Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – Five Stars – May 3, 2017.
Deschain on WOOF:
Wonderful! 3rd and 5th graders both really enjoyed it….so did mom!
Unknown-2
Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Thursday, May 4th, 2017 at 7:46 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

14 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. BMALS
    8:18 am on May 4th, 2017

    Good review. I totally agree. Both of my Grands in that age group have read and enjoyed the series. And of course me too!

  2. Herd of Hounds
    9:01 am on May 4th, 2017

    Good morning BMALS and everyone! Yes to the review.
    Cool gloomy day here and the v e t will visit to update vaccinations. Lucky us.
    Thursday? So soon? Enjoy it.

  3. B.Stover
    9:21 am on May 4th, 2017

    Fun review–“so did mom!” LOL!

    Good morning all.

  4. Herd of Hounds
    12:25 pm on May 4th, 2017

    Welcome home Hobbitz. Hope you are safe. And probably exhausted. Thunder boomers are due here soon. The rain is nice the dreary grey is not.

  5. BooBear
    3:57 pm on May 4th, 2017

    Long day in a long week! Can’t wait for the new books to come out.

  6. dawson
    7:32 pm on May 4th, 2017

    This mom and grandma enjoyed it too!

    We could use some rain here too and it is forecast for tomorrow.

  7. Herd of Hounds
    8:19 pm on May 4th, 2017

    Oh Awesome one, Friday and Saturday look a bit wet in your area. Same here.
    BTW, the v e t was here and we thought he’d never leave. After he gave us all our year’s vaccines, he and the peeps talked about Alaska. The doc has 3 biological and 4 adopted kids. They home school and travel and are fascinated by AK. Wouldn’t it be something if they visited AK and loved it and went north to Alaska like mom’s oncologist?

  8. BMALS
    8:48 pm on May 4th, 2017

    My week is over. Worked an extra day, so ready for the weekend. Boss spent 2-3 hours in the office this week, so my job may not be of the long term variety. If he doesn’t get his s**t together, he is going to be G O N E ! And then I will be totally retiring too. I will not work for the other goof in the office.

  9. Herd of Hounds
    8:50 pm on May 4th, 2017

    “Goof”. What a polite way to put it! ????

  10. Wee Nigel
    10:09 pm on May 4th, 2017

    I have a young friend who turns 14 today. She lives in one of our little cabins in the property with her grandparents. She’s sweet on me, and I’m sweet on her. I help her with her home study. Math was a beast, but we got through it. We gave her the first two Birdie and Bowser books for a present. I have it on good authority that Milady signed my name on the card.

    I believe there is cake in my future!

  11. ML
    10:58 pm on May 4th, 2017

    Barb, is “goof” the one of the discount wine? If so, I don’t blame you!

    Nigel,we hope you got your cake.

    It has been windy here since late February. I bet it dies down in the heat of summer when we could appreciate it.

    Nite y’all

  12. c.hobbitz
    11:56 pm on May 4th, 2017

    Sad news just posted on Facebook about our Wee Warrior. Plunder prayers needed for her and family
    “Addi fought for as long and as hard as she could, but our dear Lord is calling her home. There are many decisions that must be made, and based on those decisions, it could be days or weeks. So much heartache, but so grateful to have loved this beautiful little girl. Such a beautiful light. I want to thank each of you who loved and supported us.”

  13. SnowBella
    1:01 am on May 5th, 2017

    Creator, please comfort those who love Addi. Please hold their hearts as they try to understand what the mind and heart don’t want to accept. Thank you for Addi. Thank you for her fighting spirit, for those who treated her, for those who love her. All are precious. Please make Addi’s crossing a smooth journey. Please provide comfort to those who love her in all the ways that they need it. Please, please. Amen.

  14. BMALS
    6:00 am on May 5th, 2017

    Thank you and Amen.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia