A Review of Dog On It …

… somewhat after pub date but very nice to see!

https://bookinwithsunny.com/dog-on-it/

Share

Tags: , ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, April 21st, 2020 at 8:06 am and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

14 Responses to “A Review of Dog On It …”

  1. B. Stover
    9:25 am on April 21st, 2020

    Good review.

    Good morning all.

  2. Wose-The Small and Meek
    10:33 am on April 21st, 2020

    Greetings!

    Nice review. Glad this reviewer found “Dog On It.” Better late than never! :^)

    RIO! Yarn from Iceland! Can your paws feel the difference? Is it a thicker yarn? I am curious to know about it.

    Good day to all!

  3. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    12:29 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Rose!…It is coarser because it is wool!….sneeze!

  4. Wose-The Small and Meek
    3:00 pm on April 21st, 2020

    RIO! Interesting.

  5. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:04 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Wheeze!….We just got back from a brutal walk…gasp!…My friend said it was the perfect time to go because it had warmed up and the wind was not blowing….grunt!cough!…I don’t think I am up to these brutal walks anymore. In fact I am going to refuse to go on anymore of them….grump!

  6. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    8:29 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Reading!…More reading than crocheting was done today. So the next little critter is still in pieces and parts….yeeep!

  7. Beau - The Black Pug
    8:31 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Sneeze!…I am besides myselves!…grunt!cough!…Dose Thieves will not come ta Bible Study claiming dey are afraid ta catch dat virus. Unbelievable dee excuses dey come up wiff!….sneeze!cough!hack!

  8. Thieves!
    9:14 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Beau: We are practicing socially distancing. After reading about famines and pestilence and wotnot in bible study, we didn’t want to take our chances. We have chosen to home school. As a matter of fact, we’ve been working on trying to part the vat o’ beer like it’s the Red Sea all day. We haven’t had any luck, but we’ve finally decided to buckle down and apply ourselves just like you’re always suggesting.

  9. Beau - The Black Pug
    9:21 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Wheeze!…Part a Vat O’ Beer?….cough!…I can only imagine wot dat entails…gruffle! …Youse need ta be in dis class tomorrow at 9.00amens tomorrow!…sneeze!gruffle!hack!…An bring youse pencils an paper an bible!…hack!hack!

  10. Beau - The Black Pug
    9:25 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Sneeze!…I am not sick. I just have allergies ta everything….grump!…Especially ta an empty Bible Study classroom…sneeze!cough!

  11. Thieves!
    9:35 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Beau: We’d be happy to send Wyatt to bible study in our place if it sinks he’ll with your allergies.

  12. Beau - The Black Pug
    9:42 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Sneeze!…Wot?…sniff!…Dat sentence is grammatically incorrigible!….grunt!

  13. Thieves!
    9:50 pm on April 21st, 2020

    Typo! We should never let our Lady take a phone call as she’s trying to post on this here blog. ‘It sinks’ should be your think.’

  14. Beau - The Black Pug
    10:06 pm on April 21st, 2020

    So!…sneeze!…Your sentence on dis here blog should have been “if it sinks he’ll with your allergies.”…gah!…This is worse dan da first sentence. I am starting ta understand why dese Theives are so are behind in writing an grammar…gah!

The Books



powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia