A Question …

… that comes up a lot: Do the Chet and Bernie books have to be read in order? Answer: that’s a question that Chet, the narrator, would never ask. Even the author might not know the exact order, if tested! They can be read in any order. New the series? Would you like to begin with HEART OF BARKNESS, coming July 2? You can! Freedom is one of Chet’s (and Bernie’s) core values!



This entry was posted on Thursday, February 21st, 2019 at 1:15 pm and is filed under Chet The Dog. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

7 Responses to “A Question …”

  1. B.Stover
    1:22 pm on February 21st, 2019

    Freedom is good!

    Good afternoon all.

  2. Herd of Hounds
    1:53 pm on February 21st, 2019

    Having core values is good, too.
    Enjoy your day.

  3. Wose-The Small and Meek
    3:24 pm on February 21st, 2019


    Reading the Chet & Bernie books is good too! :^)

  4. Wose-The Small and Meek
    7:32 pm on February 21st, 2019

    RIO! Are youse still shoveling snow by paw?

  5. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:34 pm on February 21st, 2019

    Rose!…Yes…grump!…But we here have a lot of very nice neighborhood guys who have snow-blowers…so therefore!!…wheeze!

  6. Riõ - The Evil Pug
    10:36 pm on February 21st, 2019

    Puppy!…Shooter, is his name if I remember right, is on the cover!….snort!snort!…Let us hope nothing has happened to Chet…Dawg forbid!….gasp!

  7. Herd of Hounds
    11:07 pm on February 21st, 2019

    Great getting updates from the middle of nowhere but when will we know that OFA is safe and posting again? So much controversy.

The Books

powered by wordpress | site by bakermedia