Random Amazon Review We Like

5.0 out of 5 stars – They are easy to read and they are full of joy of … Oct. 27, 2016.

Raphael Ketani on PAW AND ORDER:
Spencer’s novels are the only novels I can read now. They are easy to read and they are full of joy of life. I am looking forward to find more of his novels.

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Saturday, October 29th, 2016 at 8:13 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

31 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. BMALS
    9:03 am on October 29th, 2016

    Full of Joy of Life. I like that. Good morning all.

    Sad loss for the Cubbies last night. So close.

  2. B.Stover
    9:04 am on October 29th, 2016

    Yes, Chet is full of the joy of life.

    Good morning all.

  3. Herd of Hounds
    9:13 am on October 29th, 2016

    Good morning, all! Yep, joy of life, that is CHET!
    Super Saterday to all! 🙂

  4. Herd of Hounds
    9:14 am on October 29th, 2016

    Saterday???? GAH!

  5. Tupper and Gilly
    10:42 am on October 29th, 2016

    Morning everyone. We could use anything that is “full of joy” right now.
    Speaking of that – maybe Staff can post a picture of her fabulous quilt on this here blog. Just seeing that marvelous rainbow of colors made us smile.

  6. Herd of Hounds
    2:01 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Looks like Nana and her sister, ALR, Linda the Lurker have some rain. We’d be glad to have some of it.

  7. dawson
    2:09 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Chet and some sunshine make me full of the joy of life!

  8. Scout
    3:19 pm on October 29th, 2016

    “Full of joy of life.
    Yup, that is me. It is Saturday, and I am right next to mom.

  9. c.hobbit
    3:39 pm on October 29th, 2016

    If I didn’t have so many books needing to be read, I’d be reading my C&B books again! Good day to all of youse.

    My new foster kitty is a love hunk. He has had some stress issues so is enjoying a retreat at the Hobbit House. He had been living with another cat rescue group in a cage in the garage. The garage was full of cages of cats. When we went to pick him up, the smell of urine stung our eyes! The woman that runs the cat rescue works full time; she does take cats to a local pet store for adoption on weekends but I wish people could see what happens when rescue groups have too many cats that don’t get adopted for weeks.

    It looks like my house is going to be used to transition cats to the final stage of adoption. These would be fearful cats/cats with issues or cats who have lived their lives in cages and need to get used to living in a house.

    My new foster, Denali, will be with me a couple of weeks to see if any issues arise. I think he will be highly adoptable as he is so friendly but we will see.

  10. Herd of Hounds
    6:03 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Hobbit, your house sounds like for cats as David Rosenfelt’s is to Golden Retrievers. Just finished Dogtripping and the buggest difference is that you stay close to one place 🙂

  11. BMALS
    7:07 pm on October 29th, 2016

    David Rosenfelt is a wonderful person! And his wife too.

    C. Hobbit, thank Dog for people like you!

  12. Herd of Hounds
    7:42 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Was good to hear Teddy and his family got home safely.
    Hope Martha and Zoe enjoyed last night’s play. Scout, who is a good dog?

  13. Martha
    7:51 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Zoe and I had fun at our luncheon. It was a reunion for our church that needed to close at the end of last year. We have all found new church homes, but we miss each other. Rachel brought Hazel. Another couple brought their young kids, it was fun and, with the kids, entertaining! I went alone to the play. It was a fun play. The students are in high school, and I have taught most of them in middle school.

  14. Herd of Hounds
    8:01 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Martha, mom taught middle school, too and always enjoyed watching the kids grow up and mature.

  15. dawson
    8:13 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Game four!

  16. dawson
    8:19 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Oh no!
    Corey Kluber is pitching again.

  17. Herd of Hounds
    8:19 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Play ball!

  18. dawson
    8:29 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Bam!
    Lead off hitter scores!
    Go Cubs!

  19. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:36 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Kluber!…Ohhh Nooo!…snort!…We just came in from our walk and have started watching the game….wheeze!…..TIED!

  20. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:47 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Gah!….Kluber is unstoppable at whatever he does….yeeep!

  21. dawson
    8:48 pm on October 29th, 2016

    What the bloop! Bleep!

  22. Rio - The Evil Pug
    8:49 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Dawson!…snort!

  23. dawson
    8:56 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Can’t believe Kluber knocks in a run. Sigh.

  24. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:31 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Can!….We here can believe it cuz the man is amazing!….gulp!…Is it just me or does the Cleveland insignia look like it is flipping everyone off?….grunt!

  25. Tupper and Gilly
    9:48 pm on October 29th, 2016

    The Cleveland insignia is a disgrace.

  26. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:06 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Tupper!…It really is disgraceful…sniff!…Since they are not in my division, I have never really noticed till now how “freaky-Odd” and yes, disgusting it is…wuffle!

    Cubbies!…They are in a real pickle right now….yeeep!

  27. Rio - The Evil Pug
    10:08 pm on October 29th, 2016

    No!…Cleveland just now Really took the lead…grump!grumble!

  28. dawson
    10:55 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Yikes!
    My internet connection got lost but it is found now.
    I’m not going to make it to the end of this game.
    I’m yawning, my eyelids are heavy and this game is no fun anymore.
    (7 ta 1)

  29. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:00 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Up!…We are still UP! but may not last the entire game either…sniff!…Unless things start to turn around real quickly…wheeze!

  30. Rio - The Evil Pug
    11:05 pm on October 29th, 2016

    Dexter!…Fowler! WooooHooo!… Home Run!! (former fave Rocky player!)….YES! This is what they need to get them going!

  31. ML
    11:22 pm on October 29th, 2016

    We here gave it up and headed to our soft cool beds. Ta-morrow is another day.
    Nite all.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia