Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – Five Stars – January 29, 2017.

Sherry Robertson, CPA on ARF:
My daughter was very pleased.

(Succinctness is what you expect from a CPA.)

51Xj-Y7AwGL._SX330_BO1,204,203,200_

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, January 31st, 2017 at 8:48 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

32 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. B.Stover
    9:24 am on January 31st, 2017

    I’m trying to figure out why one expects succinctness from a CPA….

    Good morning all.

  2. BooBear
    9:27 am on January 31st, 2017

    Good morning! Happy Tuesday and last day of January!

  3. BMALS
    9:53 am on January 31st, 2017

    Bee, I think it is because an accountant would likely be neat, precise and orderly. Not overly wordy.

  4. BearSpiritDog
    9:54 am on January 31st, 2017

    Heh. We have the Same Question as B.

    Good Day to B, BooBear, and Everyone.

  5. BearSpiritDog
    9:56 am on January 31st, 2017

    Thanks, BMALS. That sounds about right.

  6. dawson
    10:12 am on January 31st, 2017

    “Just the facts, ma’am.” Also, “Don’t spill the beans.” You’d want your accountant to be succinct because you don’t want any extra information confusing the matter (or giving auditors more reasons to look even closer).

    Good morning all.

    Go Snowhook!

  7. Masquers
    10:40 am on January 31st, 2017

    Oh, no! Is it true? Dr. Joe scratched?

  8. B.Stover
    10:46 am on January 31st, 2017

    Interesting explanations.

  9. Masquers
    10:48 am on January 31st, 2017

    I think it was necessary because he was too far behind, and the race ends tomorrow.

  10. dawson
    11:15 am on January 31st, 2017

    Joe scratched at mile 176.1, right where another musher also scratched. The terrain went from 1666 feet to 690 feet and then back up to 1670 feet in a 20 mile stretch. They both scratched at the 690 feet elevation, or at the bottom of a steep 10 mile decline. Hope all is well with Joe and the team.

  11. dawson
    11:50 am on January 31st, 2017

    Steep or not steep?
    1000 feet drop and then rise in elevation in 20 miles looks like a V on the elevation map but I’m not sure how steep that is on the ground. Maybe it isn’t so bad in reality.

    I’m off to the outdoors on a sunny day.

  12. BearSpiritDog
    11:56 am on January 31st, 2017

    Gasp. We didn’t realize the How Much the Terrain Changed! No to mention it was Probably Icy too.

  13. BooBear
    12:02 pm on January 31st, 2017

    I hope the dogs are okay. Those are Snowhook dogs!!

  14. Herd of Hounds
    12:03 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Yikes, we just got a break and saw the posts about Dr. Joe. If something shows up on FB please let us know…back to the toddlers ????

  15. BMALS
    12:33 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Hoping all dogs are OK as well as Dr. Joe.

  16. BearSpiritDog
    12:56 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Prayers All is Well.

  17. Masquers
    2:12 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Good news…we are on the move!

  18. Rio - The Evil Pug
    3:56 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Snowhook!….Wouldn’t it be cool if AJ and the team blew thru this next checkpoint and won the race paws down?….snort!snort!

  19. Masquers
    4:06 pm on January 31st, 2017

    It would be kool indeed!

  20. BearSpiritDog
    4:08 pm on January 31st, 2017

    GO SNOWHOOK!!!

  21. Macy the dainty min pin
    4:23 pm on January 31st, 2017

    I had no idea pugs were such optimists!
    GO SNOWHOOK!
    I finally figured out how to use the leaderboard.

  22. Herd of Hounds
    4:23 pm on January 31st, 2017

    SNOWHOOK!

  23. Rio - The Evil Pug
    5:45 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Crap!…That annoying Redington guy is on the move again…grump!

  24. BearSpiritDog
    6:22 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Looks like We’ve Stopped…Not For Long I hope.

  25. Rio - The Evil Pug
    6:24 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Bear!…I want them to blow that pit-stop, but I am sure AJ will do the right thing for the team…chuffle!

  26. dawson
    6:33 pm on January 31st, 2017

    I don’t understand the leaderboard, MacyMinPin. How does it work?

  27. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:41 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Leader!….The damned Leaderboard is showing Snowhook in at least the 6th place right now…snuffle!…2+2+2 teams have left checkpoint 6 (2+2+2!!!) before our team…wheeze!….But Beau and I still believe there is hope beyond hope for our team, yes there is!…chuffle!

  28. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:46 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Seven!..snort!…Actually, and Seven is a very lucky number…heh!heh!….Lets make it ONE, shall we? Somehow…..yesss!

  29. BearSpiritDog
    10:41 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Thank Dog! We’re On the Move!

  30. Macy the dainty min pin
    11:22 pm on January 31st, 2017

    Dawson, you have to sort the leaderboard by position with little arrows at the top of the list

  31. dawson
    12:02 am on February 1st, 2017

    Thanks Macy!

  32. dawson
    12:09 am on February 1st, 2017

    There is a google doodle.

    Go Snowhook!

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia