(Not Entirely) Random Amazon Review We Like

I had just finished “A Fistful of Collars” & was feeling sorry for myself because there were no more Chet & Bernie books when this pre-ordered story appeared on my Kindle.
It was as charming and funny as all the other stories. Thanks,Spencer Quinn, for giving your fans something to tide us over until the next novel appears in September. – C.M. Gill on The Iggy Chronicles, Volume 1.

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Wednesday, August 14th, 2013 at 8:49 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

108 Responses to “(Not Entirely) Random Amazon Review We Like”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    8:53 am on August 14th, 2013

    Goood morning, everyone! An enjoyable, literate review. Wishing paawsitive thoughts to: Dima, Gus, Tenzing and any and all others. Have a wishful Wednesday.

  2. B. Stover
    9:22 am on August 14th, 2013

    A good review. (I wonder in what way “Not entirely”….)

    Good morning all.

  3. Dima
    9:31 am on August 14th, 2013

    Good morning everyone. Thanks for all of your good wishes after I went to bed last night. This morning, Mom won’t give me any food or cookies, or even a Bacon Strip. WTH! But it is a beautiful gorgeous day and so I am relaxing as usual on the patio with my 2 girls. Life is good.

  4. Tupper and Gilly
    9:33 am on August 14th, 2013

    Good morning all.
    Prayers will be going up at noon here. Come on Dima – you stay strong.

    Bee – we think that just maybe Admin picked that review as a promo for ICV1.

    And now – yup, you guessed it….back to the work table.

  5. Princess Sam
    10:10 am on August 14th, 2013

    I’m available for smooching. Come pick me up.

  6. Barb & Maggie
    10:14 am on August 14th, 2013

    Will keep Dima in our thoughts this morning. Will be back for the prayer. Now outside to cut grass and prepare garden for planting the fall lettuce.

    Oh, and good morning everyone.

  7. BearSpiritDog
    10:21 am on August 14th, 2013

    Good Morning Everyone!

    We Agree with the Amazon Reviewer wholeheartedly.

    Tupper&Gilly: Your reasoning on why Admin picked that particular Random Review sounds about right to us.
    Prayer Time here will be at 9 am, as it is
    for our good friend Wolfie.

    Dima: The Plunderers are with you in spirit. Good to hear you are enjoying a beautiful morning with the Reds.

  8. Rose
    10:25 am on August 14th, 2013

    Greetings! Keeping Dima,Tenzing, and Gus in my prayers and heart.

  9. Masquers
    10:32 am on August 14th, 2013

    Bella: I’m blurring off for smooching duties as we speak.
    Sammie: Standby for pickup in 1-2-3.

  10. Princess Sam
    10:40 am on August 14th, 2013

    Off we go!

  11. Siber-H
    10:42 am on August 14th, 2013

    The e-story is getting good, happy reviews on Amazon, as well it should.

    Mom and I will be here for prayers for Dima at 10 our time.
    How is Gus today? We hope he is feeling better.

    Good Morning All

  12. B. Stover
    10:53 am on August 14th, 2013

    Obviously the review is used to promote the story. My question is, why that one? As I recall, this is the only review titled “Not entirely random….” The title is usually “Random review….”

  13. Tupper and Gilly
    11:26 am on August 14th, 2013

    Bee – why is the sky blue?

  14. B. Stover
    11:30 am on August 14th, 2013

    The second episode of Broadchurch is on tonight.

    T&G: It isn’t.

  15. Riö – The Evil Pug
    11:45 am on August 14th, 2013

    SiberH!…Did you get a look at my bobblehead?…snort!

  16. Luna
    12:10 pm on August 14th, 2013

    I’ve received word from Tenzing who is staying with Dima that the temperature taking is over. Tenzing is taking his self assigned job of not letting the quilt fall from Dima’s shoulders very seriously. As for Dima’s mama, she is such an itty bitty thing that she hardly makes a bump under the quilt. This makes her hard to keep track of, but Kat and I have our smooching duties well in paw.

  17. Macy the min-pin
    12:13 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Good morning everybody! Mom just got back from photographing a cemetery, so that means just one thing: it is not broilingly hot!!! Back in the spring she went a lot, but only a few times this summer. Now she has to attach all the pictures to the correct graves, In the Air Conditioning.

    Later taters

    Dima, *nose bump*

  18. Tenzing
    12:16 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Macy: Dima could use a dainty lick if your mama can spare you from supervising her.

  19. Siber-H
    12:19 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rio, I did! Your friend fixed Tulo! He looks good. I knew she could do it.

    We are thinking of Dima. Keep up the good work Smoochers.

  20. Rose
    12:22 pm on August 14th, 2013

    RIO! I saw your bobblehead! Your friend did a most excellent job of getting Tulo’s head back on. I hope you are very proud of your friend’s fixer-uper abilities, and proud of your bobblehead.

    I have a Derek Jeter bobblehead at my desk. (Someone broke his bat), and a Darth Vader bobblehead too.

  21. BearSpiritDog
    12:27 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rio: Your Friend did of Fine Job of putting the Tulo bobblehead back together…And we caught a glimpse of a project in progress in the bargain…Bonus!

  22. Meashka
    12:33 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Mom took Dima to the you-know-what. Why? I do not know. He was looking fit as a fiddle to me. He trotted to the Prius and hopped right in. He had his head hanging out the window taking in the air last I saw him. Mom came home. Dima did not. Sniff

  23. Kat
    12:38 pm on August 14th, 2013

    I am so glad Luna is here. Today, I am not a Smoocher. I am a Smoochee.

  24. Masquers
    12:48 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Kat: The Smoochers are here to hold your paw while you and Meashka wait for Dima to return home.

  25. Rose
    12:49 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Meashka, sniff. I think I need a tissue. sniff.

  26. Masquers
    12:50 pm on August 14th, 2013

    BooBear: How is our little buddy Gus doing today?

  27. Princess Sam
    12:52 pm on August 14th, 2013

    When is Dima expected to be out of surgery?

  28. Meashka
    12:58 pm on August 14th, 2013

    I have no idea.
    Mom is frozen in place.

  29. Melanie
    1:01 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Thinking of you, Dima.

    I have been told (by my 80 year old mother) that I was not to do anything today.

    Pictures have been put on hold. I am going under the quilt.

    I will be keeping up with the blog. Perhaps tonight I can start doing pictures again.

  30. Riö – The Evil Pug
    1:14 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Melanie!…When you are up and about again, and I know you will be, will you finish my friend’s project for her?…snort!

  31. BooBear
    1:31 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Hoping to hear good news about Dima. Hopefully, the surgery won’t be too much longer and OHs can get the good news that all is fine.

    Gus hasn’t rallied much. Mom can get him to eat a very little bit. This morning she gave him some Ensure, which he drank. Maybe the extra calories and vitamins will help. Mom thinks he had another small seizure this morning. She happened to walk past him when it happened. Not as severe as the previous one, but something was definitely happening. She is going to take him back to the vet since he still isn’t eating right.

  32. Siber-H
    1:41 pm on August 14th, 2013

    I’m sure the vet clinic will call when Dima is out of surgery.
    His surgery may have been scheduled for noon, but that doesn’t mean they actually got started on it then.

    All our love going out for Dima right now.

  33. Siber-H
    1:43 pm on August 14th, 2013

    BooBear, It is good that Gus ate some Ensure. Please keep us posted and let us know what the vet says.

    All our love going out for little Gus right now along with the big guy.

  34. BearSpiritDog
    2:22 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Waiting Patiently with Paws in Prayer.

  35. Siber-H
    2:31 pm on August 14th, 2013

    BTW Feeding Ensure to a dog or kat that is not eating good sounds like a good idea to mom. That is a new one to her and she will remember it.

    We are not exactly waiting patiently, but we are trying.

  36. Luna
    2:36 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Kat: I am honored to smooch. Be a Smoochee as long as you need.

    BooBear: You wouldn’t have pegged Melanie as a Kat person given all te Newfs, but she is cradling Gus under the quilt.

  37. Meashka
    2:37 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Mom just talked to the Vet. Dima came thru with Flying Colors!!! His fever was greatly reduced prior to surgery (compared with Monday evening). His tumor was attached to the spleen. It and the spleen were removed. He also had very tiny spots on the Omentum.
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greater_omentum
    The omentum was removed.
    He had 2 little spots on the liver which are not from the abdomen. Those and the large tumor were sent out for biopsy.
    No other spots were seen, altho the doc cautioned that there could be spots that could not be seen.
    But the doc said the spots were “not like massive tumors”.
    Dima will be staying overnight and will not be coming home at least until tomorrow evening, depending on if he is eating and drinking and perking up.

  38. Meashka
    2:40 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Continued…The doc sounded so much more upbeat than he did on Monday evening. He said that by removing this, “we gave him significant time”. WOO HOO !!!
    He also said that once he wakes and perks up, we will see the old Dima. WOO HOOO !!!
    He also said that, barring anything unforseen in his recovery, he should be fine to drive all the way to the mountains of N.C. for Barkwells!!!!!!

    WOOOOO quadroople HOOOO !!!

  39. Melanie
    2:44 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Hip, Hip, Hurrah!

    Congratulations to Dima and on to Barkswell!

  40. Siber-H
    2:50 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Thank you, Meashka. We can breath now. We are so relieved that it is such good news. Mom says that when Dima gets back home to give him a kiss on the nose from her.

  41. Mollypop's Mom
    2:52 pm on August 14th, 2013

    That’s great news!

  42. Meashka
    2:52 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Cherokee’s mom started talking about chemo. Mom said she’d cross that bridge when she comes to it. That’s the way we roll here…never cross any bridges until they are on our path!

  43. Herd of Hounds
    2:54 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Dima, recover quickly, friend.

  44. Meashka
    2:56 pm on August 14th, 2013

    HOH, We suspect that Dima will prove how far superior we Members of the Nation Within are to the 2-leggeds when it comes to healing. heh heh!

  45. Rose
    3:10 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Meashka: I am so relieved by this news. Please give Dima a genlte kiss on the nose from me.

  46. Rose
    3:11 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Gus, you hang tough. I am sending the strongest prayers possible to you, buddy.

  47. dawson
    3:29 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Meashka: That is the best possible news. I very happy that you still get to go to Barkwells. Way to go, Dima!

  48. BearSpiritDog
    3:34 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Hurray for Dima! Barkwells Here You Come!

    Gus: Now it is your turn to rally.

    Continuing Prayers for both of you until you’re back to Feeling Tip Top.

  49. B. Stover
    3:43 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Very good news about Dima.

  50. Melanie
    3:57 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Hey All, I’m peaking up from under the quilt.

    HOH is having trouble getting auction photos to me. She sends them. I don’t get them.

    She is on AOL. I don’t know from AOL. Can anyone help her?

  51. BearSpiritDog
    3:59 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Gentle Bear Hugs for Everyone under the Quilt:
    Hound’s Mom, Melanie, Wose, Tenzing, Gus, Dima: Heal!
    For anyone else who needs the Comfort of our Magical Quilt…it expands as needed.

  52. Melanie
    4:08 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Hope someone can help HOH.

    I had to get back on to tell you of a sentence I just read.

    “He telling the true.” Hmm . . interesting.

  53. Herd of Hounds
    4:08 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Melanie: saw your message. Will try to get the Old Fart to help.

    Dima: Pookey has some advice…stay away from raccoons. She spent today with v e t also. Has been developing large, open wounds around her body since mom went to MI to fetch the Daddy Dawg. We’e done 2 rounds of antibiotics so far. V e t says it is “anaerobic bacteria” from bites. Not good for mom, also not healing as new fur was keeping them covered. She is now on antibiotic shots for a month :(
    Should be ok. What a girl!

  54. Meashka
    4:11 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Oh man, Pookie. My scar on my face is finally (almost) healed. I hope I look good for Barkwells. :)

  55. BearSpiritDog
    4:12 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Melanie: We had a friend who always said: “It’s a Truism”.

    Hounds: Youse have your hands full!

  56. Wookie's dad
    4:18 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Great news on Dima, we can breathe a sigh of relief here in Chevy Chase. The Ensure sounds like a good idea for little Gus, some nutrition and calories should help.

  57. Riö – The Evil Pug
    4:18 pm on August 14th, 2013

    News!…Good news on this here blog for a change…snorkel!burp!

  58. Tupper and Gilly
    4:18 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Good for you Dima! Just relax and watch the dancing giraffe show and dream of your trip to Barkwells.

    Gus- come on little guy. Eat something and get some energy. We know you can do it.

    Hope everyone is feeling tip top soon.

  59. Rose
    4:23 pm on August 14th, 2013

    HOH: Check your SDD in about 5 minutes.

  60. Riö – The Evil Pug
    4:24 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Wookies-Paw!….Check your SDD and get ready to Rock N’ Roll…heh!heh!

  61. Herd of Hounds
    4:30 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rose: checked. Will try. If it doesn’t work will try Old Fart when he gets up from nap. Tanks.

  62. Wookie's dad
    4:38 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rio. Checked and rechecked. Great news!.

    And speaking of photo ops, the following is of Teddy in his new wading pool (not that he is spoiled or anything). All should enjoy, although SiberH, you may want to avert your eyes.

  63. Herd of Hounds
    4:43 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rose: check SDD. Mom sent test at 4:41. If ok, will send rest.

    Wookie’s Dad: What is spoiled about that…we have one similar!

  64. BearSpiritDog
    5:28 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Teddy: Whole Lotta Spoil’n Going On.

  65. Barb & Maggie
    5:38 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Good news about Dima. Take one day at a time, we agree.

    Gus on Ensure sounds like a great idea. Hopefully that will get him eating better.

    Darling picutre of Teddy in his pool. He looks like he has grown a lot aready. We know he is not spoiled one little bit!

  66. Siber-H
    5:41 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Teddy, How Cute!! I’ll look since it is Teddy and not me in that pool.
    We think Teddy will be needing a bigger pool by next summer.

  67. Wose
    7:00 pm on August 14th, 2013

    HOH: No go on AOL.

  68. Wose
    7:02 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Teddy, spoiled? Never!!

    He is quickly growing up to be a big boy. ‘Betcha Wookie is very proud.

  69. Wose
    7:06 pm on August 14th, 2013

    I am very glad to have my VBFF, Belle Starr here to smooch and sparkle me.

  70. Herd of Hounds
    7:20 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rose: Can’t even send to Daddy Dawg across the table. Will work out problems from here :( TY

  71. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:28 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Pool!…heh!…SiberH, Teddy will need a new pool by next week at the rate he is growing…snort!

  72. Wose
    7:28 pm on August 14th, 2013

    HOH: Dagnabbit!

  73. Riö - The Evil Pug
    7:32 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Sharon!….Tell me the name of the file you are trying to send Rose…snort!…If you want my help that is. Do not leave anything out…grunt!

  74. Herd of Hounds
    7:43 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rio: Don’t know file mane. Working from ipaw trying to send foto from camera roll. Can post to blog but emailed fotos don’t go. Do same procedure on ipaw across table and his works. He has tried too :(

  75. Melanie
    7:46 pm on August 14th, 2013

    HOH, please check your SDD.

    I am not going to get to the pictures today, folks. Sorry. Just not feeling tip-top.

    Getting ready to go upstairs.

  76. Melanie
    7:48 pm on August 14th, 2013

    I forgot that the Pack has been gnawing at me to tell Ruff Rider that when he starts getting bigger they will blur over and help him dig a dig a bigger pool.

  77. Mollypop's Mom
    7:51 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Sharon – post the pictures to the blog and when Melanie is feeling better she can pick them up.

  78. Herd of Hounds
    7:56 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Mollypop’s Mom: Mmm…more than one way to skin a kat!

  79. Melanie
    8:18 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Can’t remember if I posted this. Love it.

  80. BearSpiritDog
    8:36 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Melanie: That’s Funny!

  81. dawson
    8:40 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Melanie: You did, but it’s worth seeing again. Hilarious. The top picture is how I think I look (except only two legs) and the bottom is when I look in the mirror. Heh, heh. Who is that old lady?

    Teddy Ruff-Rider is living the dream. Teddy may outgrow that little pool before the summer is out. He is so hug-able.

  82. Riö - The Evil Pug
    8:42 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Sharon!…If they are Auction Item Photos you probably do not want to post them on the blog…grunt!…Auction Items are supposed to be a surprise to everyone…sniff!…Don’t you have like a 12 year old kid you can ask to help you??

  83. BearSpiritDog
    8:46 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rio: Snort!

  84. Kat
    8:51 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Teddy looks like a really fun boy. I wish I could play with him.

    Meashka and i just returned from a hunting adventure. There is a husky girl named Kadi who is lost since Saturday right here in Oley. Unfortunately, we didn’t find her. But there are an awful lot of people out looking. Trouble is the fields are so darn high, she could be anywhere. We also got a nice walk in the woods on our search.

  85. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:06 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Maskers!…Are you around?…sniff!…We watched Breaking Bad and were blown away…snort!….The show-down in the garage was totally intense. I can’t believe Hank showed his hand so quickly…grunt!…That will be his downfall perhaps – who knows…heh!

  86. Herd of Hounds
    9:12 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Too much today! Worry for blog friends, laundry, anaerobic bacteria and now Rio suggesting a 12 year old…mom would rather eat worms…gah! Think we’ll go to bed. Nighty night.

  87. Masquers
    9:27 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Riö: Surely all Breaking Bad fans were shocked when the truth came out so quickly…but at least this means the following episodes will not be concentrating on a kat and mouse chase. We know from the last season’s final episode that Walter White is around long enough to grow back his hair and assume another identity. And, what’s the deal with the machine gun in the trunk? I love these glimpses into the future and cannot wait to find out what happens between now and then.

  88. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:29 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Knowledge!….I’m suggesting young people because they do not seem to have much trouble figuring out these devices like some older people I could mention by name but will not….grump!…Just saying!

  89. Riö - The Evil Pug
    9:34 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Maskers!….The writers of the show are absolutely brilliant, so I do not question anything they do…heh!…Because of that glimpse into the future is why I am suggesting Hanks demise….sniff!…Walter wins again. But there is “someone” he wants to kill with that vial of intense poison (rison – sp?)….sniff!…The thought has crossed my mind that it might be himself he wants to do away with…sob!sob!

  90. Princess Sam
    9:46 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rio, We have a lot of lurkers here might be interested in the auction items. A sneak preview could be helpful in getting them to the auction site.

  91. Melanie
    9:55 pm on August 14th, 2013

    YSAS went to a mentor’s house and fixed her new TV by hitting two buttons. He and I had a talk about generational gap of new technology.
    Zoë asks me, I ask my Guys, and (I found out today) both of them have had to ask for help from a fourteen year old! snicker.

    One last picture for Natasha, and I’m going under the quilt to get well.

  92. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:03 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Sammie!….Yeah, but what the hell would Sharon be auctioning off?…snort!….My guess is a coupla bottles of Tennessee Shine…heh!…If so, I will be bidding all of Beau’s treatie money that has been allocated for the next couple of years…chorkel!

  93. BearSpiritDog
    10:09 pm on August 14th, 2013

    That’s All for me folks. But first a late night Snack.
    I shall return at Morning’s light – Bear

  94. Staff
    10:16 pm on August 14th, 2013

    We all are so happy to hear Dima’s good news. I know he will bounce back and be wonderful again. I am so glad you get to go to Barkwells after all. You will treasure every moment even more.

    So glad to hear Gus had some ensure. It is very useful stuff. I never thought of giving it to a kat. Did you use the vanilla one?

    Teddy is growing!

    Melanie, HOH, Macy, Rose, Tenzing and any others under the quilt, feel better soon.

  95. SnowBella
    10:20 pm on August 14th, 2013

    It’s going to be another long day and night at work. I’m off to a meeting, but thinking of all youse. Stay quilted up.

    Rio: SDD, please.

    I’ll be back when all youse are tucked in your nice, soft beds with your baseball toys just so. Nighty noodles.

  96. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:23 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Maskers!….I hope you and Bear watch “Talking Bad” if you have ONDEMAND. It is a half hour show that interviews characters from Breaking Bad…heh!…The actor who plays Skinny Pete looks just like Skinny Pete in person without make-up….heh!…Only without a hat….cough!…Strange but true.

  97. Masquers
    10:39 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Riö: Thanks for the heads up…going to check it out now.

  98. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:39 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Rebecca!…Is she blurring these days or what?…grunt!…That girl never sits still anymore. I did check my SDD and I did tippity-tap-tippity-tap out a secret message back…heh!…All is good, I just need to find someone to finish my friend’s project for her…grunt!

  99. Riö - The Evil Pug
    10:47 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Maskers!…And Bear, I hope you can watch that show “Talking Bad”, Vince answers our question about “why hank showed his hand so soon” and so much more….snort!…I would never want to watch this before a new show, only after you’ve watched an episode….heh!…Vince gives away so much, it is AWESOME…heh!

  100. Masquers
    11:04 pm on August 14th, 2013

    The AMC website also has a lot of great information about the show, some of which we sent you.

    Signing off…it’s back to smooching duty…I’m on the night shift.

  101. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:05 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Writer!…I am saying here pub-lick-ly that I love Vince Gilligan…sniff!…Terrific creator/writer of Breaking Bad. Just an amazing personality. I have wondered several times over the years if the amazing Mr. Abrahams and Mr. Gilligan ever got together what would happen….chuffle!…Magic, pure magic I am sure of it!…wheeze!

  102. dawson
    11:18 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Sight unseen!
    I bid $10. on HOH’s auction item. Whoooeeee!

    Good night to the States and morning to LizF.

  103. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:20 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Dawson!…No Way are you getting that Tennessee Shine…snort!…I am bidding 15.99 right now…grunt!

  104. Riö - The Evil Pug
    11:33 pm on August 14th, 2013

    Iggy!…heh!snort!heh!…Someone finished reading me Iggy’s Chronicle #1…heh!…What a guy. What a talent for getting himself into mischief! I will say no more respecting those who have not read the entire short story yet…chuffle!…LOVED IT!

  105. Tupper and Gilly
    12:13 am on August 15th, 2013

    HOH – we know you in bed now, but when you are this tomorrow….
    Check to see if your ipaw is set to your email program. Sounds like the email link is to a Microsoft email that you probably don’t have or use. You may need to get into the control panel screen and set your email default to the email address that you do use.
    Or you could check with that 12 year old.

  106. c.hobbit
    3:47 am on August 15th, 2013

    Glad to hear some good news on the blog.

    Another h*llish 8-hour trip. Calling vet as soon as office opens. This time Sadie got suddenly sick in the car. When you have a dog that pants and cries the whole time, you can’t see when she is in particular distress from one moment to another. Tried 2 meds together at vet’s suggestion = no go. They got to stop fooling around and get something that works.

    Was going to download and read the Iggy Chronicles but too tired. Had my first alcoholic drink in over two years and now to bed.

  107. homepage
    11:27 pm on November 27th, 2013

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any tips?

  108. web page
    11:21 am on December 22nd, 2013

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter
    updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you
    would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia