Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – Five Stars – Feb. 26, 2017.

Etrautman on WOOF:
My son loved Woof so much we bought Arf as a follow-up!

Unknown-2

 

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 8:47 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

56 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. B.Stover
    9:36 am on March 6th, 2017

    And Bow Wow comes out May 30.

    Good morning all.

  2. BMALS
    9:45 am on March 6th, 2017

    Can’t wait!

    Good morning all. Had a wonderful weekend. Attended a rally on Saturday and feel inspired and empowered.

    Today I am off to spend some time with Kelly and Baye. Having lunch at a little place that is known for the bar-b-q pork cobb salad. I know, it sounds weird, but it is very popular, so I will try it.

  3. BearSpiritDog
    10:16 am on March 6th, 2017

    Woof, Arf, Bow Wow…Bowser Speaks and Birdie Listens…What a Team!

    BMALS: It DOES sound strange, even to a Canine Connoisseur such as myself.

  4. Masquers
    10:59 am on March 6th, 2017

    BooBear: We know how you love Mondays ^..^

  5. dawson
    11:20 am on March 6th, 2017

    Woof! Arf!
    And soon Bow Wow!

    Not realizing the re-start would be today, I made other commitments so I will have to watch it later.

    Go Snowhook!

  6. HOH's mom
    11:28 am on March 6th, 2017

    Good morning, everyone! I am still trying. to adapt to new iPad Air. Cross paws for us to get it worked out by the restart in a couple of hours.
    Have an Iditarod day.

  7. BooBear
    11:59 am on March 6th, 2017

    Masquers, too bad Mom never developed a taste for coffee. Maybe that would have made Mondays better.

    HOH’s Mom, are y’all going to Fairbanks? Or I should say, Are y’all in Fairbanks?

  8. c.hobbitz
    12:17 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Boo Bear: HOH Mom and Dad are moving into the Hobbit Hotel today. We discussed Fairbanks for like 5 seconds. It is supposed to be -25 in Fairbanks today, HOH Mom found it cold enough at -15 when she was there last

  9. HOH's mom
    12:40 pm on March 6th, 2017

    BooBear, even though I have new insulated pants, I really have issues with “below zero “. We have our ultimate Insider and the local NBC is covering the restart live. All the fun without the frostbite. And we don’t have to drive 300+ miles.

  10. BearSpiritDog
    12:40 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Two Hours! Guess it’s Time for the Cheapskate who lives in this House to Renew our Insider Subscription.

  11. Wose-the small and meek
    12:54 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Greetings!

    I don’t know where the morning has gone! Busy with laundry, and a bit of clearing out of my closet…It still looks like a bomb hit it!

    Today’s GOOGLE Doodle is dedicated to the Komodo National Park. I like the drawings. It is interactive…You can take a short quiz to test your knowledge of komodo dragons.

    https://www.google.com/

    Go Dr. Joe and team Snowhook!

    Good day to all!

  12. BearSpiritDog
    2:00 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Cool GOOGLE Doodle! Thanks, Wose.

    Cleaning out Fibber McGee’s Closet are you? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9FGC68YcwM

  13. BooBear
    2:07 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Wee Nigel, Belle, and Ole Doc, please post the starting lineup for the race and their positions on the line when you get a chance. Inquiring minds want to know!!

  14. ML
    2:57 pm on March 6th, 2017

    I learned how little I knew about Komodo dragons

    Go SNOWHOOK

  15. BearSpiritDog
    3:02 pm on March 6th, 2017

    And, They’re Off!

  16. Staff
    3:07 pm on March 6th, 2017

    http://www.ktuu.com/livestream/

    live stream on a tv station. On musher number 5 NOW!

  17. Masquers
    3:21 pm on March 6th, 2017

    NO!! Another ill-timed commercial just when our team is next up!

  18. Rio - The Evil Pug
    3:21 pm on March 6th, 2017

    GAH!…They are once again taking a break during the Snowhook teams arrival….grump!sniff!

  19. Staff
    3:24 pm on March 6th, 2017

    The TV live stream showed Joe but they didn’t have a good tv angle so we couldn’t see if Rebecca or Justin was there. GRUMP!
    Go Joe! Go Snowhook!

  20. Masquers
    3:24 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Good on those announcers! They gave Snowhook and AJ some air time!

  21. Rio - The Evil Pug
    3:25 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Announcers!…At least they mentioned AJ quite a lot…snort!…One good thing. Now, fly like the wind Team Snowhook and please do not lose Dr. Joe along the way…guffle!

  22. Masquers
    3:26 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Riõ! Twin at 3:21!

  23. B.Stover
    3:26 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Every time…. (I’m saying bad words.)

  24. BearSpiritDog
    3:27 pm on March 6th, 2017

    We REALLY Like these Announcers.

  25. Wose-the small and meek
    3:28 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Bear: I am laughing at the Fibber McGee clip. :^) My closet is a lot worse…

  26. Masquers
    3:51 pm on March 6th, 2017

    This is going to be really interesting…No. 26, Nicolas Vanier from France, has a film crew following him filming the race.

  27. BooBear
    4:17 pm on March 6th, 2017

    On a different note, Amazon is pre-selling the newest Andy Carpenter book (by David Rosenfelt) if anyone is interested.

  28. c.hobbitz
    5:11 pm on March 6th, 2017

    A lot of yearling at the line. Music to my ears. On another note here is Mr.Big sorb like a sheep lying in the sun:

  29. Staff
    5:23 pm on March 6th, 2017

    I can’t believe that is Mr.Big!

  30. Wose-the small and meek
    5:24 pm on March 6th, 2017

    C.Hobbitz: Mr. Big doesn’t look happy…
    This picture may wind up on the 2018 calendar…heh, heh. :^)

  31. BearSpiritDog
    5:28 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Mr. Big…That Face!

  32. Rio - The Evil Pug
    5:40 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Bear!…My friend decided that she is going to torture me and Beau by not purchasing GPS access. Only video…gasp!…In fact she made a mistake and wanted to purchase just the GPS and not the video. So now she is making us pay for her mistake…grunt!…So updates on the blog will be very appreciated…sob!sob!sob!

  33. Rio - The Evil Pug
    5:42 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Kat!…Whose a Fat Kat? All he needs is a cigar to look like a real crime boss…grunt!

  34. BooBear
    5:54 pm on March 6th, 2017

    How much did Big weigh in at?

  35. Rio - The Evil Pug
    6:02 pm on March 6th, 2017

    BooBear!….With the Cigar or without the Cigar?…snort!

  36. c.hobbitz
    6:15 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Mr. Big is 22 pounds. All his blood work is fine but vet said she was “very, very, very worried about his weight.” In this photo you can see his tummy rolls that hang down when he walks. He needs a tummy tuck.

  37. Rio - The Evil Pug
    6:31 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Tuck!…He needs to go on a kitty-kat diet. Or maybe you could send him to Alice’s Reserve and Resurrection Spa for Fat Kats…grunt!…I hear she can really kick some Fat-Kat bootie into place…yeeep!

  38. Rio - The Evil Pug
    6:32 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Fee!…For a not-so-small Fee, but that is negotiable depending on the weight of the bootie…grunt!

  39. Masquers
    6:43 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Riõ! Please check your SDD!

  40. Rio - The Evil Pug
    7:19 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Maskers!…..Check!…snort!

  41. Herd of Hounds
    7:41 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Sunny, blue and frigid both here and in Fairbanks. At least here in Anchorage it is a positive number for the temperature.

  42. Wose-the small and meek
    7:55 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Mr. Big is not the only one who needs a tummy tuck… :^(

  43. HOH's mom
    8:20 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Mr. Big, the shaved, the fat, the cat ????

  44. Masquers
    8:28 pm on March 6th, 2017

    We’re watching the restart video replay. Hopefully there won’t be any commercial interruptions when Dr. Joe goes through the chute.
    Carpola!..so much for that…I thought the videos on the paid subscriptions were supposed to be commercial free.

  45. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:38 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Maskers!…Maybe when they post the Restart in the Video section there will be no commercials…sniff!…This is our hope anyways…grunt!

  46. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:52 pm on March 6th, 2017

    GPS!…We are all having GPS withdrawal already…gasp!…No! My friend is standing her ground and saying NO!NO!NO!….sob!

  47. Masquers
    9:04 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Don’t worry, Riõ, we’ll keep you informed.

    Here’s a video we just found on YouTube of a segment showing the Snowhook team in Anchorage. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vhj9PNRAa5Q

  48. HOH's mom
    9:12 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Look how much snow ❄️ is around the Hobbit Hotel…

  49. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:29 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Sniff!…I guess Beau and I will live and die by the Currant Race Standings until someone gives in and pays!…grump!

  50. c.hobbitz
    9:53 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Rio: I thought your friend was going to be rolling in money! This is no time to be chintzy

  51. c.hobbitz
    9:56 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Along with the snow is the ice. Here is an example of a poor roof design where two peaks are too close. Right onto Sadie’s igloo:

  52. Masquers
    10:54 pm on March 6th, 2017

    According to the GPS our team is resting in Nenana, but the Leaderboard has not been updated to show this. What’s up with that?

  53. BearSpiritDog
    11:00 pm on March 6th, 2017

    YEEP! Sadie Bear! Be Careful of that Giant Stalactite/Stalagmite!

  54. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:05 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Hobbit!….My opinion of how much mooolah is available and her opinion is quite different…snort!…She says nothing is in Paw yet so she is being careful…gulp!…Beau and I would have blown it all by now…snort!

  55. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:07 pm on March 6th, 2017

    Maskers!…Thanks for the Update! We were wondering where the heckle our team was….sniff!…I’m glad to hear they are resting in the first checkpoint…chuffle!

  56. c.hobbitz
    1:27 am on March 7th, 2017

    Rebecca has said goodbye to Joe iat the Nenana checkpoint and they are driving home to Willow. 9 pm AK time per FB

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia