Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – Dog lovers, mystery lovers MUST READ – April 20, 2018.
Clifford’s Mom on THE RIGHT SIDE:

“I love every Chet & Bernie mystery by Spencer Quinn (aka Peter Abrahams) and I am delighted to say that I love The Right Side as well. I look forward to more novels in the future!!”

[Note from the writer in question: Working on the next C&B this very minute.]

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Monday, April 23rd, 2018 at 10:01 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

20 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    10:58 am on April 23rd, 2018

    Good morning everyone. Great news about the new C&B. A family that reads together has things to discuss.
    Have a magical Monday.

  2. BooBear
    11:14 am on April 23rd, 2018

    Good morning! Very excited about the new Chet & Bernie! But Mom was kind of bummed about no more Birdie and Bowser. However, a new series with maybe a cat narrator????????????

  3. B.Stover
    12:16 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    A new Chet and Bernie novel…. Yes!

    Good afternoon all.

  4. Wose-The Small and Meek
    2:55 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Greetings!

    A new Chet and Bernie novel…YAY!

  5. Herd of Hounds
    5:00 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    People run down in Toronto on a street. Why? What is going on?

  6. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    7:00 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Bread!…the latest loaf…snort!…It is a variation of the original artisan dough recipe…gurgle!

  7. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    7:00 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Boring!…I have nothing else to add. Today was a terribly boring day except for when the bread come out…snort!

  8. B.Stover
    8:07 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Rio: That bread looks delish!

  9. Wose-The Small and Meek
    8:09 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    RIO! All I have to say about that bread is SLOBBER!!!!

  10. Herd of Hounds
    8:27 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Looks like a little Amish butter and that bread would be perfection.

  11. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:48 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Loaf!…This little loaf was made from left-over Olive Oil Dough – a variation on the Master Dough recipe…snort!.. Most of it was made into a pizza last night (mother approved) and the left-over is a test. A test to see if this dough also makes good bread…chuffle!…Her Master Dough somehow dried out on top as the plastic wrap unwrapped, There was concern about how that loaf would turn out….grunt!…She needs a better bowl to store her dough in so that dreaded plastic wrap is history…bah!

  12. Ole Doc
    9:17 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Rio: If Friend decides to open her own bakery, will she name the bread after me? Heh.

  13. Ole Doc
    9:30 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Friend: Check your SDD! It is of the utmost importance that has nothing to do with naming baked goods after me. But—food for thought—you might consider Ole Loaf for day old bread, Seven Grain Doc, and Hot Doc Buns.

  14. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:33 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Bakery!….Ole Bread?…sniff!…I don’t think so…wuffle!

  15. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:36 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Checked! …And Burped!…snort!

  16. Ole Doc
    9:41 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Rio: Gurgle and snort!

  17. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:50 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Tomorrow!….Brioche!…yes!

  18. Ole Doc
    10:04 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    You say brioche…I say Bri-Ole. Nigel insists it be referred to as Wee-oche.

  19. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:09 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    Snort!…Beer-oche!…better!

  20. Ole Doc
    10:18 pm on April 23rd, 2018

    You had me at beer.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia