An Amazon Review We Like …

… from yesterday, in its entirety:

“Chet is the best narrator I have ever read.”

Have a good Saturday, everybody!

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Saturday, July 25th, 2020 at 8:05 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

9 Responses to “An Amazon Review We Like …”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    9:20 am on July 25th, 2020

    Wowser Bowser! We really identify with Chet too.
    Have a great Saturday everyone.

  2. B. Stover
    9:39 am on July 25th, 2020

    Short and to the point.

    Good morning all.

  3. Wose-The Small and Meek
    9:43 am on July 25th, 2020

    Greetings!

    I couldn’t agree more with this reviewer! Chet is a smart, entertaining, wonderfully funny, sensitive, and thoughtful narrator!

    Create the best day!

  4. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    7:00 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Review!…We are re-reading one of our favorite Peter Abrahams novels called “Their Wildest Dreams”…snorkel!…In it a writer reads a review on Amazon and then a whole lot of fun begins…heh!heh!heh!…Plus a lot of other characters and just an amazing thrilling good time. A few Kats were harmed in the story though…sniff!

  5. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:38 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Bellie!…Starr!…My friend has opted NOT to show fotoz of her newest Advanced Skills Required” creation till it is finally done….wheeze!…Which could be a while henceforth from now…yeeep!

  6. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:39 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Grunt!…I need a Slim Jim right now!…yark!

  7. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:58 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Oh!…And a bottle of beer wouldn’t go amiss. Not that anyone is listening…gurgle!

  8. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:59 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Bah!..has Facebookie Won??…sniff!

  9. Thieves!
    2:42 am on July 26th, 2020

    Facebookie hasn’t won. We, er, had a delay, er, procuring the vat o’ beer. Said delay was quickly resolved once WATP was on the scene. But get this, his shoes weren’t white…heh!

Leave a Reply





XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Upload Files

You can include images or files in your comment by selecting them below. Once you select a file, it will be uploaded and a link to it added to your comment. You can upload as many images or files as you like and they will all be added to your comment.

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia