Chet and Bernie: One Reviewer’s Take

https://www.hometownsource.com/forest_lake_times/sniff-along-with-a-dog-detective-in-the-chet-and/article_eabd3020-e839-11e8-a102-07483836443f.html

Share

Tags:

This entry was posted on Friday, November 16th, 2018 at 6:59 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

20 Responses to “Chet and Bernie: One Reviewer’s Take”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    7:16 am on November 16th, 2018

    Good morning everyone. A spot on review in our opinion.
    ALR, we are with you, words yes, numbers no.
    Happy BooBear day, and we hope it is her last one at her busy place.

  2. Wose-The Small and Meek
    8:36 am on November 16th, 2018

    Greetings!

    A winter wonderland in this neck of the woods!

    Great review!

    If any of youse would like a 2019 Plunder On! Calendar, please send me an e-mail.

    Good day to all!

  3. B.Stover
    9:24 am on November 16th, 2018

    Excellent review.

    It is snowing here also.

    Good morning all.

  4. Staff
    11:26 am on November 16th, 2018

    A Calendar! OMD is it that time already?
    Count me in Rose.

    Our snow is supposed to start at 2 central but we already got 2 inches yesterday.

  5. Wose-The Small and Meek
    12:44 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Staff:

    I know! Where did this year go? You are on the list!

  6. B.Stover
    12:53 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Rose: I’d like a calendar also. Is it $20?

  7. BooBear
    12:54 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Happy Friday, friends!!! Yes, this should be my last Friday at the busy place. Counting down to retirement.

  8. BearSpiritDog
    1:13 pm on November 16th, 2018

    BooBear! We are So Excited for You!

  9. Wose-The Small and Meek
    3:46 pm on November 16th, 2018

    HRH,B: You are on the list! Yes, the calendar is $20.

  10. Thieves!
    5:13 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Wose: We would like a calendar. Luna says we cannot pay for the calendar by giving you the privilege to babysit two wee kitties, so we will dip into Beau’s retirement. We are sure he won’t mind.

  11. Ole Doc
    5:21 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Wose: Check your SDD!

  12. Wose-The Small and Meek
    5:37 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Ole Doc: Checked and responded!

    Thieves!: Beau’s retirement…Has he been winning with the ponies? Youse always make me laugh! :^)

  13. Thieves!
    5:44 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Wose: That’s odd, we never make Beau laugh. He says we make him do a lot of things, but laughing isn’t one of them.

  14. Beau - The Black Pug
    8:00 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Bah!…gruffle!…Now where did my little clip board go?
    It has da Thieves newly scheduled assignments on it…grumble!

  15. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:51 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Beau!…He is rumbling up there in the Heaven’s while we here have our own problems…grunt!….My friend decided tonight is a good night to watch “Reservoir Dawgs” again after many many years….wheeze!…She must feel very mad at something…yeeep!…But who can go wrong with a very very young Quentin Tarantino as director and “actor” and the voice of Steven Wright…heh!heh!…I will have a few pillows to chew on during this movie…gah!blubber!spit!…The Ear Scene!…yeeep!

  16. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    9:45 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Alone!…Today, what’s new?…grunt!

  17. Thieves!
    10:04 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Alone! Rio, we have a coupla wee kitties that can keep you company. If you tend them, it will free us up for more leisurely pursuits like bible study.

  18. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:06 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Bah!…No thanks…grunt!…I would rather be alone than in the company of Kats….gruffle!

  19. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:07 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Reservoir!…Dawgs is a very good Gangster Movie if you can stomach it. The actors are so amazing…wheeze!

  20. Thieves!
    10:11 pm on November 16th, 2018

    Damnit! Beau found his clipboard…

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia