Random Amazon Review

TwinWithTwins on RUFF VS. FLUFF:

5.0 out of 5 stars – Great book! – April 10, 2019.

My daughter and I really enjoyed reading this book together. Suspense, comedy and a dog and cat. Purrfect! Can’t wait for the next one.

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Saturday, April 13th, 2019 at 8:57 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

27 Responses to “Random Amazon Review”

  1. B.Stover
    9:03 am on April 13th, 2019

    I agree with the review.

    Good morning all.

  2. Herd of Hounds
    9:07 am on April 13th, 2019

    Good morning everyone.
    We like the review. Haven’t finished yet, reading s l o w l y to make it last, but we can say we are enjoying it.
    Satiating Saturday to all.

  3. Wose-The Small and Meek
    9:29 am on April 13th, 2019

    Greetings!

    I like the review!

    RIO! Could there be a loaf of Friend’s bread with my name on it? :^)

    Good day to all!

  4. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    6:51 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Rose!…If I could figure out how to get this bread to you in one crusty piece, there definitely would be one or two with your name on it…snort!

  5. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    7:02 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Busy!…My friend has been busy today. She started out making bread dough. Then while that raised she took Mother shopping to her favorite dollar store…yawn!…Then came the unloading of dollar store stuff (which is really a great bargain place – kind of like a garage sale with tax…grunt!)…Then the bread process started. Hours later while reading a great book by Kristen Knight Pace, she baked two loaves of artisan bread….sniff!sniff!…Smells great!…She made another batch of bread. That will be baked tomorrow!tomorrow! There’s always Tomorrow!…snort!…She is now simmering her spaghetti meat sauce….wheeze!…Meanwhile she took over one very cooled down loaf of bread with the gift card to her neighbor who is awesome and very very helpful…sniff!…She has one more delivery to make but they are not home yet so therefore…waiting is involved…heh!heh!…Tired!

  6. Ole Doc
    9:10 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Friend: Youse may need to make some more bread for your neighbors. Burp! It was delish!

  7. c.hobbit
    10:09 pm on April 13th, 2019

    PRAYERS REQUESTED: Leonard rushed to Mass General in Boston 7 minutes ago. Amalia requesting any and all prayers.

  8. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:32 pm on April 13th, 2019

    OMy Dawg!….Beau is onnit!…yeeep!

  9. Beau - The Black Pug
    10:35 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Lord!…Oh Lord, please be with our friend Leonard an save him Oh Lord, if this is your will for him Lord…In Jesus Name I pray for his life to continue on Earth…amen!

  10. Beau - The Black Pug
    10:48 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Lord!…I also want to pray for comforting and quieting of Amalia’s heart….sniff!..She must be so worrit right now for Leonard, The Story Teller…wuffle!…She needs your blanket of comfort to calm her soul, oh Lord, please be by her side…Amen!

  11. SnowBella
    10:54 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Amen! Amen! Please, Creator, protect and comfort the Storyteller and Golinka. Please guide and direct the medical providers who treat him. Please, Please, please! Amen.

  12. Thieves!
    10:55 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Beau has his best Thieves!—-that’s us—-on prayer duty.

  13. Beau - The Black Pug
    11:01 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Thieves!…Be Still My Heart!…sniffle!…As you were. Continue in yer prayer duty!…snorkel!

  14. Beau - The Black Pug
    11:05 pm on April 13th, 2019

    CHobbit!…Weez need you on Prayer Duty as well with dose Thieves….snort!…Your prayers are very powerful and big hearted like krazy kats!…snuffle!…So please join in with da Thieves and I and pray for Leonard and Golinka tonight…sigh!

  15. Thieves!
    11:07 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Beau: We would like to take our prayer duty on the road. We already have our disguises so no one in the ER will know it’s us. Pancho is dressed as an IV and Lefty is disguised as Pancho.

  16. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    11:08 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Bed!…Well, herez me thinking I would go to my warm soft bed early tonight….grunt!…Not gonna happen…sniff!…Hopefully, we will hear some news before I doze off…guffle!

  17. Luna
    11:10 pm on April 13th, 2019

    We just brewed a fresh pot o’ cawfee and shifts for prayer duty have been assigned.

  18. Beau - The Black Pug
    11:12 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Thieves!…I really believe youse being down on all four knees an praying to the Lord would be more helpful….sneeze!…Hy-jinx right now is not going to be helpfully…sniff!…Dear Lord, forgive dem as dey know not what dey are doing…amen!

  19. ALR
    11:13 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Prayers from here for all.

  20. Beau - The Black Pug
    11:16 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Luna!…Thank Dawg for youse!…snuffle!…Your organizational-istic skills almostly match up to you-know-wooos…sniff!

  21. Luna
    11:18 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Beau: Ole Doc has collect his effect and is willing to part with some of said effect should negotiations require it for Leonard’s recovery.

  22. Beau - The Black Pug
    11:33 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Luna!…My love, please let Ole know dis is not a necessary obligational thing–y….sneeze!…His worldly possesions are of no consequential difference right now…snuffle!…I know he means well an is being heart-full to the point of giving his beloved stuff away…sniff!

  23. Beau - The Black Pug
    11:35 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Leonard!….Let us all be thinking an praying for Leonard, The Story Teller, right now….sniffle!…He needs our prayers, yes he does…Amen!

  24. Luna
    11:50 pm on April 13th, 2019

    Amen. All those in my charge on both This and That Side of the Bridge will continue to pray for the Storyteller. He is special to us.

  25. BooBear
    12:25 am on April 14th, 2019

    Prayers for the Storyteller and hugs for Amalia.

  26. c.hobbit
    1:08 am on April 14th, 2019

    No further updates at this time. I will keep you posted as I see anything on Facebook.

  27. Herd of Hounds
    7:29 am on April 14th, 2019

    The Storyteller and Golinka are in prayers here.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia