Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars Wish I Could Meet Chet, October 24, 2013
By Penny Sheehan on Thereby Hangs a Tail.

Each Chet & Bernie book is better than the last..I have fallen in love with Chet the Jet and hope this series never ends. Plain & Simple.

Welcome Molly, Spanna.

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 at 8:40 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

89 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    9:00 am on November 6th, 2013

    Good morning, everyone! Review, plain and simple! We like it. Did anyone else notice that OFA has been posting just a tad bit later each day since the time change?
    Wednesday, Wose day (lurk all you want), wonder-filled day, wild day, wishful day. Choose one or more and make it so.

  2. Barb & Maggie
    9:10 am on November 6th, 2013

    Good morning HOH, Wose, and all.

    Plain and simple, but we agree. Hope the series goes on and on.

    Rainy and dreary here.

  3. B. Stover
    9:22 am on November 6th, 2013

    I’m wondering why a review dated October 24, 2013, is on THAT.

    Good morning all.

  4. Herd of Hounds
    9:29 am on November 6th, 2013

    B&M: Dreary, damp and raining leaves here.
    HRH B: Maybe Penny is a slow reader? Maybe just found OFA.
    Old Fart Day at the grocery. Mom is off (we always knew it). Oh, off to do the marketation. BBL

  5. Tupper and Gilly
    10:19 am on November 6th, 2013

    Morning all. Today is “what the ????” Wednesday here.

    We agree with HOH assessment. We are always suggesting the Chet books to folks, but always tell them to start with Dog On It, so maybe we have a new convert. Maybe she will join the blog. Maybe she owns a truck dealership and wants to give away a truck as a tax donation.

    Hey, we can dream can’t we?

  6. Staff
    10:31 am on November 6th, 2013

    Good Morning.
    Today I get to take Mr.Staff to his doctor (a +100 mile trip)for an Xray on his cracked fibula. Hopefully it is still getting better…
    BBML (sorry B.)

  7. Tupper and Gilly
    10:39 am on November 6th, 2013

    Staff – have a good trip. And insist on stopping at a Dunkin Donuts for a pumpkin coffee. It will make the trip worthwhile.

  8. Macy the min-pin
    10:57 am on November 6th, 2013

    This picture was taken last week near Anchorage. CHobbit,you may have moved to the wrong place, heh-heh.

  9. Siber-H
    11:07 am on November 6th, 2013

    We agree with the review. We hope the Chet and Bernie series never ends.

    Macy, lol You just ruined my chances of ever getting mom to live in Alaska.

  10. Siber-H
    11:09 am on November 6th, 2013

    Wose, Don’t be away from us for too long, but we understand.
    You will find another job. In the meantime, be good to yourself.

  11. Mollypop's Mom
    11:20 am on November 6th, 2013

    Loulou has a Big Girl dog bed. It’s made by Soggy Doggy and would be good for Darah after her koi pond swim. It’s made of microfiber chenille noodles that the tag says massage as they snuggle and support. Whether that’s true or not, Loulou loves it!

  12. dawson
    11:28 am on November 6th, 2013

    No coffee yet so I thought MacyMinPin was referring to the lack of snow where there should be snow as the reason CHobbit had possibly moved to the wrong place. Upon further reflection it is probably the temperature, yikes! We will be hovering just below freezing on this socked in day.

    Like T&G it is a day for housekeeping, but first, a brisk walk. Truthfully, my brisk walks are more of a stroll and, having the man who thinks he owns this house with me, we will stop after 4 blocks at the coffee shop so he can socialize with the local liar’s club (men’s division) before continuing on to our stated destination: the grocery store where the pharmacy department is giving flu shots.

    Staff is another one who does not drink coffee.

    Wishing all those under the quilt episodes of joy and laughter interspersed with the hard work of recovery.

  13. O'Howlers
    11:30 am on November 6th, 2013

    Loulou is priceless. Sorry, Sammie, but you are getting to the age where no more Leading Lady; “character actor” instead.

    Good morning, All! We still need to catch up on last evening’s posts.

  14. BooBear
    11:34 am on November 6th, 2013

    OHs, I can’t believe you said that to Sammie! Her career over before it even starts. What’s a princess to do??

  15. O'Howlers
    11:37 am on November 6th, 2013

    heh heh heh!

  16. dawson
    11:53 am on November 6th, 2013

    A long post is being moderated at 11:28. ((sigh))

    O’Howlers: This could cause a set back in the developing friendship between LouLou and Princess Sammie.

  17. Barb & Maggie
    11:54 am on November 6th, 2013

    Loulou needs more toys. Poor little deprived girl!

    Kelly just told us the Little Joe, their rescue Yorkiepoo, caught and killed a chipmunk. He has been trying for months, and with the Yorkie genes, he has a strong prey drive. She thinks he was as surprised as anyone when he actually caught it.

  18. Siber-H
    11:56 am on November 6th, 2013

    Loulou, Very cute photo!
    Princess Sam, Not to worry, you will always be the blog’s one and only Princess. Don’t pay any attention to my Fellow Sibers.

    Soggy Doggy? You gotta be kidding me, right?

  19. O'Howlers
    12:03 pm on November 6th, 2013

    It is time for the Ingenue to take over. Poor, poor Sammie.

  20. Siber-H
    12:04 pm on November 6th, 2013

    You sled dogs are going to get in so much trouble.

  21. Princess Sam
    12:08 pm on November 6th, 2013

    All those toys are mine! Mom gave them to stupid Loulou. Mr. Carrot is new because she took all the stuffing out of mine.

    I saw the movie All About Eve so that little interloper will never set a paw on an audition stage.

  22. Kat
    12:09 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Your Royal Highness, Princess Sam! Just so you know…I had nothing to do with those mean posts. {whispering} you know that was Mama Meash wanting a young, beautiful ingenue to upstage you, the way moi upstaged her. OMD! Don’t let her read this!!!

  23. Princess Sam
    12:20 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Kat, you can upstage everyone with your long long legs. Loulou, however, has these short little legs that couldn’t possibly do the blurry legged running required to play the part of Princess.

  24. Barb & Maggie
    12:20 pm on November 6th, 2013

    We sent an email to Nana Barb and received an answer right away. She seems to be getting better every day, and said her p.t. and o.t. are helping a lot. She sounds really good!

    We told her that everyone on the blog is thinking of her.

  25. Meashka the one and Only HOT One
    12:36 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Sure, Pipsqueak. You upstaged me. If that is what you want to think, go right ahead. As if…

  26. Barb & Maggie
    12:37 pm on November 6th, 2013

    BTW, Macy -459 is mighty cold!

  27. O'Howlers
    12:57 pm on November 6th, 2013

    We don’t even want to do -459 !
    Kat is a lay-by-the-fire type. Do youse believe that???

  28. Herd of Hounds
    1:03 pm on November 6th, 2013

    MPM: WE saw the Soggy Doggy foto and we (Lucy and Pookey) think that is a great idea…for which Darah foot?
    Princess S: Always remember, the toys were new for you, they are HAND-ME DOWNS for the upstart :) (heh, heh, heh) We can be mean.
    (Darah, whining) Does that mean my toys are H-M-D’s too?

  29. Tupper and Gilly
    1:14 pm on November 6th, 2013

    welllllll, Sammie – it does look like LouLou wouldn’t need hair extensions for the role…..

    Maybe you should sneak someone’s credit card, and speed dial Jacqueline and get her sheared like a sheep.

  30. Melanie
    1:18 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Hello All! My Wednesday is an OOPS day.

    As in I discovered that my driver’s license expired last April. Hmmm. As if there wasn’t enough drama in this house, I have to create my own?

    All handled though. Now getting ready for tomorrow.

    Princess Sam, I believe those Sibers in PA have been taking lessons from a certain two miscreants in AK.

    (Lou Lou is adorable)

  31. Macy the min-pin
    1:26 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Mom is off to a rummytologist appointment. Does that mean she is going to play cards? Maybe with Dawson? Is Canada near Dallas? All I know is that mom has to pass by a half-dozen of these -tologists to get to this one and it involves crossing the Dallas county line. If you never hear from her again, this is why. (have we mentioned that Dallas is evil?)

  32. Herd of Hounds
    1:35 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Melanie: Nice job on the driver’s license, but mom did it better. From 1988 -1992, our people lived in and traveled in a school bus they converted to a motor home, with the peck of parrots and 3 (gah) teenagers. In ’92 mom found (trying to cash a check) that her license had been expired for…5 years! CA was switching from paper to plastic then and she just thought her renewal was automatic as she had no tix. She WALKED to the DMV, told the lady, who laughed so hard she cried. Mom didn’t have to retest, pay a fine, nada because the lady said no one could make that up!

  33. O'Howlers
    2:00 pm on November 6th, 2013

    We have a story just a bit similar. One year, Mom and Pop were going to an Eagles game. Pop was driving. When they were on an entrance ramp to a highway, there was a policeman sitting in the grass between the lanes. Mom told Pop she was going to make a not-very-nice hand gesture at the cop. Of course, she was joking and would never do that. But as soon as they passed him, he put on his flashing lights and pulled them over. Boy was Pop scared. He was sure Mom had done that nasty gesture! He said to Pop “do you know why I stopped you?” Pop said no, although of course he thought he did know. The policeman pointed out that the Jeep they were driving was many many months overdue on inspection!!! And then he just wrote them a warning…no ticket…no fine…nothing. The last thing he said was “GO EAGLES!”

  34. Barb & Maggie
    2:09 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Oleys, Your Pop was very, very luck that the friendly hand gesture was not made! I bet you would have gotten more than a warning!

    Barb found a recipe in a Food Network magazine for roasted potatoes with fennel and onions. Has anyone had roasted fennel before? It also calls for sage leaves, garlic, s & p, and olive oil.

  35. Herd of Hounds
    2:24 pm on November 6th, 2013

    B&M: Mom found (and cooked) a similar dish. She had no fennel :( so she substituted fennel seed. Aroma and flavor were great and she added the left overs to a stock the next day for “leftover” soup. (mom is the substitute queen)

  36. O'Howlers
    2:39 pm on November 6th, 2013

    We keep forgetting to say how much we like that review. Short and sweet.

  37. Riö - The Evil Pug
    2:54 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Title!….I am very close to coming up with the Award Winning Title for the next Chet N’ Bernie book…snort!…So all you other contenders can just give up now…chuffle!

  38. c.hobbit
    3:00 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Macy: I just can’t believe that the grass is still green! Plus some of the farmer’s markets are still producing. So weird. However, today I noticed a hard frost on the ground so things are looking colder. However, if it ever gets to even -45 in Anchorage, I am leaving the state.

  39. Barb & Maggie
    4:04 pm on November 6th, 2013

    HOH, We have used fennel seeds before but not fresh fennel. Barb is making salmon croquettes tonight using fresh salmon, not the canned stuff.

    Fennel is supposed to be a good accompaniment for fish, so we decided to try this roasted potato fennel combo. Potatoes, onion, and fennel bulb are sliced and coated with oil then roasted.

    Dow just closed at an all time high!

  40. O'Howlers
    4:16 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Maggie, does that mean Barb can Way Up North, to Alaska?

  41. Herd of Hounds
    4:26 pm on November 6th, 2013

    B&M: Your combination for the roast taters sounds the same as the one mom tried and substituted the fennel for seed. No clue on a bulb. Smell was delish as was flavor.
    Here tonight is “catch as catch can”, a kind of clean out the fridge before new life forms appear. Tomorrow will be chicken and sausage paella with saffron rice (for which we will substitute turmeric ’cause we ain’t made of money).
    Mag-pie, thank your human for keeping mom from shutting down in the kitchen.

  42. Herd of Hounds
    4:27 pm on November 6th, 2013

    B&M: We liked the Dow news. Don’t have much but each up helps :)

  43. Belle Starr
    4:56 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Yeep! My Two-legged almost didn’t make it on the plane from the top of the world. They overbooked the flight. Double Yeep!—She has to head back there tomorrow night. When will I see her again?!?—I don’t know, but I do know my belly does not rub itself.

    I spent much of last night and part of the day cleaning glitter out of Grizz’s ears. It is totally worth it to be in his good graces again.

  44. Melanie going cross-eyed
    5:02 pm on November 6th, 2013

    I THINK I have everything set for tomorrow. Instead of filling in a large amount of information in small spaces on a file page, I have typed everything, printed it and have a new folder.

    We shall see.

    Tired and eyes losing focus . . .

  45. Savannah the Smoocher of Snowhook
    5:08 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Melanie: You leave me no choice. You are officially on rest (a.k.a. Sitting on you status) until further notice.

  46. Herd of Hounds
    5:09 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Poor Melanie, never a dull moment.

  47. Herd of Hounds
    5:12 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Savannah, wait REST doesn’t equal Sitting On You Status (SOYS). You are confusing the HOH, which ain’t hard, by the by.

  48. c.hobbit
    5:28 pm on November 6th, 2013

    I am thinking that it sounds like there is a bunch of great cooks that will be in Anchorage for a week in 2014 (some in my house–yum).

  49. Herd of Hounds
    5:30 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Pookey here to comment on those dag blasted machines people use in their yards :( Tonight the neighbor, who is a leafaphobic has his gigantifical vacuum out picking up the leaves that rained all day. The noise is frightening and there are still leaves on the trees. Who does he think he is kidding? There will be more tomorrow :(

  50. BooBear
    5:41 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Melanie, did I miss the appointment announcement? Is tomorrow the day you go to the new cancer doc?

  51. Barb & Maggie
    6:19 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Oleys, we are holding off on a final decision till after she does the trip Way Down South, to Texas next week.

    Barb does not like to fly, and she is a wuss about winter travel, so we will see.

  52. Macy the min-pin
    6:31 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Barb, careful of the dreaded November massive snow storm in Texas. It has happened. Not in my life time, but…

    Nope, positive thoughts for positive weather, not only for us, but those being wed on that day, including our Candi.

  53. Herd of Hounds
    6:37 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Barb & Mags: You tell B that HOH’s mom is counting o her. She has had a BIG build up here. And we don’t go to Wis. often to see Daddy Dawd’s b b bro to be able to come see you (P.S. Mom’s first flight…Long Beach,CA to San Jose, CA…circa1962. twin engine something…12 passengers. 4 nuns got on in Burbank and mom knew she was going to die!)
    Melanie: Hang tough girlfriend. This here blog is with you all the way!

  54. Herd of Hounds
    6:55 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Rose: We just know you will see this soon, so know we miss you, care about you and hope for all the best for you. P.S. hope all the glitter has been cleaned up!

  55. Barb & Maggie
    6:56 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Macy, we were not referring to bad weather in Nov in Texas. We were thinking about Feb.-March in Alaska.

    Barb’s scariest flight – Sept 11, 2002, traveling to Raleigh/Durham, N.C. Waiting at the gate, about 10 ethnic looking guys show up, wearing turbans, carrying cardboard boxes wrapped with duct tape. Flight was delayed, another guy showed up who looked like a sky marshal. They boarded, people were looking uneasy. One of the guys wearing a turban kept praying in his seat, and got up 3-4 times on the 2 hour flight to go to the restroom. Barb thought she was going to die for sure.

    Bottom line, they landed safely and there were no problems. Would you believe the SAME guys flew back to Chicago with her on the return flight. Barb thinks they were either musicians with instruments in the boxes, or else docs going to Duke U. You just can’t make this stuff up!

  56. Pancho & Lefty
    6:56 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Melanie: What’s this? There are two miscreants in AK? We would like to meet them. Any chance you can help us schedule a sniff and wiff?

  57. Tupper and Gilly
    7:26 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Pancho – meet Lefty

    Lefty – we would like you to meet Pancho

    There – now everyone knows everyone else. tee hee

    And HOH – check your email, in between mopping up after Darling Darah

  58. Melanie
    7:38 pm on November 6th, 2013

    That’s a lot of dogs on my lap. Savannah is on top. It least I’m warm . .

    Yes BooBear, it’s tomorrow at noon.

    O’Howlers, I told Zoë your story, but said it was Staff and Mr. Staff.

    Dulling my brain with TV so I don’t have to think.

  59. Barb & Maggie
    7:49 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Good luck tomorrow Melanie. We will be thinking about you and awaiting word after your appointment.

  60. Siber-H
    8:03 pm on November 6th, 2013

    We’ll be with you tomorow, Melanie. You are in our thoughts and prayers.

  61. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:21 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Word!….I’m still missing a word in my soon-to-be-famous Title…sniff!…I thought and thought all day and I still couldn’t come up with the right one…grunt!…Tomorrow is another day…wheeze!

  62. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:22 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Melanie!….I will be snorkeling and snuffling all afternoon waiting to hear if you like the new doc…snort!

  63. c.hobbit
    8:51 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Oooo…where I lived before is supposed to get below zero tonight and a nice snowfall has hit the region. Here in Anchorage it is still in the 20s and 30s. Yay!

  64. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:01 pm on November 6th, 2013

    CHobbit!….She is livin’ the dream!….Woooo!…snort!…We went for a walk in the complete dark, Beau blended right in with the scenery…heh!

  65. Herd of Hounds
    9:18 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Rio:You are cracking us up!

  66. Melanie
    9:34 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Thanks all. I am hitting the bed. First I have to move all these dogs off myb lap . . Jump into bed before they are able to. Nope, too late.

    Now I have to get some treats to get all the dogs off my bed. Throwing the treats across the room . . jump into bed . . ignoring the sound of the bookcase falling over. Couldn’t do anything if I wanted to, they are all on top of me again.

    Night all!

  67. c.hobbit
    9:43 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Rio: I’m living the Sibers’ dreams. Crispy air and snow should arrive within the week.

    Will be thinking of Melanie tomorrow. And Rose. And Macy. And Staff.

  68. Herd of Hounds
    9:46 pm on November 6th, 2013

    T&G’s Mama: Thanks for the info.Mom will be doing a lot of reading tomorrow after her visit to the dr.
    Melanie: Good night, sleep tight.
    And to everyone else, nighty night. We may not be on till noon since mom is seeing a new dr tomorrow for her lumpy face.
    (shhing and whispering) No Darah, that is a lump on her face.
    Oh, well anyway, don’t let the bed bugs bite.,,,

  69. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:02 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Newfs!…I thought all the Newfs slept with Zoe…sniff!…Why are they all piling on Melanie these days?…grunt!

    Hockey!…Our Avalanche team is doing very well so far this year…chuffle!…We are all watching the game right now. Beau thinks whoever hits the another player the hardest is the winner….wheeze!…Once he figures out there is a Puck and a Goalie he might have a sliver of understanding the game….heh!

  70. Tupper and Gilly
    10:05 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Oh nooooo ….. now it’s HOCKEY?????

    G’night.

  71. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:11 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Tupper!…What the heck do you care? You have not posted anything for hours…grunt!…Go to bed and cover yer head!…wheeze!

  72. c.hobbit
    10:18 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Yeep! Sadie and I went for a walk in the dark and almost walked into a moose. Three yards down from my house (keep in mind that all the yards are postage-stamp size). Dim street lights but with no snow cover, you can’t see much. I saw the moose, turned on my heel and started walking home with the moose following me. Yeep! Sadie seemed unaware of the abrupt about face.

    By the time I got to my yard and up the steps the moose was in my yard. I fumbled with my keys to the front door (where I lived before, I seldom locked my door). Dropped the keys, moose watching me (and me wondering if the moose would follow me up onto the porch). Made it and Sadie didn’t bark once.

    Now I know why neighbors started putting fencing around their smaller trees a couple of weeks ago.

  73. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:22 pm on November 6th, 2013

    CHobbit!….Livin’ the nightmare on Moose Street!…YEEEEP!….That is a very scary story. I am so amazed that Sadie did not smell that Moose and start a gruffle!…wheeze!gasp!…CHobbit, please do not go out for a walk at night ever again…wuffle!

  74. Barb & Maggie
    10:35 pm on November 6th, 2013

    C. Hobbit, be careful out there! We are off to bed.

    Keep us posted tomorrow, Melanie. Our thoughts are with you.

  75. Staff
    10:35 pm on November 6th, 2013

    I guess all those Northern Exposure shots with the moose in the town were based on fact…
    Yikes.
    Glad you are safe and good for Sadie.

    Mr.Staff has permission to take off his boot and walk without it now. Even on stairs. I asked specifically. He took the boot off in the car. He had brought his other shoe with him. He is a happy camper. He immediately went off to a meeting tonight. On health care. I stayed home and did the laundry. He is just coming in the door now. I wonder if he learned anything?

  76. dawson
    10:41 pm on November 6th, 2013

    T&G: I am forced to watch Chicago Blackhawks games if I want to be in the living room and the man who controls the remote tells me that Colorado has the best record in the NHL right now. Guess I’ll go to bed and read awhile.

    CHobbit: Yikes! Living the dream or living the nightmare? I’m grateful you got the door unlocked before the moose nudged you with that big nose. That was payback for posting that picture of the big old hairy moosehead, making stomachs lurch on the blog.

  77. Staff
    10:48 pm on November 6th, 2013

    I guess all those Northern Exposure shots with the moose in the town were based on fact…
    Yikes.
    Glad you are safe and good for Sadie.

    Mr.Staff has permission to take off his boot and walk without it now. Even on stairs. I asked specifically. He took the boot off in the car. He had brought his other shoe with him. He is a happy camper. He immediately went off to a meeting tonight. I stayed home and did the laundry.

  78. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:49 pm on November 6th, 2013

    CHobbit!…Dawson might be right….snort!….No more posting photos of Moosies on this here blog unless you plan to gather them together and feed them in your back yard…grunt!

  79. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:50 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Staff!…Are you okay? You keep posting the same thing over and over again…grunt!

  80. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:53 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Avalanche!….They do have the best record so far, but tonight they are behind by 2 goals…yeeep!…Someone here is thinking we three are bad luck for our Hockey Team…wheeze!grump!kick!

  81. Staff
    10:53 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Heh, Dawson and I are up late tonight. Well I am up late. She is up regular. Hi Dawson.

    Your earlier post is still moderated. I wonder if you used the special ist word? sniff

    Just want to let Melanie know that I am thinking of her and prayers are going her way tonight and tomorrow.

    I am going to bed now. Nighty noodle all youse. And good day to LizF.

  82. Staff
    10:55 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Sorry Rio, When Mr.Staff came in I went to talk to him and when I got back to the computer I didn’t remember posting. hmmmmmm
    So I made the post better and posted again.

    Really I should be in bed now. Obviously!

  83. c.hobbit
    10:55 pm on November 6th, 2013

    I sort of expect moose in rural areas but not in a dense neighborhood where there are sidewalks. There are actually a lot of moose in the city of Anchorage — with generally sad results. Just the other night my sister and I saw 3 galloping down one of the major city roads on a blind curve in the dark with traffic zooming their way (we were on the other side of the divided highway).

  84. Macy the min-pin
    11:02 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Double doses of dainty licks for tomorrow Melanie.

    Nite, nite all.

  85. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:06 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Moose!….We here never expect to see a moose on our dark night walks…sniff!….My friend’s greatest fear is we will run into a Kat….heh!heh!….That has not happened yet. Although, we have walked into a big pile of poop…grunt!…I thought there were rules about that, but nevertheless Beau and I had a grand time snuffing it up…chuffle!

  86. Herd of Hounds
    11:22 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Northern Exposure, Dawson, Rio, Staff, Chobbit: GAH! y’all and moose…get in the house…NOW! SADIE & HOBBIT house now. Who else? Get in the house, please… this is too much tor the HOH. All we have are deer, ‘coon, ‘possum
    squirrel.

  87. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:42 pm on November 6th, 2013

    Strange!…On that strange note we will say goodnight. Go Aves!…snort!….The game is tied in the 3rd period and we have to leave it…grunt!gruffle!…I am almost sure they will winnit!…sniff!….The Tennessee Predators? Bah!

  88. Macy the min-pin
    12:09 am on November 7th, 2013

    All we have to worry about is chupacabras.

  89. website
    11:31 am on November 10th, 2013

    Hello my friend, I am a house producer your article was great, it really heleped me. I hope my mixcloud mix will be better after reading this.thanks!

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia