Random Amazon Review We Like

5 stars – Hard to put down! Excellent – Feb. 9, 2018.
Lisa Anderson on THE RIGHT SIDE:

Wow, this is one of the best books I have read in awhile. I would like to continue reading about LeAnne, she is tough!!

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Saturday, February 10th, 2018 at 8:54 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

31 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    9:07 am on February 10th, 2018

    Good morning everyone! We like the review, too. Would like more LeAnne as well. Enjoy today.

  2. Wose-The Small and Meek
    11:15 am on February 10th, 2018

    Greetings!

    Good morning, HOH!

    Nice review!

    Today’s GOOGLE Snow Games doodle:

    https://www.google.com/

    Good day to all!

  3. Wee Nigel
    12:53 pm on February 10th, 2018

    This reporting is hard work. First, I was worrit that my Sierra wasn’t at home last night, but Milady said not to worry. Second, the Giant, Milady and Sierra’s grandpa didn’t return home from the checkpoint until late last night leaving me in charge of the kennel. Third, those same humans were up at the crack of dark to go watch Sierra leave the checkpoint. I can report that she and the dogs were in good spirits. I can report that it is hard for the Giant not to be the musher; he had to restrain himself so as not to help.

    Sierra was the last team to leave the checkpoint, but she left an hour after the front runners so she is running a good race.

    This has been Wee Nigel reporting atop a heap o’ pillows. I need a nap.

  4. B.Stover
    2:11 pm on February 10th, 2018

    The Google snow games are making me laugh.

    Good afternoon all.

  5. Hobbitz
    2:25 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee Nigel: I recognize those pillows. Put to good use I’d say
    Good morning all. I am being a lazy dog today…so far

  6. Herd of Hounds
    2:36 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee Nigel, you are a great rookie reporter. Keep up the good work 😀.

  7. Wee Nigel
    3:07 pm on February 10th, 2018

    My girl is bound for the finish line! I can’t wait to see her. I have so much to tell her about her race.

  8. Wee Nigel
    3:17 pm on February 10th, 2018

    She is about nine miles from the finish line!

  9. BearSpiritDog
    3:49 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee Nigel! Looking Forward to Your Next Report!

  10. Wose-The Small and meek
    4:59 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee Nigel: Excellent reporting! Love the photo…It could be a contender for the cover of the 2019 Plunder On! calendar. ;^)

  11. Wee Nigel
    5:15 pm on February 10th, 2018

    I can’t report that my girl finished. I saw this first paw thanks to the Giant understanding that I would not be denied. I let everyone at the finish line know Sierra belongs to me as we waited for her to cross the finish line. Before I knew it’s, she was there with a smile. We cheered and cheered for her. I can even be heard cheering for her in a video taken from the finish line. We here at the kennel are so proud of this young woman who went from a novice to running a 100 mile race in a month’s time.

    She came in last place and we couldn’t be more proud.

    This has been Wee atop Sparkles atop Ole.

  12. Wee Nigel
    5:16 pm on February 10th, 2018
  13. Wee Nigel
    5:17 pm on February 10th, 2018

    I’m beat.

  14. Wose-The Small and Meek
    5:35 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee Nigel: AAAAAWWWWW!

  15. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    5:42 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee!…Was that youse following the team over the finish line?…snort!snort!…No wander you are beat…chuffle!

  16. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    5:46 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Movie!…That movie was way too short…dammit!..grunt!

  17. Wose-The Small and Meek
    5:50 pm on February 10th, 2018

    RIO! I have a question for you and your Friend…Did she have any warning signs before she got shingles?

  18. B.Stover
    5:52 pm on February 10th, 2018

    I love the picture of the “beat” Nigel!

  19. Wee Nigel
    5:53 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Rio: It was me at the finish line! How else was she to know she finished the race if I didn’t tell her?

  20. Herd of Hounds
    6:30 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Thank you Wee Nigel for the first Paw report and the wee movie.

  21. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    6:58 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Rose!…Nope! She and the Library Gang toured the town Firehouse and when they came back they were in the meeting room watching presentations about this and that and she felt an uncomfortable feeling around her middle area on the right…guffle!…She pulled up her pants to relieve the pain and ignored it for the another 2 hours or so….wheeze!…When she got home she examined the area and was astonished to see so many welts all bunched together…grunt!groan!…She though at first a spider had got to her in the firehouse basement…yeeep!…But she never felt any biting going on. Just a sudden uncomfortable feeling in that area…gurgle!

  22. Wee Nigel
    7:40 pm on February 10th, 2018

    I’d report more, but my girl and me I busy napping.

  23. dawson
    7:43 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wow!
    Wee Nigel: Congratulations to your girl, Sierra! Thanks for reporting the real news and for posting the video of Sierra coming over the finish line!

  24. Wee Nigel
    8:15 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Typos! I am so tired my typos are running amuck.

  25. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:20 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Wee!…Use your paws instead of your Ears to type for dawgs sake…snort!

  26. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:22 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Skating!…We here are watching the Team Short Dance figure skaking…zow!…I really want a Margarita right now…slurp!

  27. Wee Nigel
    8:51 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Rio: A good reporter has to keep their ear to the ground.

    Report! I can report that there is a musher banquet tonight where my girl will eat like a queen (or maybe a red headed Giant).

  28. Staff
    9:29 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Nigel, I bet Sierra was really happy to see you welcoming her at the finish line. You did a great job and so did she.

    Rio. The marauding goats were foiled again. I guess I had better tell the blog that I now have 6 cats at the farm. Two more came in the mail today. I hope that Tupper and Gilly never learn how to mail cats because Sage and Basil would be in real trouble if they did.

    Oh I also received a tiny mouse!

  29. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:49 pm on February 10th, 2018

    Staff!…You must be a graduate of the Mollys Maw School Of…snort!…But yes! The little mouse is a gift to Abbie and Alice although I hope you can keep that little guy safe and sound…heh!heh!

  30. Wee Nigel
    12:11 am on February 11th, 2018

    The awards dinner is over and I can report that my girl is awesome. She not only got an actual red lantern, but also won a sleeping bag. I will help her break in that sleeping bag.

  31. Wose:The Small and Meek
    7:41 am on February 11th, 2018

    RIO! Thanks for the info.

    Staff: Love the kitties, mousey, and the quilling!

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia