Random Amazon Review We Like

A Language-Lover’s Delight, October 7, 2013
I am a retired English teacher, and love the English language. What could be better than an interesting adventure told by a dog named Chet who has more muscle than brains! He rides shotgun for his owner, detective Bernie Little, who converses with Chet mostly in puns and idioms which Chet puzzles over but never understands. For instance, someone tells Bernie he is “wet behind the ears”. Well, Chet examines Bernie’s ears, finds them dry, and then licks the closest one.” Now it’s wet,” he thinks. This stuff goes on and on. There is also a lot of excitement as the duo try to find a missing man in the deep South, and end up in the Gulf more than once. You will love this book!

– buzzwordz on The Sound and the Furry.

Welcome two comfortable dudes.

 

Share

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, October 8th, 2013 at 8:00 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

94 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. O'Howlers
    8:08 am on October 8th, 2013

    Good morning! Nice review. (Whispering) Bee, is that you?
    Only part we don’t like is that “owner” word. Really! Chet and bernie are partners. Nobody owns the other.

    It is a fantastic day here, and the total opposite of yesterday’s gloomy, stormy weather.

  2. Herd of Hounds
    8:29 am on October 8th, 2013

    Good morning, everyone! It seems almost everyone who reads about Chet and Bernie, AKA a dog and his man, want to write about it! Spence, you inspire all who read you! Pleasantly cool here last night so it really must be going autumn. Mom hopes all those left under the quilt feel better. She is almost tip top. Maybe a little too much dancing with those giraffes last night but…

    After some of yeaterday’s discussion we could have a turnip Tuesday, but better yet, let’s tune-up Tuesday!

  3. Tenzing
    8:38 am on October 8th, 2013

    My Lady has the deed to my heart and I have the deed to her heart. We gave our hearts over to each other the first day we met. I peed on her and stained her favorite sweater just to make sure she understood how I felt. It was a great way to mark the occasion.

    My Lady will be traveling today to her conference. She has a long drive ahead of her followed by an airplane ride. She has been and will be thinking of all youse.

    Grace: It is great having another pillow under the quilt. You are a lucky lady to have someone like Melanie. I watched her give you tummies in her sleep many times last night. And, what was this?—My Lady was giving me a tummy, too. Does it get any better than that? You tell me.

  4. B. Stover
    8:38 am on October 8th, 2013

    Howlers: I would never describe Chet as having “more muscle than brains.” That statement irritates me. Other than that, the review is okay.

    Good morning all.

  5. Tupper and Gilly
    8:47 am on October 8th, 2013

    Bee – that one got us too. We all know that Chet is always the smartest dog in the room.

    Leaving soon to meet three special friends. Pictures will be involved.

    And Rio – we are not mad AT you, we are all mad FOR you, you irascible little Pug.

  6. O'Howlers
    8:49 am on October 8th, 2013

    Tenzing! Your lady should be staying put under the quilt. She is too sick for a long drive, and an airplane ride!

    Ever since we installed the new ios on our iPaw, we keep missing upper case letters. Not sure why.

  7. Kat
    8:52 am on October 8th, 2013

    T&G! Please be sure to give teddy and his mom and dad special kisses from me me me! I keep my teeth close to my tongue, so everyone knows it is me kissing them…don’t forget.

  8. Rose
    9:16 am on October 8th, 2013

    Greetings!

    A lovely, sunny fall day here in Westchester.

    Safe travels, Rebecca. Hope you are feeling better. Tenzing, keep close watch on your Lady.

    Teddy Ruff Rider: I am so happy you will be meeting the Royals. The Royal Mum is so much fun, and very pretty. And another stamp for your passport!

    T&G: Wish I could take the trip with you. When you stamp Teddy’s passport, you will see our special stamp in there. Have a wonderful time!

  9. Dima
    9:19 am on October 8th, 2013

    Check out the article on the right, about dogs and MRIs. Interesting, but why would they have to put us in one of them to know we have the same emotions as our 2-leggeds?

    Mr. Staff wandered into our quilt last night. When he arrived, he was wearing his boot. He took it off once he was lying down under the quilt. I don’t quite trust him to remember to put it on before he gets up, so i have asked Meashka to come and sit on him. When she decides that someone needs to STAY, they STAY.

  10. Barb & Maggie
    9:26 am on October 8th, 2013

    What are people putting into the passports? Are they signing their names? We do not have a stamp but intend to take our passport to Texas next month.

    Can’t wait to see pictures of the meet and greet.

    We read the review and after the first sentence thought it could be Bee, but we agree with the muscle and owner parts. She probably would not say stuff either. Not our Bee.

  11. Rose
    9:30 am on October 8th, 2013

    B&M, When I met Teddy Ruff Rider and his mom and pop, I received a Wookie stamp in my passport. I notated the dated underneath. Grizz and I do not have a special stamp, so we both drew little caricatures of ourselves.

  12. Barb & Maggie
    9:33 am on October 8th, 2013

    Why does Rio think everyone is mad at him?

    Barb is going to do the much-put-off project today. Painting concrete is not exciting but it will look so much better. We had 16×16″ squares put around the perimeter to enlarge the patio and the concrete does not match in color. After today, it will.

  13. O'Howlers
    9:34 am on October 8th, 2013

    E Howlers have a special Sibe stamp. We use it when we go letter-boxing, and that is what we will be using to stamp other plunderers’ passports. However, we still do not have a photo in our passport.

  14. O'Howlers
    9:35 am on October 8th, 2013

    WE Howlers.
    Don’t you hate it when you spot a typo just after you hit the Enter button?

  15. Herd of Hounds
    9:59 am on October 8th, 2013

    B&M: Mom had an HOH made for greeting (enter) and uses a small address label for bue (exit). Like Rose’s idea of date. Mom could never draw ’cause she says she can’t draw a straight line with a ruler! Oh, good luck with the painting.

    When the world does not FAWN over the PUG, he gets POODLED up, SNAKE eyed and a real CHICKEN s%#t. Is it any wonder we all LOVE Rio to pugces?

    OH: Perhaps an “unenter” button alond with the “unsend” one?

  16. Rose
    10:07 am on October 8th, 2013

    RIO! You should know that I love and adore you, and miss you when you are not on the blog.

  17. Rose
    10:09 am on October 8th, 2013

    Question: Do any of youse have the iPhone 4. I just installed the ios7 on it, and now my settings button has disappeared. GAH!
    I bet Rio would know the answer. Or TechnoKat. Or Sammie.

  18. Macy the min-pin
    10:10 am on October 8th, 2013

    Good cool Autumn morning from Texas. A jar full of dainty licks to all under the quilt.

  19. Macy the min-pin
    10:11 am on October 8th, 2013

    Rose, I installed the update, and my settings button is still on the first page where it was before. Gremlins?

  20. Rose
    10:49 am on October 8th, 2013

    Macy, Gremlins indeed. My settings button is gone, gone, gone.

  21. Herd of Hounds
    11:18 am on October 8th, 2013

    B&M: How did the white chili turn out?

  22. dawson
    12:06 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Spencer: Reviews, schmeeviews.

    T&G: Oh, happy day! Give Teddy a big hug and a kiss from me.

    Rio: Why are we mad at you? I’m going to the post office now to see if a certain package is there. I will ride the bike in case I need to carry a large package home. It is 40 degrees F. and the sun is shining. The weather report calls for rain, possibly snow later so I’d better get going.

    Rose & the Prof: How cool to have a drawing by you two as a passport stamp.

  23. Rose
    12:32 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Shucks, Dawson, it’s not like we are Van Goghs or anything, but it does look pretty funny.

  24. Barb & Maggie
    1:51 pm on October 8th, 2013

    The chicken chili turned out really good. Gave a sample to neighbors and Josh took home a bowl full too. They both it was very tasty. Had some for lunch with cornbread, and lots of fresh cilantro on top.

    The color of the concrete is still not what Barb wanted, but it looks better than before, so it will have to do for now. Behrs makes a concrete paint, and we have had good luck with their paints in the past, so hopefully this will last.

    Off for a little nap and some reading of TSATF.

  25. BearSpiritDog
    2:04 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Barb&Magpie: Cornbread!!!

  26. Masquers
    2:09 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Who is mad at Riö? Not moi, not anyone we know.
    We are back at home trying to play catch-up and planning the BIG meet-n-greet with Bella!
    Sending love to all under the quilt.

  27. B. Stover
    2:59 pm on October 8th, 2013

    I just saw the first white-crowned sparrow of the season. Next will be juncos. Winter is coming (although it’s sunny and 69 right now).

  28. dawson
    3:06 pm on October 8th, 2013

    I am happy at Rio (or his friend) because I got off my bum and rode the bike to the post office just to see if the package they sent me had arrived. Then I realized I didn’t have my key to the box so I rode back home, got the key, rode back again, no package, came back home. I finally got some exercise and that wouldn’t’ve happened if Rio’s friend wasn’t a worry wart and Rio hadn’t mentioned it. Happy, happy, happy.
    (I am not worried about the package yet. Next Tuesday, if it hasn’t arrived, I will think about starting to worry.)

  29. Herd of Hounds
    3:27 pm on October 8th, 2013

    With all the talk the past few days about passports (country note Plunderer) mom got to pondering…so she checked in the 5,000 places she hides things (ah,a child of Depression Era parents) and lo and behold! Hers is good until 2018, 10 years and we think that is more than two.

  30. Herd of Hounds
    3:29 pm on October 8th, 2013

    *** country NOT Plunderer. Gah! darned paws get too excited sometimes.

  31. Melanie (Woman in Waiting)
    4:11 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Hello All!
    Gracie, Zoë and I appreciate all the support. Now if thiscrazy whilrwind would just let us rest . .
    Been busy here today. Computer was off line for a goodly portion of it. The computer doc was here. We will be getting the new upgrade and more ram next month. Then he made sure that the only supplier of the internet was actually giving us the correct speed on the internet.
    Next was acupuncture, then a long walk.
    After that? Tummies and brushing.
    I’m ready for bed.

  32. O'Howlers
    5:14 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Melanie, We also have only one choice of internet provider (dsl), and we never get close to the speed they had promised. How did your guy get you better speed?

  33. Melanie (Woman in Waiting)
    5:45 pm on October 8th, 2013

    He went to some site that I don’t remember that measures the speed of downloading and uploading. He then chatted over the computer with some one in that supplier about it being slow. Next thing I know it’s going faster. I can’t really help anyone out because half way through I was on my way to acupuncture.

    I do remember he said never to download the application that measures the speed because it messes thing up.

    We have almost caught up with Bones. We should by tomoorw. We have seen the first Sleepy Hollow. Good acting and writing. Is anyone watching that?

  34. Barb & Maggie
    6:01 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Melanie, We here love Bones, one of our favs. Have watched Sleepy Hollow, still not sure on that one.

    Barb is off to a talent show for Lyla. They are doing a dance to Cotton Eyed Joe. Should be fun!

  35. Rio - The Evil Pug
    6:27 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Busy!…My friend just sent me a text on my little Go-Phone and said she is all alone at the new busy-place…heh!heh!…I wrote back and said it was about time…grunt!

  36. Belle Starr
    6:30 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Dear Mr. Stagg,

    I notice your boot in the picture posted of you last night. I’m not so much opposed to only wearing one shew, but I do take issue with the boring color. Yes, you get points for wearing the Kennel’s team colors, but nary a sparkle is on that fancy boot. I am happy to rectify the situation, nay—dire situation immediately for you free of charge.

    Yours in all things fancy pants,
    Belle Starr

  37. Rio - The Evil Pug
    6:31 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Home!…She is headed home in a few minutes…yeeep!

  38. Pancho & Lefty
    6:37 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Rio: Leaving work early! This is a good day indeed. Our Lady just boarded the plane headed to her conference and more importantly Nana, Masquers and BSD.

  39. Wose
    7:04 pm on October 8th, 2013

    P&L: Please ask your Lady to take lots of pictures !

  40. Masquers
    7:30 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Pancho&Lefty: Yeep!

  41. Masquers
    7:32 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Coming up…a very important date…can’t be late.

  42. O'Howlers
    7:42 pm on October 8th, 2013

    It is so cool when one of you gets to meet another of you!!!

  43. BearSpiritDog
    7:54 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Melanie: Have started watching Sleepy Hollow…it looks good, but like Barb&Magpie we are undecided.
    Love The Good Wife and Elementary. Another favorite Grimm is returning later this month.

    O’Howlers: We are so excited!!!

  44. Melanie (Woman in Waiting)
    7:57 pm on October 8th, 2013

    I need to catch up with Elementary. Never really got into The Good Wife.
    Major Crimes comes back next month.

    I am headed up to my nice warm bed. Going to be cold here tonight. Not Alaska cold though. I’ll probably check in later unless I just fall facedown on the bed and fall asleep.

    Meteors tonight.

  45. BearSpiritDog
    8:02 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Goodnight, Melanie, Sleep tight with Healing Dreams throughout the night – Bear

  46. Macy the min-pin
    8:23 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Anyone gotten into Blacklist? We like it a lot. Mom and I also have gotten into Hostages. Dad is too busy to watch much with us. sigh. We watch Elementary, too.

  47. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:25 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Wow!…Is Rebecca going to spend the night with youse guys, Maskers and Bear?…sniff!…Don’t keep her up late as she needs all the sleep she can get right now…wuffle!…Plane rides can’t be good for sinus infections….wheeze!

  48. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:26 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Blacklist!…Oh no! Did I miss the premier of that show?…grump!

  49. Herd of Hounds
    8:33 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Rebecca: Get healthy!
    Melanie: Good night, sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite…and ya’ll know the rest…but ifn ya’ll don’t remember, grab ya’lls __ oo, and beat them till they’re black and blue!
    Rio: Glad ya’lls friend is on the way home :)

  50. dawson
    8:35 pm on October 8th, 2013

    BSD&Masquers&Nana: You get to meet Rebecca of Snowhook Kennels! She will love, love, love you because you are fantastic. I have a feeling she is fantastic too. See if you can get her to slow down for just a few minutes. Do you have a stamp pad yet? If not, you can wing it like Wose and the Prof. Enjoy the Plunderer company.

  51. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:44 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Dawson!….Someone here says it been 10 days for pete’s sake…sniff!… It will be 17 days by next Tuesday. She says “Never again, it is too stressful.”….wuffle!

  52. Masquers
    8:54 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Dear Dawson: Yes, we found the stamp pad and are all set to paw print the passports! This is so exciting!..we are about to meet our second plunderer…the third,if you count OFA, and of course we do!

  53. dawson
    8:54 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Rio: Tell your friend if she’d sent that package “priority” it would be stuck at the border right now. Come to think of it, that is probably exactly where that package is, priority or not. Stop worrying! That won’t help it get here any faster. I will check the post office every day (unless it is raining, snowing or cold) and let you know as soon as I have my wrinkled paws on it. Next week Monday is our Thanksgiving so the post office will be closed Saturday, Sunday and Monday. Better hope to get it this week or your friend will be in a tizzy.

  54. dawson
    8:58 pm on October 8th, 2013

    I am being dragged to a piano concert. At least it is free.

  55. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:00 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Grump!…I’m not going to let her know anything, especially that part about Canadian Thanksgiving and the post office being closed for 3 freakin’ days…grunt!

  56. Masquers
    9:09 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Rio: Past experience with packages to Canada has shown us it takes 10 to 14 days. No need to panic…yet.

  57. Pancho & Lefty
    9:12 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Landed! Our Lady has landed. She can’t wait to get to the hotel tonight and get something to eat. She was upgraded to first class so the trip wasn’t all bad.

  58. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:17 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Note!….On a different note, my friend says she is having a good time getting to know her new boss….heh!…First off, he is young, good looking, loves sports, especially football and is really funny!….chorkel!….He used to be a fireman, but she has to find out more about that whole thing….snort!… The most amazing thing is the amount of food he puts away each day. For example, this afternoon her and the other gal, the one that is training her, looked over their shoulders to ask him a question and he had his mouth around some baby back ribs….chuffle!…This was AFTER he had eaten a huge lunch of tater skins and a rack of ribs. He made 20 tater skins himself on Sunday. So he has eaten the equivalent of 10 potatoes in the last two days, not counting the Ribs….snort!….This guy is amazing!

  59. Tupper and Gilly
    9:20 pm on October 8th, 2013

    We just got home from such a wonderful day. We couldn’t post from up in the hills, so here we go.

    Having a magnificent time. See

  60. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:21 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Maskers!….That is very reassuring news to me, to my friend, not so much….snort!

    Rebecca!….Hey, that is great news about flying First Class. Things are finally looking up….snort!….Get some grub and then meet your pals Maskers, Bear and Nana….Woooooo!….I’m so excited for all youse guys!….yeeep!

  61. Tupper and Gilly
    9:21 pm on October 8th, 2013
  62. Masquers
    9:21 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Riö: Someone here (Bear) would find this conversation interesting.

    Bella: Welcome to Seattle! (Tacoma) See you soon!

  63. Tupper and Gilly
    9:22 pm on October 8th, 2013
  64. Masquers
    9:24 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Royals! The Ruff Rider and his mama look’n good!

  65. Tupper and Gilly
    9:25 pm on October 8th, 2013

    And this one was taken at a very interesting working farm/ museum. This was at their chicken barn and is being sent to the Oley Howlers, with love from Debbie LM and the Storyteller

  66. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:25 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Tupper!…Wow!Wow!…Keep em’ coming!…snort!…I am loving this!…Wooooo!

  67. Masquers
    9:25 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Papa and the Storyteller too!

  68. Masquers
    9:27 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Royals! Fabulous photos! Happy faces all.

  69. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:34 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Agent!…All I see is a young Agent-In-Training!….snorkel!…What a guy that Teddy is becoming. It’s like he is growing before my eyes…chuffle!

  70. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:42 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Timing!…I sure wish I knew what time Rebecca and Nana and Maskers and Bear were going to get together tonight…sniff!…. I don’t know why, I just like knowing stuff like that…heh!

  71. Masquers
    9:45 pm on October 8th, 2013

    The Ruff Rider is a natural!

  72. Teddy Ruff Rider
    9:48 pm on October 8th, 2013

    What a great day meeting Tupper and Gilly’s maw and paw, aka Golinka and the Storyteller. They both give great tummies and gave me lots of attention and even brought me a toy fox with two squeakers. This is all very important because you know I am otherwise deprived of tummies and attention from my mom and dad, who hardly play with me at all, certainly not more than 10 to 12 hours a day. We had great fun walking around Woodstock and when mom and the guests were in Billings Farm, dad and me got to meet some cows and I even got to rub noses with two of them.

  73. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:51 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Teddy!…All good stuff, but did your Paw happen to mention one of the first books the Young Charming Mr. Abrahams wrote which took place in Woodstock??…hmmm!….That was good stuff too!..heh!

  74. Barb & Maggie
    9:52 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Love the pics, and can not believe how big Teddy is already!

    The picture of Debbie and The Story Teller is wonderful, and if you look closely at the chickens in the background, Barb had all 3 of those breeds of chickens! She is getting a little teary and says she misses her chickens.

    And where is our missing Golinka?

  75. Barb & Maggie
    9:55 pm on October 8th, 2013

    We assume that they were in the other less well known Woodstock, and not our Woodstock. Otherwise we would feel very left out!

  76. Tupper's Mama
    9:55 pm on October 8th, 2013

    We had such a marvelous day. The weather was perfect for a drive to the mountains. The place Teddy’s family is in is a lovely house on top of a hill with panoramic views of the foliage on the hills all around them. The house was just beautiful too with wood beam ceilings and lovely appointments, including a solarium and a balcony on the second floor.
    They treated us like Corgis – that is to say Royally. We went for lunch at a fancy place, and walked to an excellent artisans’ gallery. After that, they took us to the farm, and we did the tour of the creamery and the restored farmhouse. Very interesting. Then we went back to the house where amidst tea and lovely nibblies, we all solved the problems of the world.
    Such great folks. Such a fabulous puppy. Such a perfect day. Thanks again Debbie and Maury – we couldn’t have asked for a better meeting.

  77. Tupper and Gilly
    9:56 pm on October 8th, 2013
  78. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:56 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Barb!…There is only one Woodstock…snort!

  79. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:59 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Meeting!…I want to meet Teddy’s Maw and Paw…sniff!…I want to nibble on nibbles all afternoon long and sit in the lap of luxury…wuffle!…Hey, Did Debbie the Gourmet Cook make the Nibbles?…wheeze!

  80. Melanie (Woman in Waiting)
    10:04 pm on October 8th, 2013

    What wonderful pictures! Teddy Ruff Rider, you ask your Ma and Pa if they want to stop in here before they head back to that other place!

    I fell face first into bed. Now it is time to zzzzzzzz

  81. Tupper's Mama
    10:05 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Rio there is more than one Woodstock, including the little bird in the Peanuts cartoons.

    Rose – re the smartphone – you do still have settings, they just hid them with the update. You probably now have two “Utilities” thumbnails. One of them is your calculator etc. The other one has your “settings” part. And the good news is that with the update, you get a whole bunch of new free ringtones.

  82. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:07 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Melanie!….Take it from me, falling face first into bed is not the way to go…snort!…I should know because usually I end up this way in the bathtub typically after watching the World Series…burp!

  83. Masquers
    10:13 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Golinka: The only thing missing from the photos was you, you, you.

  84. Tupper's Mama
    10:20 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Masquers – next time we update the smart phone, we will get a brilliant phone. Then it can take pictures by itself. But Teddy’s dad did take pictures too, and said he would post them when they are home from their vacation.

    Melanie – if you are still feeling awake, call my cell. If not, we can talk tomorrow.

  85. Masquers
    10:21 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Riö: Rebecca will be getting much needed rest tonight. We here will be heading off to read a bit before hitting the sheets ourselves.

  86. Tupper's Mama
    10:33 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Rio – Teddy’s dad told us that he really wanted to meet YOU, YOU, YOU. He was so disappointed that your friend’s vacation bus trip didn’t happen. Maybe next year.

  87. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:36 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Tripping!…I have a really good feeling that my friend will be able to do a lot more stuff next year, like take vacations that do not involve the state of Iowa…heh!heh!…I know I am never going back there and Beau is not all that keen on it either…sniff!

  88. Tupper's Mama
    10:46 pm on October 8th, 2013

    p.s. – Tupper and Gilly were very intrigued by the new puppy scent on my Golden Retriever colored pants.

    The Kats were not amused.

  89. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:00 pm on October 8th, 2013

    List!…Wow! The Min-Pin was right, “Blacklist” is very good…sniff!…I am able to watch the episodes On Demand…snort!

  90. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:03 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Tupper!…Just wait till you get a whiff of me and Beau one day…heh!heh!chorkel!…That will blow your socks off!

  91. Staff
    11:24 pm on October 8th, 2013

    Well, Mr.Staff did not get into any trouble while I was at quilting today. I had a nurse friend of mine call him and put the fear or Dog into him. He is now seated with his cast on a pillow to put it almost as high as his heart.

    And I have all the blocks made for the quilt for my niece’s first baby. I expect to hear that it is born any day now. I hope I do anyway. She was due the first week of October and I expect she is hoping that it is sooner rather than later.

    Plunder meetings. Sniff. Wonderful to hear about them. And nice that y’all are using the Passports.

  92. c.hobbit
    3:35 am on October 9th, 2013

    Got into Anchorage a half hour ago. I had a very late start and then ran into a bad snowstorm 3 hours into the drive. It snowed for an hour; of course, in the bad part of the road. But I made it and won’t be driving back to North Pole this winter (I hope)

  93. c.hobbit
    3:35 am on October 9th, 2013

    Got into Anchorage a half hour ago. I had a very late start and then ran into a bad snowstorm 3 hours into the drive. It snowed for an hour; of course, in the bad part of the road. But I made it and won’t be driving back to North Pole this winter (I hope)

  94. Amazon free tools
    7:04 pm on October 17th, 2013

    It is the best time to create a several programs for any long run and it is time for you to be at liberty. I have got read through this publish and in case I could I would like to inform you very few attention-grabbing concerns or perhaps tips. You can publish future articles regarding this report. I wish to study even more problems regarding this!

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia