Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars –  Wonderful stories!!!! – Nov. 7, 2017.

Lori Seward on BOW WOW:

Spencer Quinn is a superb writer! Even though the Bowser and Birdie books are geared towards teens – they are a delightful, easy and entertaining read for all ages!!!

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, November 8th, 2017 at 7:57 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

30 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Wose-The Small and Meek
    8:47 am on November 8th, 2017

    Greetings!

    Nice review!

    RIO! I did not know your Friend is a Letterman fan! Grizz and I went to a couple of his shows too! And as far as that kitchen goes, I think a pant leg needs to be grabbed. GRRRRR!

    A good day to all!

  2. Wose-The Small and Meek
    8:48 am on November 8th, 2017

    Hey, not only do I have to enter and sign in, but now my avatar is gone too!

  3. Wose-The Small and Meek
    8:49 am on November 8th, 2017

    Ooops, I think I have discovered the problem…

    Starting work on the calendar today!

  4. BooBear
    9:16 am on November 8th, 2017

    Calendar!!!! Yeah for Wose the Mighty!!!

    Good morning!

  5. Herd of Hounds
    9:21 am on November 8th, 2017

    Morning to Wose and BooBear and everyone! Wose is wonderful. Another pawsitive review.
    Happy hump day😉

  6. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:41 am on November 8th, 2017

    Rose!…We here are still searching for some photos to send youse for the calendar….snort!

  7. BearSpiritDog
    10:36 am on November 8th, 2017

    Wose: Searching for Photos!!

  8. BearSpiritDog
    10:43 am on November 8th, 2017

    The Road Less Taken is one of our all time Favorite Poems too and the Trail Sign Photo Wookie&Teddy’s Paw posted yesterday was perfect.

    Loved David Letterman here as well.

  9. BooBear
    11:39 am on November 8th, 2017

    RIO! You have to find a really good picture of Beau to go in the calendar! I believe you posted one on the blog not too long after he crossed the bridge.

  10. Wose-The Small and Meek
    12:52 pm on November 8th, 2017

    RIO! I have some pictures, but keep searching!

    BooBear: My most favorite picture of Beau is the one where he is walking in the garden of the Little Red and White House. Sniff.

  11. dawson
    12:53 pm on November 8th, 2017

    I agree with the reviewer.

    Brrrr!
    It’s -4 F (-16 F with the wind chill) but it’s not all bad because the sun is shining brightly.

    Wookie’s and Teddy’s Dad: I would take that trail!

  12. c.hobbitz
    5:04 pm on November 8th, 2017

    This was on a Recycling/Upcycling site. I don’t see the point plus watering the plants would make the pants look like they’ve had accidents. Maybe BMALS will weigh in.

  13. BooBear
    5:23 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Hobbit, sorry, but that looks kind of tacky to me.

  14. BearSpiritDog
    6:10 pm on November 8th, 2017

    The Road Less Traveled not Taken. Ba.

  15. Herd of Hounds
    6:13 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Mmmm? Tacky and too much like mom in jeans. Sheesh-e-foof mambo.

  16. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:04 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Pants!….Not in my gardens…grunt!sniff!

  17. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:05 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Rose!…This weekend the Library is closed on Friday and Saturday and of course Sunday…snort!…So we here will have more time to look around at photoz for the Calendar!…chuffle!

  18. Staff
    9:07 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Rose. a couple of pix coming your way. rio, I love (and remember) the sheep too. I am holding my left arm up high and pecking with my right hand. I had trigger thumb surgery this a.m.
    20 minutes. Amazing.

  19. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:23 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Staff!…Wot!??…snort!…Wot is trigger thumb and why don’t I have it too?…sniff!

  20. c.hobbitz
    10:03 pm on November 8th, 2017

    I’ve had trigger thumb surgery twice years ago. I don’t recall having to hold my hand up high. Must be a new protocol. I remember my doctor said he had a patient once who ended up over time having 9 of his fingers done. I do remembered being pampered with warm blankets while waiting…and receiving a bottle of Vicodin to take post surgery but I didn’t need them.

  21. dawson
    10:11 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Me too!
    I have trigger finger! The middle finger on each hand has it, snort! Now, when I try to make a fist, the middle fingers won’t fully bend. It started out with the finger suddenly clicking into a bent position, with much pain, and locking into that position. I would have to physically pull the finger into a straight position and when it got really bad, I wore a finger splint that would not allow my finger to bend.

  22. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:31 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Butt!…What the heckle is it anyway? What causes it to happen?…snort!…I don’t have a thumb but now I am scarrit I will get it…gasp!

  23. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:36 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Paws!…I’m licking all my paws except the back ones, which I cannot reach or even see actually…grunt!…But the front ones seem A-OK for now. Especially after all that licking and spittle….snuffle!

  24. c.hobbitz
    10:41 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Rio: i don’t think there is a known cause so it is something you can’t prevent. It will happen or, most likely, not happen.
    Maybe if the planters were HAWAIIAN pants???

  25. dawson
    10:50 pm on November 8th, 2017

    I’ve seen planters made out of little kid’s pants and they are very cute.

  26. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:50 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Bah!…Now I will have to Google it and I really did not want to Google it…grump!

    Baker!…I have told you all how much I Hate the Baker Boy these dayz…grump!

  27. dawson
    10:52 pm on November 8th, 2017
  28. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:55 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Dawson!….Too late. I had to Google it….grump!…I fear the way my friend uses her hands at work and here at home on her “projects”…sniff!…That one day her hands will become Trigger Fingers…yeep!

  29. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:56 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Trigger!…Just the sound of it scares me!….yeeeeep!

  30. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:58 pm on November 8th, 2017

    Staff!…Please let us (me!) know how your recovery is coming along…sniffle!!

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia