grunt!…She moved us here thinkin this was one chore she would never have to do again…Bah! Although, I do have to say her tomatoes are looking wonderful…even though she still has to water them…grumble!…Well, rain dammit! RAIN!…sniff!

  9. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    11:13 pm on July 16th, 2018

    Rose!….Grizz seems to like all the crap I don’t like….or at least most of it…grunt!

    Carvel!…I wish we had one here really close…guffle!grump!….I’m hot and tired as I was out watching the garden being watered in a very humid climate…sniff!…I do not understand this at all…grump!…But someone here reall wants fresh tomatoes like “right now”…yeep!

  10. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    11:16 pm on July 16th, 2018

    Bed!….We here are done in and going to our cool soft beds..snort!…Mine is softer and has all my baseball toys in just the right places…chuffle!…I set the DVR to record the Home Run Playoff to watch tomorrow…yeeep!

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia