Pamela Kramer Reviews Of Mutts And Men

And yesterday questions about C&B going to Alaska turned up. A very interesting idea. But I’ve never been there and it’s huge! So – a big challenge.

https://pamelakramer.com/author/pamelaokramer/

Share

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, July 29th, 2020 at 7:48 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

9 Responses to “Pamela Kramer Reviews Of Mutts And Men”

  1. Wose-The Small and Meek
    8:48 am on July 29th, 2020

    Greetings!

    Spence: Going to Alaska was the trip of a lifetime for Grizz and me! You will love it!

    Create the best day!

  2. Herd of Hounds
    10:19 am on July 29th, 2020

    Wose said it very well! Alaska is fantastic, beautiful, huge and a really different world. We have missed it since 2017 but follow all the adventures of our Alaskan friends. This includes cats dogs and two leggers.
    A wonderful Wednesday to all.

  3. B. Stover
    10:56 am on July 29th, 2020

    Interesting review.

    Good morning all.

  4. Thieves!
    12:24 pm on July 29th, 2020

    OFA: That’s where we come into the mix. Yes, Alaska is huge, but we have run across it a time or two, and although we aren’t lead dogs, we’d be great guides for you.

  5. Hobbit
    3:10 pm on July 29th, 2020

    Thieves: He will love dog sledding on the start of the Iditarod trail and being on a glacier and seeing Denali. Maybe a quick trip to Nome. I bet we can even get Rio to fly/blur in to surprise OFA! Rio and Wee Nigel can maybe both fit in the basket or we can see who wins the stare down to claim the basket by himself. Whoo Hoo

  6. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:02 pm on July 29th, 2020

    Hobbit!…Youse have big plans for all of us and we here are sad and depressed that no vacations or traveling is on the agenda for quite some time…wuffle!sniff!

  7. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:10 pm on July 29th, 2020

    Seeds!…My friend has recently seen and talked to a friend of hers that has received 2 packets of those mysterious seeds from China…gasp!…This other friend said the package was marked “Jewelry”…sniff!…She did not open the packet of seeds only the packet marked jewelry which the seed packets were in. I hope they turn it into the dept of agriculture asap!…wuffle!

  8. BooBear
    11:12 pm on July 29th, 2020

    Rio! We heard on the news today that the seeds are not only an invasive plant that would be very destructive but are also related to some sort of money scam.

  9. Chet The Dog
    8:05 am on July 30th, 2020

    test

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia