Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – Better than a movie! – March 18, 2018.
kcoxford on BOW WOW:

Love Bowser and Birdie – reading this story is better than watching a movie. Great sense of place, strong characters, intriguing story line.

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Monday, March 19th, 2018 at 8:23 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

15 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. B.Stover
    9:20 am on March 19th, 2018

    I agree with the review.

    Good morning all.

  2. Herd of Hounds
    9:20 am on March 19th, 2018

    Good morning everyone. We like the review. Bowser and Birdie are a great pair. One last Iditarod note…this year’s champion and Red Lantern were both born in Finland. Quite the coincidence.

  3. Herd of Hounds
    9:23 am on March 19th, 2018

    Correction…Norway!

  4. BooBear
    9:50 am on March 19th, 2018

    Good morning, all!

    Darah Thea has grown into quite a big girl! Very pretty, HOHs.

  5. Herd of Hounds
    10:03 am on March 19th, 2018

    Morning B and BooBear. And yes, Darah Thea has grown into a lovely large loveable lummox.

  6. Hobbitz
    2:03 pm on March 19th, 2018

    I’ve been reading every other word but did someone post that Dallas came in 3rd in the Norway race?
    Was with laboring cat 8pm to 4am. With 12 litters behind her I thought things would go quicker. She had two kittens around 1:30 but it was a good 90 minutes before they started nursing. I was about to call for help. I stayed until 4am because I thought she would have more.
    I could tell at 8pm that something was going to happen because she definitely wanted me with her. Active labor began at 9pm.

  7. Masquers
    2:46 pm on March 19th, 2018

    Hobbit: Yes, Dallas come in third in Norway’s Finnmarksløpet race.
    You are such a good kat mom and a true angel to the rescuers.

  8. Masquers
    2:47 pm on March 19th, 2018

    Rescues.

  9. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:24 pm on March 19th, 2018

    Idol!….Ohhhh. We here are back in American Idol Heaven!…snort!…It’s back and we are sooo lovin’ it. Katy Perry is hilarious. Who Knew?…chuffle!

  10. Hobbitz
    8:40 pm on March 19th, 2018

    This litter was going to be the Designer Litter with a boy and girl named Mizrahi and Marchesa but they are two boys! Mom’s name is Channel as she is black with gold flecks. The way the two fight over the same nipple even though there are plenty to chose from, they might be named Hatfield and McCoy. The black one weighs 20 grams more than the orange one but looks smaller. I guess it is true that black is a slimming color.

    A person checked on mama and thinks she still has one inside her.

  11. Herd of Hounds
    10:03 pm on March 19th, 2018

    Hobbitz, those are some lucky kittens to have found you.
    Raining cats and dogs here with thunder boomers. Tinker is a bit afraid of thunder and hates rain so she and Lucy Lou are curled up on the bed “protecting” mom. Darah? Blowing 😴 in the hall. She’d sleep in the rain if we’d let her.

  12. Masquers
    10:44 pm on March 19th, 2018
  13. Masquers
    10:55 pm on March 19th, 2018

    This was the last Iditarod for both mushers.

  14. dawson
    10:58 pm on March 19th, 2018

    Hey!
    Not this again! I posted earlier but the post is not here. Bah!

    Masquers: Thanks for that link! An amazing survival story. Those fat-tire bicycle riders are heroes!

  15. Herd of Hounds
    7:18 am on March 20th, 2018

    I believe that Scott Janssen won the sportsmanship award.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia