An Amazon Review We Like …

… from yesterday, in its entirety:

“Chet is the best narrator I have ever read.”

Have a good Saturday, everybody!

Share

Tags: ,

This entry was posted on Saturday, July 25th, 2020 at 8:05 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

9 Responses to “An Amazon Review We Like …”

  1. Herd of Hounds
    9:20 am on July 25th, 2020

    Wowser Bowser! We really identify with Chet too.
    Have a great Saturday everyone.

  2. B. Stover
    9:39 am on July 25th, 2020

    Short and to the point.

    Good morning all.

  3. Wose-The Small and Meek
    9:43 am on July 25th, 2020

    Greetings!

    I couldn’t agree more with this reviewer! Chet is a smart, entertaining, wonderfully funny, sensitive, and thoughtful narrator!

    Create the best day!

  4. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    7:00 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Review!…We are re-reading one of our favorite Peter Abrahams novels called “Their Wildest Dreams”…snorkel!…In it a writer reads a review on Amazon and then a whole lot of fun begins…heh!heh!heh!…Plus a lot of other characters and just an amazing thrilling good time. A few Kats were harmed in the story though…sniff!

  5. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:38 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Bellie!…Starr!…My friend has opted NOT to show fotoz of her newest Advanced Skills Required” creation till it is finally done….wheeze!…Which could be a while henceforth from now…yeeep!

  6. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:39 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Grunt!…I need a Slim Jim right now!…yark!

  7. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:58 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Oh!…And a bottle of beer wouldn’t go amiss. Not that anyone is listening…gurgle!

  8. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:59 pm on July 25th, 2020

    Bah!..has Facebookie Won??…sniff!

  9. Thieves!
    2:42 am on July 26th, 2020

    Facebookie hasn’t won. We, er, had a delay, er, procuring the vat o’ beer. Said delay was quickly resolved once WATP was on the scene. But get this, his shoes weren’t white…heh!

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia