Random Amazon Review We Like

A mystery told from the voice of the detective’s side-kick, a dog. Oh please. I was hesitant to start this series, but a friend had recommended it so I read beyond the first few pages. And then… I kept reading, and reading, and before I knew it I was completely smitten. Since that time, I’ve devoured every book that Chet has narrated about his adventures at the Little Detective Agency. While each book is full of silly word play and misunderstandings, there is brilliance in this series. The characters are unique and lovable. The stories are thrilling, but funny too. The dialogue is pitch perfect. And there’s something about how the narrator Chet tells you one thing, but you come away seeing something very different that makes the reading experience a delight and will leave you thinking, “How did Quinn do that?”

If you love books with a great narrator voice like those of of Nick Hornby, Sherman Alexie, Mark Twain, and Alexander McCall Smith, you will love this book too. While it’s hard to put down and makes you laugh out loud, it sneaks across that threshold of popular fiction and into the literary realm.

J. Grant on The Sound and the Furry.

Last night in Georgia, Spencer Quinn and stress ball winner (and Plunderer extraordinaire) Sharon/HOH.

image-29

Welcome Dima.

Share

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Thursday, September 19th, 2013 at 9:36 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

93 Responses to “Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Rose
    9:42 am on September 19th, 2013

    Greetings!
    Nice review!
    Great picture of Spence and Sharon! You must tell us all about your meeting!!!

    Beautiful day here in Westchester county!

    Good morning all!

  2. Rose
    9:43 am on September 19th, 2013

    Dima! Look at you on the FOC. You are very handsome. Hope you are feeling tip-top now.

  3. Rio - The Evil Pug
    9:52 am on September 19th, 2013

    Spencer!…He’s like the Energizer Bunny!…heh!heh!…Where is he going to be today?…snort!

  4. Herd of Hounds
    9:54 am on September 19th, 2013

    Gooood morning, everyone! OFA was funny, informative but not preachy and above all, awake after a 3 zone time change. He got his first passport stamp (mom) but he’s still a bit foggy on the passport. Will leave it up to the more experienced to explain. After all, mom’s just a baby Plunderer. Mom posted some stuff and fotos around 11 last night (yawn) which explain some stuff. Didn’t put in her fav foto as book was blurry :( but will try it here now.

    It will be a tremendous Thursday!

  5. BearSpiritDog
    10:11 am on September 19th, 2013

    Sharon, Plunderer Extraordinaire, & Spence in Hotlanta! WoooHooo!!!
    A Most Excellent Photo. You say you won a Stress Ball too?
    It doesn’t get any better than this.

  6. Barb & Maggie
    10:14 am on September 19th, 2013

    Great pic of Sharon and Spence. Today he will be in Durham, N.C.

    That is a great review. Love it, and being put in the same class as Mark Twain. Wow!

  7. Tupper's Mama
    10:22 am on September 19th, 2013

    Good morning – (officially, since we were too impatient to wait for the opening post)

    Sharon – good for you. What was the question on the pop quiz that earned you a stress ball?

    When asked what he wanted for dinner tonight, the Storyteller just looked at me with a grin and a twinkle. That boy is just amazing.

  8. Masquers
    10:23 am on September 19th, 2013

    Dima, Saw your photo on FOC this morning with eyes wide open and looking tip-top.
    Sammie: up top too and look’n good.
    B&M: Sorry your brother will miss seeing Spence in Dunham.
    Rose, Riö, Royals and everyone: Enjoy your day.
    (whispering) Sharon, get some shut-eye if you can.

  9. B. Stover
    10:32 am on September 19th, 2013

    Are both paragraphs written by the same person? “Silly word play” followed by a comparison with Twain? Reviewers are ridiculous. (A kind of alliteration.)

    Good morning all.

  10. Herd of Hounds
    10:42 am on September 19th, 2013

    T&G’s Mama, Like all problems with poor Bernie, it came back to Leda and was a 2 parter about her and what she left behind. Nothing we haven’t discussed here on the blog (thank dog).

  11. Masquers
    10:46 am on September 19th, 2013

    HOH: Wow! You were the first to sign Spence’s passport….what an honor.
    Tell us the story about the “stand-ins” you mentioned yesterday.

  12. Barb & Maggie
    10:59 am on September 19th, 2013

    Leda left behind the swan fountain. Do we get a stress ball?

  13. Herd of Hounds
    11:01 am on September 19th, 2013

    Now we know who reads posts after 11 p.m.
    Since mom was told no dogs she got a sitter. Then got a call with a change on dogs. Mom took the stand-ins below to represent us. :(

    And now she has to go take care of the grandkats for the day.
    BBL

  14. Herd of Hounds
    11:04 am on September 19th, 2013

    B&M: Sorry, only counts if OFA asks you :(
    HRH B: That question also generated a bit of discussion on mythology, symbolism, the aquifer…see where it was going?
    Now mom’s off (and not like that…well, maybe like that)

  15. Melanie
    11:17 am on September 19th, 2013

    Wonderful job, Sharon.
    Beautiful picture.

    Now going back under the quilt. Golinka figured it out. Delayed reaction to the contrasting dye in the Kat scan.

    Sigh.

    Drinking a great deal of fluids. Not sure when I’ll be back. Took me four times to spell my name right.

  16. Macy the min-pin
    11:23 am on September 19th, 2013

    http://www.youtube.com/user/santiagof11?feature=watch

    Here is a link that is unusual. The commercial in front of it it better than the the actual link.

    Morning y’all!

  17. Howlers
    11:44 am on September 19th, 2013

    We are so proud of Plunderer Extraordinaire.

    Great review today! Except for the sidekick phrase.
    Review was ridiculous…silly word play, indeed. Hrmph

  18. Masquers
    11:53 am on September 19th, 2013

    HOH: Stand-ins…now that was clever!
    Min-Pin: No commercial, but the link was good.
    Melanie: This will never do…first the crapola doctor/hospital visit and now still feeling bad. Positive thoughts winging their way to you.

  19. Masquers
    11:54 am on September 19th, 2013

    Howlers: Youse are making me laugh.

  20. Tenzing
    12:08 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Melanie: we have Slim Jim’s on tap today under the quilt. Maybe if we play our cards right we can get a gluten free pie from B. Baseball!

  21. Staff
    12:21 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Dawson,
    There are three (3)bags of white chocolate M&M’s upstairs in your bedroom. Ahem. I have never seen white chocolate M&M’s before. Cough cough. Why did you leave them behind???? Hmmmmmm?

    Should I put them in the freezer? Or eat them?

  22. Siber-H
    12:23 pm on September 19th, 2013

    I like the review. It has heart and soul.

    Melanie, We hope you feel better soon.

    Morning and afternoon greetings all

  23. Buddy and Leno
    12:39 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Good morning/afternoon, y’all!

    OK…so that review. What? Silly word play and misunderstandings? Those are brilliant, the very best. If you ask me. Chet was done just right, unlike so many books that try to speak from a critter perspective and do far too much anthropomorphizing. Dogs are not humans in furry suits and shouldn’t be written like they are, as, again, too many books do. Except not Spence, of course. He gets it just right.

    White chocolate? Blasphemy! White chocolate is a lie. It’s marketing. There’s absolutely no chocolate in it. Throw that junk out and get some real chocolate! Yes, I am a chocolate snob. Melanie (the other one, not this one…also, the other other one who is the mother of our godchild in Canada) anyway, both of those Melanies think white chocolate is good. No accounting for taste, I suppose, but still, they should call it “flavored wax”. Except maybe it wouldn’t sell very well then. Oh wait. …

    Rio, the answer to your question now appears on page 2 of last night’s comments. It got approved. (Whew) I shall remember the fewer than two links stipulation in future. There isn’t much danger of me talking about losing money or other things in Vegas, though I must admit to the prohibition on foot coverings to being a mystery.

    Now, off I go to, I dunno, do something. Like try to break things. Or fix them. Or something.

  24. Rio - The Evil Pug
    12:51 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Buddy!…Amazing! I knew Techo-geek-ology had to be involved, but I have never researched it…snort!

  25. Masquers
    1:10 pm on September 19th, 2013

    We here are lounging around ^..^

  26. Masquers
    1:12 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Buddy&Leno: TechNoKat is envious of your obvious superior talents.

  27. Tupper's Mama
    2:29 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Buddy and Leno – thanks for letting us know about your response last night. Very interesting stuff.

    Weather here is incredible. Totally clear blue sky and 76 degrees. The water is pretty cold, but being a desert girl, I wasn’t planning on swimming anyway. I do love to stand at the edge of the water and let the biggest waves come up to my hips. The Storyteller went and sat in the low water and let the waves wash his back. His grandmother always told him of the healing powers of salt water.

    Me – I’m afraid a shark will get me. I stay on the beach.

  28. BearSpiritDog
    2:41 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Tupper’s Mama: 76 degrees! A little bit of Heaven on Earth. Sigh.

  29. Rio - The Evil Pug
    2:45 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Broken!….My SDD is broken…grump!…Yahoo is fast becoming my enemy…growl!

  30. Masquers
    2:50 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Riö: Switch to gmail.

  31. Rio - The Evil Pug
    2:58 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Maskers!…I got all my stuff on yahoo…sniff!…Can I import over my addresses and stuff to gmail?…grunt!

  32. B. Stover
    3:11 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio: Here’s a link with info on moving mail from another account to Gmail:

    https://support.google.com/mail/answer/56283?hl=en&ref_topic=1669014

  33. Buddy and Leno
    3:12 pm on September 19th, 2013

    I forgot something last time.

    While it’s true that Leda left behind a swan fountain (someone is obviously quite literary…), she also left behind a crystal bowl, which Chet broke on his first night with Bernie. It had a picture of Peter rabbit on it, and the picture of rabbits in overcoats bothered Cht something awful.

    Actually, I’d forgotten about the fountain until y’all reminded me, butof course, now Iremember. Water out the yingyang and all.

  34. Rio - The Evil Pug
    3:14 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Gee!…I’ve got a new SDD account…snort!snort!… Same as the old one except with .gmail at the end of it for those of you who know my address by heart….heh!heh!

  35. Rio - The Evil Pug
    3:15 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Stover!…I will look into all that stuff tonight with my friend…snorkel!

  36. B. Stover
    3:21 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio: I just sent you an email at your new address.

  37. Masquers
    3:24 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Thanks to B now you are all set, Riö.
    Sending a test SDD!

  38. Siber-H
    3:25 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio, Would you please send me an email with your new address so I will have it…no hurry

  39. Herd of Hounds
    3:39 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio: Test from HOH as well :) Does that make us copy Kats? :(

  40. Howlers
    3:59 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Buddy, You are one impressive dude. And we don’t say that lightly.

  41. Barb & Maggie
    4:20 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Just got home from spending a ton of money. Bought a new smart phone, and IPhone 4S, not the very newest one. Then bought a new computer. Got the all in one HP Pavallion, which should be quite an improvement over this old piece of junk.

    Then called and ordered two signed books from Durham. The guy acted like Barb was a complete goof. Could tell he was not familiar with the series. When she said the name Chet, he said “Who?” Gah, I hope they get signed!

  42. Buddy and Leno
    4:28 pm on September 19th, 2013

    You’ll like the iPhone 4S. I have one, and I can’t wait to get the new one soon. But been using an iPhone since 2009. Typing on it is slow, well it is for me, anyway, but once you get past the “I wanna throw this thing out the nearest window” phase, it’s all good. Just power through and you’ll be fine.

    And how can anyone not know who Chet is? I tell you, you gotta wonder about some people.

    As for impressive, Howlers, thanks for the kind words, but I think maybe I’d only be impressive had I remembered the fountain as well as the crystal bowl. Now that would be impressive. :)

    Well, only a ew chapters from the end of Furry, I haven’t had time to finish yet. Still, after that, I still have to backtrack and read The Iggy Chronicles Vol. 1. Which I’d love for Jim Frangione to read, but I’ll be fine if he does not.

  43. BearSpiritDog
    4:40 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Buddy&Leno: We had completely forgotten about the Bowl with the picture of the Rabbit that Chet hated. One of our favorite parts when Chet “accidentally” broke it.

    Barb&Magpie: What! He didn’t know who Chet is? That is very scarey. Maybe you should order from the bookstore that Melanie and Zoe are going to visit…just to be safe call them back and ask to speak with someone else…this just isn’t Right!

  44. Princess Sam
    5:24 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Buddy, I have the iPhone five and I just speak or woof into it. That’s what I’m doing right now for this message.

  45. Macy the min-pin
    5:29 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Tupper’s mom, standing in water up to your bum is what mom CALLS swimming. But not in the Texas water. She has to be able to see her feet. Can’t see feet, in too deep.

  46. BearSpiritDog
    5:36 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Broadchurch! NO!

  47. Tupper's Mama
    5:44 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Macy – we agree. If you can’t see your feet, how will you see the shark that is about to grab them?
    Our philosophy on ocean water? “Pretty. You want me to get IN it???”

  48. BearSpiritDog
    5:46 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Tupper’s Mama: Bear is a Surf’n Dog like Chet. I Love the Beach!

  49. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:20 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Hey!…I wanna IPhoney4..snort!…All I got is a little Go-Phone…sniff!

  50. Masquers
    7:23 pm on September 19th, 2013

    B: If you are interested…The Hollow Crown airs tomorrow…Great Performances on PBS.

  51. Masquers
    7:24 pm on September 19th, 2013

    I know, Riö…sigh…me too.

  52. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:24 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Party!…My friend just told me she is having a party here at my house this Saturday…sniff!…It is a Brunch with Mimosas’ and food. She is figuring out the menu right now – talk about waiting till the last minute…heh!heh!

  53. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:30 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Maskers!…I want so many things that I never get….grumble!…Where’s that list of mine? It gets longer and longer…sniff!

  54. B. Stover
    7:35 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Thank you Masquers.

  55. Herd of Hounds
    8:09 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Frank of the newf pack: Darlin’ Darah here. Give Melanie a big sloppy kiss and be her heating pad and tell her to stay under the quilt till she feels better.

  56. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:28 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Testing!….My new Gee-SDD is working just fine!…snort!snort!..I replied to all the test-SDD’s I received…heh!…Maskers, try again. …grunt!

  57. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:39 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Walk!…Gah!…We have to go walk. At least we will not get wet tonight…sniff!

  58. Barb & Maggie
    8:43 pm on September 19th, 2013

    That is a good idea, I think we will call in the morning and double check on the book order. As soon as Barb gave him her credit card and mailing info he said, “thank, you we will get them in the mail tomorrow”. Then Barb said Wait, you need the signing info!

    Oh, and we still like this mornings’s review. Sorry Oleys and Bee, but we thought it was good.

  59. Herd of Hounds
    8:59 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Been a busy couple of days here. Mom has done lots and gotten nothing done :)
    We are taking her to bed now before she drools on the ipaw. Nighty night.

  60. Masquers
    9:09 pm on September 19th, 2013

    It is a lovely warm autumn evening just made for a stroll along the beach…to watch the fiery sun disappear into the west and a golden full wolf harvest moon rise in the east.

  61. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:14 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Maskers!….It is nice here too…sniff!…One of those chatty neighbors added about 15 minutes to our short walk….grump!…That guy has a big ole Molly-type poodle called Poudre. He never talks to my friend, but tonight for some reason he was all chatty-cathy…wheeze!

  62. Tupper's Mama
    9:50 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Another lovely evening watching the moon rise over the waves. Puppies cuddled up on the couch with us. Heading to bed very soon to dream of another day.
    G’night all.

  63. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:50 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Beauty!…My friend thinks this is one of the most beautiful guys in the world….sniff!…She says that about me too, so do not get to riled up…heh!heh!

  64. Barb & Maggie
    10:04 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Nighty noodles.

    Will be back in the morning before turning off the computer for the updates and improvements (hopefully).

  65. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:06 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Barb!…Good Luck!…snort!…You will need it!…hehehehehe!

  66. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:16 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Stover!…I kind of figured out the “Luther” problem…grump!…Seems OnDemand was offerind season one and season two. I had not seen season two, so I was watching that…..sniff!…Episode 3 still does not work. But now “Current Season” is available finally, so I have started watching this instead. I want to see season two because of that Crazy Alice is in it, but it is not completely out there…grump!

  67. SnowBella
    10:23 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Home! I am finally home. Tonight I will be sleeping in the warm, soft bed that Belle Starr is kind enough to share with AJ and me. It’s been too long since I slept in my own bed. I came home to a note from Tezning. It said he was under the Quilt with Melanie and he isn’t coming home until she and her heating pad feel better.

    Rio: I sent you a test GSSD so as not to be left out of the fun.

    T&G: According to Tenzing’s calculations, your mama and I must be twins. I am scarit of the ocean. You couldn’t pay me enough to swim in it. I may, may, may be convinced to stand it to the depth that a pug could still touch the bottom, but that is it.

  68. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:24 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Snort!…I don’t usually remark on this and it bugs me when youse guys do it too much, but the combo of The Three Pugitos and Bellie Starr were up top!…chorkel!…I had to guffle! and burp! right out loud over that combo of photos…heh!heh!…and since no one is around tonight, it does not matter anyway…grunt!

  69. Tenzing
    10:27 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Macy: Did you ever figure out how to use your miles? If Mr. Redbone Hound doesn’t mind, I’d be honored to be your escort on your trip north to Alaska. I assure Mr. Hound that my intentions are on the up and pug. I will be a complete gentledog.

  70. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:27 pm on September 19th, 2013

    REBECCA!….She is Home!…snorkel!….Oh, thank goodness. And thank Dawg! Home safe and sound after all this long time of traveling….wheeze!

  71. SnowBella
    10:28 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio: Don’t get too excited. I head north again on Sunday.

  72. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:30 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Dammit!…grunt!

  73. SnowBella
    10:32 pm on September 19th, 2013

    A well placed grunt is worth a thousand snorts.

  74. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:34 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Geee!….My new SDD. I closed it down for the night. It scares me….sniff!…I am not used to all its doing’s…wheeze!…I will have to sneak up on it and figure it out as I’ve been with that stupid Yahoo forever…wuffle!

  75. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:36 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rebecca!…Does the A-Team still recognize you?…sniff!…You have been away, they have been away, and you have been ignoring them I bet…snort!…My poor Junior…wheeze!

  76. SnowBella
    10:38 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio: Pancho and Lefty are willing to distract your GSSD while you attack it from behind if that makes it easier for you. Distraction—it is what they do best, that and theiving.

    More to Rio: I have missed bantering with youse in the evening and I’m not ashamed to admit it.

    High-tech B&M: I agree with Buddy. There will be a point where you want to throw your iPaw out the window. You have to work past that phase. I thank my employer with bringing me into the 21st century with my iPaw.

  77. SnowBella
    10:41 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Ignore? No! As soon as I arrived home, I walked down to the kennel in my grown-up, not-dog clothes. I gave snuggles and loves and made my way to the house sufficiently covered in dog fur. The team has been training with AJ all week and he is pleased with their performance. I believe a certain someone’s eyebrows are performing up to standard as well.

  78. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:44 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Windows!…If Barb throws it out I will try and catch it…heh!…My friend is so far behind in techno-toys it is ridiculous…sniff!…She thinks she does not like the way the world is going what with the young peoples heads always down checking their phones and what-evers …sniff!…The young peeps she works with have a hard time lookin’ her in the eye and communicating…grunt!…She blames it on the techno-gizmos…sniff!

  79. SnowBella
    10:47 pm on September 19th, 2013

    I may not be a youngin, but I would look your Friend in the eye. It should be easier than finding a graceful way to hold a pug.

  80. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:50 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Pug-Holdin’!….Did you see the photo of Spence holding Beau! – that black Seattle pug?…heh!heh!heh!…My friend laughed till she cried after seeing that one…chorkel!…Beau was confused and thought he had gone to the book signing and didn’t remember any of it…heh!

  81. SnowBella
    10:56 pm on September 19th, 2013

    I did see the photo and I laughed out loud—I’ve been known to do that from time to time. I think I would hold Beau like a football with my forearm under the belly and my hand holding the bigger-than-his-head kind of a neck. From what I can tell, a pug can turn to jelly and ooze through your arms if you’re not careful.

  82. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:59 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Chorkel!…Snort!…You have to hold us Horizontal at all times. Or else it is a downward slide…heh!heh!

  83. SnowBella
    11:00 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Horizontal—got it. Horizontal is better than upside down.

  84. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:04 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Upside-down!…Seriously, that could not happen. Only when Beau is sleeping – but other than that, No. …grunt!

  85. SnowBella
    11:06 pm on September 19th, 2013

    I’ve picked up Belle Starr upside down when she does her twirl, twirl, yeep, headstand. It only seems right. Rio, I want you to know that Junior and his eyebrows have been doing 20 mile runs so far—this is more than the team was doing last year at this time. Those pug genes are good genes, let me tell youse.

  86. Siber-H
    11:07 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio, I sent you a test SDD using the longer version of your new SDD address. It must have gone through because it hasn’t bounced back to me.

    That is an excellent picture of a Siberian. Mom agrees with your friend about how handsome he is.

    I can stay awake no longer

    Night All

  87. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:08 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Holding!…The wrong way to Hold A Pug….snort!

  88. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:10 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Laughing!…Now my friend is laughing out loud again….heh!…And Beau is confused….snort!

  89. SnowBella
    11:13 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Spence is a talented writer. We can’t expect him to be perfect at holding a pug. If he were a character, I’d love him for the flaw. Bluecat will know what I mean when I say even a perfect character will be tone deaf.

    SiberH: Is that photo of one of the Howlers?

  90. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:14 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Sleep!…We are all headed up the stairs to get some more much needed sleep!…snort!…Rebecca, you need to go to bed early too – or not!..heh!…See youse all tomorrow at some point on the data chart!…chuffle!

  91. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:15 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Photo!…That is Dima in all his Beauty – so says my friend…grunt!

  92. SnowBella
    11:20 pm on September 19th, 2013

    Rio: Your Friend would not lie. I thought it was Dima, but wasn’t sure.

    I have an all-nighter in my future.

    Nighy noodles all.

  93. SnowBella
    11:25 pm on September 19th, 2013

    T&G: The Storyteller is looking good! The lobsters look, well, enjoyed. The former looks better and better with each photo. AJ is handsome. The Storyteller handsome. Does that make them twins?—I’ll ask Tenzing.

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia